A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Providence

1010 Douglas Pike

Smithfield, Rhode Island

02917

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Smithfield - Providence 1010 Douglas Pike
Distância do aeroporto

TF Green Airport 17.8 MI/ 28.65 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 87 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

87avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    42
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Lost item

By

janeiro 21, 2020

My daughter left her eyeglasses in the hotel room. We called two days in a row asking the staff to check the room. Each time they told us no glasses were found and that they would have housekeeping check again & call us back. They never called back. Only when my daughter ( who attends college in Smithfield) went to the hotel and begged to get into the room did we find the eyeglasses!! The staff lied to us and/or clearly doesn’t clean well!!! The glasses were under the bed exactly where we asked the staff to look! Very disappointed how uncaring the staff was/is.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Where to begin?

By

outubro 24, 2019

club

My wife and I were recently guests at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites- Smithfield-Providence for 1 night on 10/19/2019 during our trip around northeastern part of the Unites States. We were highly recommended the hotel by friends who had stayed there last year on their anniversary. We also did our own research before deciding where to stay and your website is beautifully presented with wonderful photos of the hotel and there are several positive reviews on the Web which helped us make our final choice and decision. We felt confident that in choosing a hotel which came highly praised from our close friends as well as winning us over via your website and it's reviews online, was sure to be the vacation we were hoping for. Upon Check-In, I was rudely talked down to for arriving so late. I arrived a bit after midnight as my flight was delayed due to the storm. The check in lady was so abrasive that she couldn’t fathom ANYBODY getting lost coming from T.F Green Airport. Mind you, my wife is 7 ½ months pregnant, the last thing we need at this point is any unnecessary stress or incompetent comments.
The room was certainly one of the older, un-renovated rooms located on the property which meant that we heard cars in the parking lot and drug deals going until all hours of the night. The room itself was also extremely dirty and seemed to have been perhaps unused for quite some time; there was a constant damp and mold like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache after the first hour. We complained and were assured that we would be moved into another room but we ended up staying in the same room for the rest of our stay. We were never given a legitimate explanation other than the front desk lady saying “it’s too late to do anything like that, sir. We don’t want to disturb the other guests. We will fix it in the morning.” Mind you, we were only there for 1 night. The entire experience ruined our entire vacation and we will never be going back to your hotel or recommending it to any of our friends. The room was not at all what we booked and had we have known the state of both the room and the level of noise outside our windows we would have never chosen to stay at your hotel. We would like a refund for our total stay. We feel that we were completely mistreated via your staff, booking process and the very positive feedback that we had received from our friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Clean

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel in a convenient location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear carb 18, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are soo glad you had a great day. We are lookin forward to hosting you again. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Scott B
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel and service

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

The rooms were very spacious and clean. I have stayed at this property before and was surprise with a big change I saw this time in the lobby. Very nice renovation work in the lobby. I would prefer waffle instead of pancake in breakfast but other options were great.
I will definitely stay here in future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy access to Twin River's area

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

Had a great stay here. Check in/Check out were smooth and easy. Room was very comfortable. Good location to access the Twin River Casino area where we saw an event.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location and comfortable beds

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

My husband and I were there for short visit to see Boston and Gillette Stadium. The hotel was located in a great area to get to both places and also to do some shopping. The room was very clean and housekeeping was superb. The Breakfast was always hot and the coffee delicious! Would definitely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happiness

By

outubro 07, 2014

If you are looking for a place that welcomes you in better than your best friend ... Check in with Jerry!

Leia mais
Ler menos

ONCE AGAIN, GREAT STAY

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

WE HAVE STAYED AT THE SMITHFIELD HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS 2X
S A YEAR SINCE THIS HOTEL WAS BUILT. WHEN CHANGE OVER OCCURRED, IT WAS GREAT AND HAS BEEN EVER SINCE. WE MAKE A POINT OF STAYING HERE ON OUR TRIP TO NOVA SCOTIA EVERY SEPT. AND ON OUR RETURN TRIP TO VA. BEACH. VERY ACCOMMODATING, CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD SIZE, LOVELY BREAKFAST, GREAT SERVERS AND STAFF. STAFF WILL DO ITS BEST TO SOLVE PROBLEMS (IF ANY). WE ALWAYS PRAISE THIS HOTEL WHEN TALKING TO FRIENDS, FAMILY, ETC. WHO MIGHT HAVE CHANCE TO VISIT THAT AREA. GREAT LOCATION AS WELL--RIGHT OFF OF 295. EASY TO FIND AND IN PAST FEW YEARS, NICE RESTAURANTS NEAR BY. WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE SMITHFIELD HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS OUR STOPOVER.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good value hotel

By

setembro 30, 2014

platinumelite

clean, quite room. the staff was friendly and attentive to needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 03, 2014
Dear bxxxx, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you feed back and will certainly forward your compliments to our staff. We hope to host you again in the very near future. Sincerely,
Leia mais
Ler menos

First stay more than ok.

By

setembro 30, 2014

club

My stay was comfortable and quiet in a clean and spacious room. The biggest complaint would be the breakfast food; it was subpar and very greasy. I was hoping to have some fruit options besides a banana and an apple. I was able to pick through enough of it to hold me over until lunch the first morning and it also prompted me to find an alternative for the rest of my stay. The only other negative aspect of my entire experience would be that of the maid service. Now don’t misunderstand, overall the room was very clean and well-kept it’s just a minor mishap by the cleaning staff. Evidently the vacuum cleaner needed some sort of service in my room be it a bag change or emptying of the dust collector which left a noticeable amount of refuge on the carpet that was left behind. Outside of these observations my stay was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating as well as knowledgeable of the local area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 03, 2014
Dear Redbart, Thank you for your input and taking the time to write a review. Without our guests feedback we would be unable to address any expectations that we don't meet . In regards to breakfast. We would be happy to accomodate any specific dietary needs you might have. On your next stay, feel free to give us a ring prior to arrival and we will be sure to have any specific breakfast items on hand for you. Thank you again and we look forward to being your host again in the future.
Leia mais
Ler menos

my stay

By

setembro 25, 2014

I found the hotel room to be excellent. The only issue I had was when I had asked for a late check out the evening before and was told it was fine. I had assumed that they would let the housekeeping staff know and that was not the case. Housekeeping was knocking at our door at 10am. I also did not like that the breakfast is only to 10am and check out is 11. It should go through to the check out time, I would recommend this hotel and will probably stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 03, 2014
Dear starss, Thank you for writing a review, we truly appreciate getting our guests feed back. We have addressed your concern regarding your late checkout and have come to a definitive solution to avoid such things in the future. If your running a little late in the day for breakfast, never hesistate to call down to the front desk and we would be more than happy to put together a breakfast for you. It's not problem at all. We are lookin forward to hosting you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely,
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel but towels were stained

By

setembro 23, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was very good and clean but almost all of the towels were stained. I would recommend the facility but they need to have stain-free linens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Dear Sony123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, our guests feed back is imperative to our success and we take each and everyone of our guests comments to heart. We are so glad you had a great stay and we have addressed the issue you mentioned regarding your towels. Rest assured, upon investigation we have addressed the issue to completion. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you again for your feed back. Sincerely, Scott B.
Publicado porCustomerCare
outubro 03, 2014
Dear Sony123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We highly appreciate your feedback as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Please accept our sincere apologies if some of our amenities fell below your expectations. Rest assured that actions will be taken accordingly to improve our hotel in order to provide our valued guests with an exemplary stay. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we hope to get another chance to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Leia mais
Ler menos