A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

739 Canal St. @ Bourbon

New Orleans, Louisiana

70130

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans French Quarter 739 Canal St. @ Bourbon

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,7

com base em 892 avaliações
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

892avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    346
  • 4 Estrelas
    212
  • 3 Estrelas
    123
  • 2 Estrelas
    123
  • 1 Estrelas
    88

Wouldn’t recommend

By

setembro 06, 2022

platinumelite

Too many small issues and it seems impossible to reach IGH customer service! I am a platinum member which got me absolutely nothing. Light in bathroom was only half working key stopped working halfway through our stay never got room service just too many issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a Makeovr

By

agosto 27, 2022

Hotel was old and out dated. Glad there was a security guar because neighborhood was not great. Valet took 30 minutes due to lack of staff. Would not recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay but not great

By

agosto 16, 2022

I usually stay here when wanting to stay in FQ. This was my first time in the historic Alexa tower. It is smaller and not as nice. Something was flooding the carpet at the entrance to our room. We reported it but no one came to check it out. I will book here again, just not in the historic tower. Also, it would be nice if there were a mini fridge in the rooms so you could have cold water or a coke. No vending machines to buy a cold coke either! The location of the hotel is great. Staff was nice. Air conditioner worked great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but don’t expect a quiet night’s sleep

By

julho 30, 2022

We loved the location for it’s walking distance to Bourbon Street and other attractions. However the room was very small - I felt a little claustrophobic. Also the noise from canal street went on until 1:30am and this was on a Sunday night. We enjoyed the fun area but if you ask for a room with a view, this is what you get. No breakfast included with this hotel. But that’s ok because we wanted to go to Cafe Du Monde. Front desk staff was somewhat cool and not very welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a four star property by any means

By

julho 25, 2022

club

Less than stellar stay at this hotel for a bachelorette party group with 5 rooms. Check-in took almost 45 minutes - long line, two workers, no IHG rewards privileges. Rooms were guaranteed to be together at booking and that didn’t happen. Rooms had various mildew smells and some had to be moved. Second night had to be moved because of mice presence in the room. Leaking, rusted bathtub. Thermostat wouldn’t maintain temperature and would stop running during the night or when out of the room because of motion detector settings. Beds are too high for folks with mobility issues and extremely uncomfortable. I would never stay here again on a future NOLA trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible

By

julho 21, 2022

Horrible staff. Horrible hotel. Will not stay here ever again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service

By

julho 19, 2022

Customer service was horrible, not only by regular staff but management as well!. Barley slept because of the construction in the hotel. Floors were wet in the hallways, overall the hotel was nasty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bedbugs bite

By

julho 04, 2022

I am writing this review comments as I did not get any appropriate response for hotel clean and health issues so far.

I checked-in the hotel Jun 24th and got a room (1018) that is exactly located in next to elevator and it got so noise from operation of elevators all day and finally I decided to change the room. Gratefully staff accepted our request and changed the room immediately that was the June 29th. After I moved the room, it got a clam and peaceful without wet carpet.

But I realized after one night (Jun 30), I got some red spots on the arm skin but ignore at beginning as I do not want to destroy my travel any more and realized we only have one day more to stay. However, I am regretful that I should have changed the room when I noticed something weird. When I checked out and in the airplane on the Friday (July 1st), I started to feel itchy and my arms got more red spots more and skin swollen due to bed bugs. I immediately called the hotel, no one response. When I got back to home, sent the email to resolve this issue and tried to ask to clean the room for next customer. NO ONE answer the email. Next day (July 2nd), I called several times and connected with one of assistance and she asked me to wait to transfer a call to a manager but it suddenly disconnected a phone.. wait.. called again.. wait..

Over two night ( July 2nd to 3rd - Friday and Saturday), I could not sleep well it was so itch and got anti-histamine and putted some ointments on my skins..

I really want to get any feedback for my issues and hope to get any compensation for this issues and hopefully any of them won't be victimized with this issues again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

junho 26, 2022

No front desk or valet service help till after 6:30 am… and it took two days to install a missing toilet seat bolt?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location. Friendly & helpful staff.

By

junho 17, 2022

platinumelite

Great location to many great restaurants. Perfect location to board street cars. Easy walk to French Quarter. Convenient access to CVS & liquor store. Easy pick up & drop off for Uber driver,I if you need one.. Front desk very friendly & helpful. Room ok. We were on the eighth floor facing Bourbon Street. Just heard bucket drummers a few times, but stopped before 10:00 pm. Room very clean & only had service 4 times of our 7 day stay at our request. Bourbon House restaurant adjacent to lobby. Nice for Happy Hour. We have stayed here 3 times now, and next time in New Orleans we will stay here again. There were a few homeless people on the side walk on Canal Street close to the McDonalds , but no problem. So sad. But what city doesn’t have them on the sidewalks now. Beautiful lobby & would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

junho 03, 2022

club

This property is in the ideal location. It is on the corner of Bourbon and Canal within walking distance from everything in the French Quarter. From the time valet parked our car until checkout, our stay was wonderful. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. I will definitely book this property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

maio 16, 2022

club

The hotel and room were clean and the staff was great. The location was perfect as well you are right in the heart of everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos