A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport

17338 International Blvd

Seattle, Washington

98188

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 206 2481000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Seattle Airport 17338 International Blvd

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 130 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

130avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    88
  • 4 Estrelas
    28
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

My “Go to” airport hotel

By

novembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

My second stay here was as delightful as the first! Elegant lobby and restaurant / bar. Yummy food. Comfy bed & pillows. The best hair dryer I’ve ever used! And a bonus view of Mt Rainier when I opened the curtains on this sunny afternoon arrival. Friendly staff. 24 hr shuttle to airport clinched the deal for a 6:30 am departure. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun To Travel Again!

By

setembro 12, 2021

Whomever is managing this property has got it right.

First hotel I have stayed at in 2 years that offers room service again.

Every staff member I met was friendly and accommodating, even the "new guy" I met in the hallway.

This was my first trip in a long time that included air travel and to make things less stressful I booked a stay here at the end of my trip.

So glad I did, and I will look forward to returning to this great property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never Again

By

agosto 24, 2019

I travel quite a bit. When I’m in the area I stay at the crown plaza (SeaTac) for the most part it’s been pleasant. I would be remised if I didn’t review my most recent stay. Started at the front desk. No excitement, no care, bland “can I help you” attitude. Then when I patronized their “grill” I get seated by I can only assume is the dish clanking area. Because throughout my business calls all I hear is dishes being violently cleaned when I guess the kitchen is not suitable for that task. When ordering my dirty martini I get hit with are you sure you want that? It’s like $8.00. Thanks for the financial review. Just put in the drink. I’ll worry about the bottom line. Staying somewhere else next time. Take care.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff, great location

By

maio 02, 2019

club

Staff helped me make my early flight and made sure I had everything I needed for my brief stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for starting a trip from Seatac

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

Recently upgraded inside. Great pricing for airport parking, and nice rooms at a decent price.

Only weakness is the breakfast. Great staff, but poor quality food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Hotel for Stay and Park

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

Our experience was nothing short of perfect! We decided to stay here and leave our car during a week long trip. The experience was superlative from the welcoming front desk staff, housekeeping, breakfast service and complimentary shuttle to and from airport. Great value since a one night stay with a 7 day parking for the car was not much more than leaving the car in one of the long term lots or garages. Plus we had a leisurely morning without having to endure Seattle's notorious traffic congestion prior to our flight. I highly recommend this property and we will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Contemporary, comfortable

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

This hotel seems to have gotten its second life as a Crowne Plaza. Almost everything in the room was new, which was excellent. On our 3rd night we received a turndown service from the staff which was a nice thank you. Front desk, restaurant, and maintenance staff were all very helpful. Only thing I did not appreciate was the $3/night surcharge to participate in the airport's liveable wage program. Since that's about the amount I normally tip at a hotel per night, I treatrd that in lieu of leaving a cash tip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear Mwoodru2, I am happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Turn down service is a new program we started this month and I'm glad it was well received. On behalf of our staff, we hope to see you again soon! Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at the Crowne Plaza Seatac

By

outubro 17, 2014

To my pleasant surprise this property was perfect. 5 minutes from Rental Car location. Convenient to airport. And best of all had a terrific room with a real shower.

Definitely will stay here on my next trip through Seattle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear Unclemet, We are happy to be your host hotel any time you are in the Seattle area! I am so glad you enjoyed the newly renovated bathrooms. Safe Travels, Danielle Cavoto
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Choice for Late Airport Arrival

By

outubro 17, 2014

Stayed for 2 days, arriving late on Sunday night. Hotel picked me up easily, restaurant open and room was updated and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear ChrisKL, Our goal is to make it as easy as possible for our guests on the go to get to and from the airport. Than you for leaving a review for us! Sincerely, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation return

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Very pleased with the over all quality and the staff was the best I have ever encountered in my travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear Bob909, Thank you for your kind review, we strive to deliver the best service to our guests! We hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs. RRB

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

This hotel was a great value, clean with nice staff. I would stay again. Absolutely no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Dear RRB, Thank you for staying with us! We will be happy to serve you as a guest in the future. Safe Travels, Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Location

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

It's just a step from Airport, will definitely a good choice if you arrive at airport at night and want to take a rest first!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Dear Huanhai, Thank you for your review, we are happy to be your host any time you find yourself in the Seattle area. Cheers! Danielle Cavoto Assistant General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos