A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

50 Stephen S. Green Dr.

Savannah, GEÓRGIA

31408

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Savannah Airport 50 Stephen S. Green Dr.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 81 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

81avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    43
  • 4 Estrelas
    20
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Unacceptable

By

setembro 08, 2019

From our first encounter with staff up to and including a response from my survey, this was a totally unacceptable experience. Hotel manager sent email stating refund of visit which never occurred. The whole facility needs some instruction in HOSPITALITY. Will not recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff - from front desk to housekeeping and shuttle!

By

maio 07, 2019

My husband and I stayed here the night before we flew out as we wanted to be close to the airport and Uber in to the city to enjoy. Rachelle, who managed the front desk was excellent! I called the day before to see if we could check in early to maximize our time in Savannah. They were fully booked, so only so much she could do, but she was so professional and so friendly and we were able to get in early. It was mostly how she made it feel like we were "family". It's an extended stay place and we were only there for the night, but can see why people enjoy staying there. Not fancy (as price reflects) but very nice, super clean, comfortable beds and amenities, great shuttle service and housekeeping staff. We were saying that we enjoyed our experience there as much or more than the many 5 star properties we've stayed! Thanks for a short, but excellent experience. Special shout out of thanks to Rachelle (who also had great recommendations for Savannah)!

Leia mais
Ler menos

good

By

outubro 13, 2014

club

I did not have any issues while staying here. However I am required to enter 50 characters in this field.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear I don't, Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Member and thank you for the 5 stars. . Love the honest comment. . Sincerely, Michele Rigilano
Leia mais
Ler menos

Well Done

By

outubro 05, 2014

platinumelite

Well Done.
My Check in was fast and efficient.
My Check out was the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 11, 2014
Dear Road Tech 47, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We so appreciate your loyalty. :) Sincerely, Michele Rigilano General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Super friendly staff

By

setembro 23, 2014

platinumelite

The front desk personnel were so very friendly and accommodating. Their bubbly personalities and genuine attention to us was wonderful. Immediately they recognized that we were platinum IHG club members and wanted to be sure that we received the appropriate benefits attached thereto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Dear Kibby11, We appreicate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Member with IHG and we are delighted that the front desk personnel met your expectations. Sincerely, Michele Rigilano
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great personal

By

setembro 13, 2014

Wonderful staff and accommodations I always enjoy my stay thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 21, 2014
Dear Mike0941, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay.. Looking forward to seeing you again this week. Sincerely, Michele Rigilano General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service Made Me Stay Longer

By

setembro 11, 2014

platinumelite

My stay here felt like home. I'm sure I will return again and again. My travels have taken me to twenty-five Candlewood Suites around the U.S. and this one rates among the best. The facility met my needs and the staff made it even better!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 21, 2014
Dear Tbird03, WOW, 25 Candlewood Suites and we are one of the best. Thank you for your sincere and kind words. You are one of our very best guest and always enjoy you staying with us. Sincerely, Michele Rigilano General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 06, 2014

Our mini weekend getaway was excellent. Whenever we come to Savannah we always stay here because of the location and the police made us feel safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 21, 2014
Lithonia, Ga We are so glad that you had an excellent mini weekend getaway. Thanks for taking the time and writing a review for us. Sincerely, Management Staff
Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent experience in Savannah

By

setembro 02, 2014

club

Each time we travel between New England and Florida we stay at this Savannah hotel and we are never disappointed. The property is pet friendly with a great deal of area around the hotel for exercising your animal. I wholeheartedly recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 10, 2014
Dear CaseyDog, We are so thrilled to hear that your stay with us is always a great experience. Thank you for taking the time for writing a review. Sincerely, Management Staff
Leia mais
Ler menos

Roger Martin Stay

By

setembro 02, 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel setup for business travel. Always request more coffee and maybe they could ask at checkin for addition package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 06, 2014
Hi Rexman from Atlanta, GA, Thank you for posting a review. We so appreciate you and hope to see you again soon at the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport. Coffee is a must and we can definitely ask at check in. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Leia mais
Ler menos

Dissappointing

By

agosto 31, 2014

I guess you have to have pet friendly services, but please clean up after pets!

Value is low for rates offered; your other IHG brands are better value for money.

After forty years as a six continents member, I was shocked that such low quality was an IHG brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 03, 2014
Dear Mr. EikEater, I am so sorry that you were disappointed wiith the property.. We value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely,
Leia mais
Ler menos

General room attendance

By

agosto 30, 2014

1. If possible provide a cooker with oven
2. Replenish coffee and tea in the room every 2 days
3. Check serviceability of fridge, TV , etc regularly.
4. Provide a toilet bowl brush.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 03, 2014
Dear Edemal from Uganda, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we will address these valid points in our meeting this week. Sincerely,
Leia mais
Ler menos