A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto

4290 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CALIFÓRNIA

94306

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Palo Alto 4290 El Camino Real

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 167 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

167avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    87
  • 4 Estrelas
    40
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Very average

By

julho 25, 2022

Ended up in a ground floor room in a building away from the main building.
More like a motel than a crowne plaza. Very poor overall and won't be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto

By

julho 17, 2022

platinumelite

Decent property for the Bay Area. If u r looking for an IHG property in Mountain View / Palo Alto, u don’t have much of a choice. Bartenders are nice, everything else is Meh. One thing that did surprise me was that they recently put Peleton bikes in their gym. Unfortunately they decided to not spend money on membership which boggles the mind as it loses all the attraction of Peleton.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

maio 31, 2022

club

Super nice hotel and great room! I loved staying here. I will be coming back for sure!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

maio 12, 2022

platinumelite

I was put into a wheel chair accessible room where everything was design for the disabled. I felt like I took up a room that was not for me and should be for someone who needed it the most. My reservation was “lost” and the clerk had to redo one for me. She placed me in the accessible room. Anywho, it was way too late when I checked in to complain. I took a shower in a clogged up bathtub (too tired to care) and went straight to sleep. Woke up earlier, got breakfast (eggs are terrible) and got out of there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Évaluation de l'expérience

By

dezembro 22, 2017

club

Lo invitamos a decirnos un poco mas sobre su estanc

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Saty!!

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

This is a great hotle in the heart of Palo Alto. Free shuttle and a great welcoming staff. Highly recommeded.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk

By

outubro 17, 2014

The people at front desk are wonderful. Charles was very helpful in providing directions to the hotel and welcoming when I arrived.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room - Front Desk so so...

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

Room was excellent although a bit cold.
Front desk insufficient. Not greeted as a platinum member, had to ask both at check-in and check-out to have my IHG member number included. Finally, was not offered the 600 points.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceeded my expectations

By

outubro 12, 2014

club

Had to find a motel at the last minute for a high school reunion. This hotel was one of those recommended. With two reunions going on at the last minute I was lucky to get the last king room available for my sister and I.

It was withing my budget and exceeded all my expectations.

Thank you for making my stay so comfortable when I had to find a place at the last minute.
Happy Camper from dSouthern CA

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really nice and friendly staff.

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

The overall feeling of the hotel is nice. I really liked how nice and friendly the staff was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible room

By

outubro 09, 2014

We were kept up all night by a generator going off.... I called the front desk at 3:00 in the morning to request a later check out because of it. Told the Manager the next day of our experience and my feeling was that the front desk could care less that they had a very unhappy guest. Because of this I would not repeat a stay at this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
outubro 19, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto, CA. While we are pleased to see the high scores for Room Cleanliness, we regret that you were not fully satisfied with your stay due to the noise disturbances. We are very sorry for any inconvenience or discomfort this has caused. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned that we have fallen short of your expectations. I will certainly discuss your comments with our managers and will take action to rectify this. I do hope that we can welcome you back and restore your faith in our beautiful hotel. Once again, thank you for leaving us a feedback. We look forward to an opportunity in serving you better, and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Tracy Villanueva eMedia Coordinator IHGCare Reference # 59667388
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms, excellent location

By

outubro 07, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is located close to Stanford University and other local area businesses that I visit on a regular basis, so it makes the choice a very pleasant and easy one. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and bathrooms have been obviously renovated. For Platinum members I would suggest the hotel chain to provide a complimentary buffet breakfast to increase the loyalty. Fitness are would need to be larger with newer equipment - they are outdated. Internet speed could be faster, but it gets email work done. For streaming purposes it's not fast enough. My overall experience is good, but improvements are needed to step up one notch in the tough market for pleasing business and leisure travelers.

Leia mais
Ler menos