A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr

5440 North River Road

Rosemont, Illinois

60018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr 5440 North River Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 523 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

523avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    265
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Shuttle

By

setembro 26, 2022

platinumelite

We waited for an hour and a half for the shuttle bus. There was another couple that were waiting even longer. They told us the shuttle was here at 8:30 which was a lie. They were not here. I will never stay at the this hotel again. I had children with me that were tired and hungry. I will stay at Hiltons from now on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 14, 2022

platinumelite

Comfortable stay.They have a shuttle to the airport which is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

setembro 01, 2022

Nice view of the skyline & watching airplanes…………………

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOTEL SHUTTLE DOES NOT RUN AND STAFF LIES TO YOU

By

julho 07, 2022

My husband called from O'Hare at 3:15pm for shuttle: it's "on it's way," staff said. 3:30 another call: again, its "on its way." 4pm call: Shuttle runs only once an hour; this is on our website (IT IS NOT), it is (again) on its way. 4:15: still no shuttle. AFTER ONE HOUR WAIT, WE TOOK A TAXI to hotel. Staff response: "Sorry." She knew at 3:15 shuttle not on way; and at 3:30 and at 4pm. Why not just tell the truth and say we decided not to run the shuttle to the airport, gas prices are so high??!!!! Phone call in our room at 6:30pm offering $20 for taxi fare. Go blow. DO NOT STAY HERE, there is no shuttle.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Most Inept Customer Service in The Hospitality Industry

By

setembro 03, 2021

If you’re reading this review, that means you care about customer service. If you’re also like me who talked myself into checking in to this hotel despite scrolling through all the negative reviews, I encourage you to please stop right now and LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE. It is not worth it.

I thought, what’s the worse that could happen?! Well apparently with this hotel, something is bound to.

Called and made our reservation— the lady said the shuttle runs 24 hrs. This was specifically important to us with our flight out of O’hare at 5:30 AM. We checked in and front desk said the first shuttle leaves at 5 AM and “central reservation is often confused about shuttle hours”
I said, ok would it be possible to get in an hour early? No. Would it be possible to get compensated of some sort since clearly, we were having this discussion due to an internal miscommunication? No. Instead, front desk said “we’d be more than happy to cancel your reservation”

Yes folks. They don’t care about your business. They’re not interested in customer service. This is particularly surprising after losing business from the COVID shutdowns and the unfavorable PR they have received since 2017 from the terrible incident that happened in this particular location.

They didn’t care that it was 7 PM and we had to scramble arrangements for a 5:30 AM flight. They’d be more than happy to lose your business rather than inconveniencing them with a situation they caused. The front desk also said there are no other hotels around the area who shuttles to the airport around the clock. However upon walking to the hotel across the street, we were informed their shuttle starts at 3:30 AM.

Finally, if you’re PARKING here for your trip, know that their shuttle doesn’t run as frequent as the other hotels. We waited 30+ mins but the other group next to us must have missed their window and have been waiting close to an hour. We pull in to the Crowne Plaza parking lot and saw at least 4 shuttles just parked and not being used. Smart! While waiting for our shuttle at the airport, we have noticed several other hotels and parking lot shuttles run more frequently, about 2-3x more than Crowne.

Again, I would encourage you to stay somewhere else if you have gone this far reading this review. Whether you are staying overnight or just PARKING, if something goes wrong, this hotel is NOT interested in helping.

Crowne Plaza in Rosemont has one of the most INEPT customer service, they LACK HUMILITY and have DESPICABLE process that set-up their brand, business and character to failure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Most Inept Customer Service in the Hospitality Industry

By

agosto 31, 2021

If you’re reading this review, that means you care about customer service. If you’re also like me who talked myself into checking into this hotel despite scrolling through all the negative reviews, I encourage you to please stop right now and look somewhere else. I thought, what’s the worse that could happen?! Well apparently with this hotel, something is bound to.

Called and made our reservation— the lady said the shuttle runs 24 hrs. This was specifically important to us with our flight out of O’hare at 5:30 am. We checked in and front desk said the first shuttle leaves at 5 and “central reservation is often confused about shuttle hours”. The front-desk also said there are no shuttles in the area that run that early; turns out the hotel on the other side runs starting at 3:30 am.

I said, ok is there anyway possible to squeeze in an hour early? No. Anyway we can get compensated of some sort since this was obviously an internal miscommunication? No. Instead, front desk said “We’d be more than happy to cancel your reservation”.

Yes folks. They don’t care about your business. They’re not interested in customer service. They didn’t care that it was 7pm and we had to scramble for a 5:30am flight. Also pretty surprising business is not as important to the staff after losing several business from COVID-19 and the terrible PR they have gotten since the terrible incident in 2017.

Finally, if you’re parking here for your trip, know that their shuttle doesn’t run as frequent as the other hotels. We waited 30 mins but the other group next to us must have missed their window and have been waiting close to an hour. When we finally pulled in to Crowne, we saw at least 4 shuttles that are just parked there. SMART! Other hotels around the area must be running at least every 15 mins based on observations made while waiting for ours.

Crowne Plaza in Rosemont has one of the most INEPT customer service I've ever experienced, and so will you.

If you want INCOMPETENCY, LACK OF HUMILITY AND DESPICABLE PROCESSES, check-in here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parking long term was a nightmare!

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

Overall, the hotel, staff, and airport shuttle were great. However, there was NO WHERE to park even with a reservation. Drove around for over a half hour, the parking attendant tried to put me is a spot where I couldn't open my car door. He finally found a spot but I wasn't sure I wouldn't be towed! Upon returning from my trip late at night, I didn't feel safe walking to my car. There were people lurking around the back hallway and just outside the back exit. Oh, and there was a duplicate charge on my credit card. I highly recommend you do not park here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Resolved

By

julho 23, 2019

Thank you for reaching out with your comment Jonathan.

Visiting the Rosmont Theater often with our friends the Crown Plaza has always been our choice. We have always been treated like family by every employee and would never use any other hotel.

I received a credit for the double charge on my parking when the issue accrued. I overreacted with my review and apologize to the manager involved. Again, thank you for everything the Crown Plaza does for our stay!

Rylander64

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

This was a very nice place to stay. Excellent staff who are very helpful. Excellent customer service. I would definitely stay again if the opportunity ever presented itself again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conference Services

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

I was here for a 2 day conference at the Hotel. The ammenities for those of us who stayed were outstanding. We were able to use areas in the building for ad hoc meetings without any advance planning. I was especially thankful that I could have a late checkout so that my traveling companion didn't have to sit in the lobby for the last 4 hours of the conference. Restaurant had wide variety of food, not at all instutitionaly feeling. On-site parking in Chicago, a real plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG SCORES ANOTHER WIN !!!!!

By

outubro 19, 2014

Arriving at the Crowne Plaza around 800PM on a Friday, after being delayed and having missed my connection due to the recent ORD traffic control issues, I was told that they were -20 on rooms. That is, they were sold out for the night.

I produced my Platinum Elite card and politely asked the staff member behind the counter if they could possibly look at any other way that they could assist me due to the flight delay, and the fact that I was stranded.....and after the he talked to the manager on duty, I was given an excellent room solely due to my Platinum membership status.

THANK YOU IHG AND CROWNE PLAZA ORD !!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

Had a very good stay. Loved the service and room was clean and well appointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos