A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Reno

10559 Professional Circle

Reno, Nevada

89521

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Reno 10559 Professional Circle

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 105 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

105avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    74
  • 4 Estrelas
    12
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Needs training and service standards

By

outubro 20, 2021

Pros: The property itself is nice, lobby was inviting, elevators clean, etc.. Good location, near highways and easy to get to downtown Reno. The 1-bedroom suite was spacious.

Cons: Suite could have been cleaned better considering we are still recovering from COVID. Luckily I travel with cleaning wipes. The bed was very firm and uncomfortable. All the dishes and silverware were stored in the dishwasher (not sure why?). Our toilet didn't work when we checked in, the phone rang busy for over 30 mins when we tried to contact the front desk. Went to the front desk to ask for help and the Front Desk agent had an attitude and only made excuses (in need of some customer service training). Charged $50 per day instead of $50 for the stay for our 5lb dog, found out about the parking fee after we checked out and I got the bill. Staff not friendly - too busy sitting down and looking at their phone, got a sense they were being bothered when asked a question.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst experience ever

By

abril 05, 2021

Our stay was horrible. We played musical rooms due to issues in both rooms. We reserved a 2 bedroom suite from Booking.com and upon check in found the AC did not work in the first room. When we tried to call the front desk we discovered the phones did not work either. My husband went to the front desk and they told us they couldn't do anything about the AC so they moved us. The second room smelled horrible, the carpet was so filthy and had huge wet spots all over, we would not of been able to remove our shoes. The walls were filthy and there was brown feces smeared on one of the bedroom walls and red blood like substance smeared on the other bedroom wall. There was a dirty diaper and multiple beer cans on the awning outside the living room window. The pull-out sofa mattress was stained and filthy and there was no blankets provided for it. The garbage under the kitchen sink was never taken out from the previous people and was overflowing and had old food and dirty diapers in it which explained part of the smell. When we went back to the front desk they offered to give us two separate rooms which we gladly said yes to. When they attempted to split up the money I had paid for the suite they told me that because I had booked with booking.com and prepaid for our stay they could not split up my payment. They told me I could either remain in the dirty room with wet carpet, go back to the hot first room and use a few fans they had in storage or pay for two more rooms and attempt to get my payment back on my own for the suite. After three hours and a long unhelpful phone call made to cooperate we went back to the first hot room and took the fans. When we returned tonthe first room it was apparent someone had attempted to check it and insure it was clean so they could rent it out by taking a glass we had drank out of and very clearly had chapstick on it and put in back in the clean dishes in the dishwasher for someone else to use. With covid I was disgusted by this because if we had not returned to that room someone else would of drank from our dirty cup. They also left the soap we had opened and used on the soap dish. The room was so hot the first night I could hardly sleep. The lady at the front desk even said that the sun beats down on that section and makes it hot. They make claims that they sanitize everything for your safety so I was very upset with the overflowing trash, filthy carpet and used drinking glass that we encountered. The acting manager tried to help us and she was very nice but the other lady behind the desk treated us like we were being unreasonable and should just accept what we were being offered. After paying nearly $500 I feel that cleanliness is not only expected but should be required. I was also told that I would receive extra points on my IHG account to make up for the issues but upon checking out that didn't happen and I was instructed to call the following day to see if we can get it sorted out. Disappointed and ripped off is how we felt. We spent 3 hours trying to get checked into our room and it was just a disaster.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Hotel - Part 2

By

novembro 13, 2019

Regarding the reply and defence by employee Lourdes Hernandez, the response either identical or nearly identical to every client that has had negative experiences at this property. No personal care or attention to the problem, nor the client. This is another example of poor training.
It is imperative that corporate Staybridge jump in with both feet and work with the Staybridge franchisee in order to make this property one that is up to the original standards of Staybridge.
Until that acknowledgement and action happens, I'd encourage future IHG clients to find a more worthy chain in the Reno area to give their business to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Insulted

By

agosto 06, 2019

I recently stayed at this hotel for just under a month for work and I was disappointed on many levels. Most of the staff were very friendly and did their best to make the stay enjoyable even if there were small annoyances like inconsistencies with housekeeping, no ice in the soda machine, and inconsistent quality of the manager’s reception (mon-wed).
My chief complaint and main cause of disappointment with this hotel started one morning when I noticed my AC was dripping water. On my way out to work at 7am I notified the front desk and they said they’d take care of it. Upon my return at 7pm after working all day in heat, I returned to my room and found the AC dismantled and the window open, leaving my room about 90 degrees. Completely dismayed, I called the front desk and told them about the situation. They said they were aware of the issue and the mechanic told them the AC would need 24 hours to defrost. I said that this was unacceptable- if they knew my room was inhabitable for the night, why did they never tell me? They have my email address and cell phone number, all they had to do was contact me so that I could either get another room at their hotel or check into a different hotel.
To remedy the situation, they offered to let me switch rooms but I initially declined because I had just unpacked all of my belongings for the extended stay and didn’t want to pack and unpack them again. I let them know I didn’t want to change rooms for that reason and if I did move, I wasn’t moving back. The woman at the front desk agreed and moved me to a nearby 2 br room that was clearly too big for one person, but I had no other choice. So I packed my belongings, moved to the new room, and unpacked them again. I left the next morning for work at 7 am and returned at 7pm to find my new room locked with all my belongings inside. I rushed down to the front desk because I had a business meeting at 7:30 pm. After waiting several minutes for someone to show up at the front desk, the manager appeared and informed me that the room switch was temporary and I had to switch my room back because he “wasn’t giving me a 2br room for the rest of my stay”. I asked him that if they knew my belongings were still in my room why didn’t they just contact me to clear things up, instead they locked my things inside the room and made me 30 minutes late for my meeting. When I pressed the manager for answers he said, “I can throw some points on your account if that makes you feel better.” At this I was completely insulted and walked away from the manager.
After contacting IHG online, the disrespect and lack of communication continued. I wanted to talk to someone about improving communication at this hotel and get reimbursed for the night my room was left inhabitable and for the time it took me to change my room multiple times. Instead I was met with pre-canned answers from robotic customer service representatives (they didn’t even take the time to remove the pre-written text from their email [photo]). For all of my trouble the threw 20k points on my account which gets me absolutely nothing and shows they don’t plan to improve the communication at IHG or this particular hotel. Through my company, I spent thousands of dollars at this hotel and next time I will be taking my business to the Inn next door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed and Insulted

By

agosto 04, 2019

I recently stayed at this hotel for just under a month for work and I was disappointed on many levels. Most of the staff were very friendly and did their best to make the stay enjoyable even if there were small annoyances like inconsistencies with housekeeping, no ice in the soda machine, and inconsistent quality of the manager’s reception (mon-wed).

My chief complaint and main cause of disappointment with this hotel started one morning when I noticed my AC was dripping water. On my way out to work at 7am I notified the front desk and they said they’d take care of it. Upon my return at 7pm after working all day in heat, I returned to my room and found the AC dismantled and the window open, leaving my room about 90 degrees. Completely dismayed, I called the front desk and told them about the situation. They said they were aware of the issue and the mechanic told them the AC would need 24 hours to defrost. I said that this was unacceptable- if they knew my room was inhabitable for the night, why did they never tell me? They have my email address and cell phone number, all they had to do was contact me so that I could either get another room at their hotel or check into a different hotel.

To remedy the situation, they offered to let me switch rooms but I initially declined because I had just unpacked all of my belongings for the extended stay and didn’t want to pack and unpack them again. I let them know I didn’t want to change rooms for that reason and if I did move, I wasn’t moving back. The woman at the front desk agreed and moved me to a nearby 2 br room that was clearly too big for one person, but I had no other choice. So I packed my belongs, moved to the new room, and unpacked them again. I left the next morning for work at 7 am and returned at 7pm to find my new room locked with all my belongings inside. I rushed down to the front desk because I had a business meeting at 7:30 pm. After waiting several minutes for someone to show up at the front desk, the manager appeared and informed me that the room switch was temporary and I had to switch my room back because he “wasn’t giving me a 2br room for the rest of my stay”. I asked him that if they knew my belongings were still in my room why didn’t they just contact me to clear things up, instead they locked my things inside the room and made me 30 minutes late for my meeting. When I pressed the manager for answers he said, “I can throw some points on your account if that makes you feel better.” At this I was completely insulted and walked away from the manager.

After contacting corporate online, the disrespect and lack of communication continued. I wanted to talk to someone about improving communication at this hotel and get reimbursed for the night my room was left inhabitable and for the time it took me to change my room multiple times. Instead I was met with pre-canned answers from robotic customer service representatives (they didn’t even take the time to remove the pre-written text from their email [photo]).

For all of my trouble the threw 20k points on my account which gets me absolutely nothing and shows they don’t plan to improve the communication at corporate or this particular hotel. Through my company, I spent thousands at this hotel and next time I will be taking my business to the competitor next door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Concept, Overall Experience Not Great - Swing and a Miss

By

junho 25, 2019

Staybridge (part of IHG hotels) concept is awesome, but poor execution of maintaining their facilities left us very disappointed. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, but rooms lacked attention to detail in terms of cleaning and maintenance. The property outside looked great too. We felt safe. BUT there were many examples of problem areas. Room #126: Fresh makeup on door frame in bath area, back of toilet grimy and not cleaned, toilet roll holder missing, coffee maker missing lid and coffee bag already opened, microwave turning plate did not match model of microwave so did not turn, control knob for fridge missing, bed skirts extremely dirty, both TV remotes did not work properly outside of off/on & volume, lots of scuff marks on walls. Improvements: would be nice to have breakfast start at 7AM on Sunday, Need newer TVs, "queen" beds were really double/full size beds. Misses on convenience: USB & power outlets in bedrooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and a great value

By

outubro 19, 2014

I stayed here for 16 days for business. This was my first long business trip away from home, family, and friends, and I have to say that I felt very much at home in this hotel. The room was modern/up-to-date and clean. I had a good amount of kitchenware, which was cleaned in my dishwasher everyday by the maid service - something that was pleasantly surprising. The breakfast, while limited, is still much more than what other hotels in this class offer. The whirlpool was great, and free use of the washers and dryers was a plus. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating, when needed. I also enjoyed the TV channels offered and the free DVD rentals. The only thing I would change would be to have some firmer pillows, as my neck was a little sore in the mornings. Overall though, I loved coming "home" to my room everyday after work and actually was a little sad to leave. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I'm ever in the Reno area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor experience

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

I normally enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, this time I requested towels and was told they would be brought up as soon as housekeeping came in to wash a load, surprise, no clean towels? I requested my room to have a light cleaning, garbage was full, no cleaning was provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good place to stay

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

everything was great except you could hear your neighbors on either side of you if they had children or dogs; breakfast food was good; social hour food could of been better. the music played at the pool are was too loud and out of date. overall a good place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

relaxing and clean

By

outubro 13, 2014

Highly recommend}}}}}}great location, great social, food and drink provided 3 nights a week. friendly staff and clean rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a good stay - as usual

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

A regular hotel request when I travel. This is a very nice property with an excellent staff that offers the amenities of the Staybridge line.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable beds

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and great breakfast offerings. Staff is friendly and helpful and makes you feel like they are happy that you stayed with them.

Leia mais
Ler menos