A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gibson

1561 Oliver Road

Exit 219 @ I-81

New Milford, PENSILVÂNIA

18834

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Gibson 1561 Oliver Road Exit 219 @ I-81

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 76 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

76avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    57
  • 4 Estrelas
    14
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Great place in Gibson PA.

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

Have used this property before in the past. Always clean and comfortable. Secure. Easy on and off the interstate and additional places nearby within walking distance to eat at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
John2692, Thank you for being an IHG platinum member and taking your time to leave us a wonderful 5 star review! We also thank you for returning to stay with us. We take pride in providing the best quality of service to make guests feel at home. Please stop to see us again. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

Receptionist Nancy went over and beyond any expectations I had! Nancy assured me early check in, answered my questions about the surrounding area, and offered to print directions to the wedding venue.
The following morning, Nancy addressed me by name and asked how the wedding was, and was my drive OK? Personal touches like this make a lasting impression! Thank you Nancy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
cruzerlb, Thank you so much for the fabulous 5 star review! It is extremely important for us to provide the best quality of service in every department and we are so glad Nancy went above and beyond to make your stay a memorable one!! We thank you for staying with us and look forward to you staying with us again! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Employees

By

outubro 15, 2014

My husband and i came to stay here because of a house fire.All the employees where wonderful.I have NEVER been treated so good at any hotel.I would like to thank Nancy Loyalty Champion for talking me into signing up for IHG Rewards we are now plat members.Shirley The breakfast lady,What a wonderful woman.We looked forward to seeing her every morning,What sweet and caring woman.All the housekeepers where just great and so helpful.Jane even offered to go get us Ginger ale when my husband was sick.I would like to say thank you to kee,jen,jenn,shay,jim,all the house keepers jane and the other head of house keeping.Connie the manager really went out of her way to make us feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
booda, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review about your stay with us!! We have an awesome team who is very focused on making our guest stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your 5 star review and will share and congratulate the staff on their great service. Thank you again!! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Scenic area

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel is in a scenic area and there are not any other hotels close by. Enjoyed the stay and a quiet location a bit away from the interstate traffic noise. However, trailer parking is extremely limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
tom 856, Thank you for being one of our IHG Platinum members and choosing our hotel for you to stay at. We are pleased you enjoyed our property and hope you will be able to visit us again. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

outubro 01, 2014

club

Very comfortable and spacious. Were able to take us at the last minute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 04, 2014
Tilley2, We thank you for being a rewards member and taking time to leave a review for our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to stay with us. We hope you can stay with us again. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location

By

setembro 22, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Gibson because it was recommended by the bride and groom, whose wedding we were attending. They had a block of rooms reserved for guests. Since it was a very rural area, choices of hotels were limited but Holiday Inn provided a first-rate stay. At first, I thought the price for the room was slightly high for the area, but breakfast was included. When you subtract the cost of breakfast out and the convenience of not having to locate a restaurant, the price was actually very reasonable. Breakfast was average, but there were adequate choices for any taste and you could have whatever and as much as you wanted.

I live in a city and having a lovely view of a farm field from my window was very enjoyable. I also felt very safe despite the fact that the hotel is located right off the exit of I81 not close to any town or city. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 24, 2014
maryjane70, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to tell us about your stay. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will be able to visit with us again in the future! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous

By

setembro 03, 2014

club

This was the best hotel we stayed in during our entire 2-week vacation! The accessible room was perfect. The view was on the back side of the building with ony trees as our neighbors. The room was so clean I thought it had only recently been redone. After a long drive it was exactly what we needed and way more than we expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 08, 2014
DMK44, We appreciate you for taking time to express such wonderful comments about our hotel! We also thank you for picking us to stay with while you were vacationing, and hope as a valued rewards member we will see you again in the future. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

100% satisfied!!!

By

setembro 02, 2014

club

Awesome hotel. Clean, comfortable and everything one would expect and more. 100% satisfied!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 07, 2014
Anonymous, Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and writing us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay! It is always motivating to receive commendable feedback from valued guests like you! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

agosto 30, 2014

platinumelite

Fine hotel but pricey. Internet was fast although I did have an issue with my work e-mail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 07, 2014
Gary444, Thank you for your most recent stay. We are glad you were able to stay with us and appreciate you taking your time to share your comments with us. I am sorry to hear you had an issue with your work e-mail and hope you were able to get it working. We look forward to you seeing again in the future! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

agosto 24, 2014

platinumelite

I've gotta say I'm usually not one for writing reviews or such things but this time I feel compelled to do so. You see I stayed at this hotel basically every other week for the last 2 and half years or so. This place has given me some of my most memorable times in my life in that time. I never imagined I would miss a hotel but the staff here make this more than just a hotel. They greet you with a warm welcome and go out of the way to make your stay here a great one. From Kee and Connie in the office to Jane and the house keepers everyone here gets involved. They actually are like one big happy family and I think that is what makes you feel like you R at home here. My stay of course was not an ordinary one but the little things like a birthday present from Kee and the girls up front on my birthday last year to Christmas cards make it a special place for me. And don't get me wrong it was more than just doing their jobs it was a personal touch. I will truly miss all of them and will never forget my friends at the Holiday Inn Express in Gibson, PA . A very special thanks to Kee and Connie and wish you ladies the very best , I loved getting to know you ladies and wish you all the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 27, 2014
Southern comfort, Thank you so much for all your amazing compliments! Our staff enjoyed you being part of our "family" while you were away from yours. Its guest like you that make what we do worth it. You are already missed by our staff! We would love for you to come back to relax and ski or go paint balling. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on such a busy schedule and hope you will come visit us if you ever come back to the area! Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy access to 81 new and comfortable.

By

agosto 23, 2014

club

I booked this hotel last minute on an unexpected trip and was pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable and well located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 27, 2014
a wanderer, Thank you for choosing us while traveling through! We appreciate your comments and look forward to you staying with us again. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure stay in Gibson

By

agosto 22, 2014

club

Great place to stay. Clean and quiet. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 27, 2014
CCNY77, Thank you for staying with us and recommending our hotel to others! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Connie Reinhart General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos