A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea

1400 G.A.R. Highway Route 6

Swansea, Massachusetts

02777

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Swansea 1400 G.A.R. Highway Route 6

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,8

com base em 168 avaliações
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

168avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    73
  • 4 Estrelas
    37
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Unqualified service n poor cleaning

By

novembro 07, 2021

It’s the worst experience, not flexible and unqualified service

A lady asked me do you need to housekeeping? I said yes and back to room at night. they didn’t clean and even put a new towels…. They replied “the housekeeper already put new towels”!! I don’t know who is lying or it’s a revenge to their customer and when u called them to ask them why????? they hold up and be quiet.

It seems like someone didn’t do her job well and they do how to do. I do think it’s obvious a lie. Bad sever and not good for their reputation n Holiday inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant Staff but DIRTY ROOM

By

agosto 30, 2021

My husband and I stayed, thankfully, for just one night. The good thing is the staff was very pleasant. The very bad thing is our room was dirty. When you walk in, it smelled like a stale bar. The sheet was on top of the dingy comforter, there were dead spiders & sunflower seeds on the carpet, the tub was dirty and the carpet stained. There was mold on the wall near the air conditioner and also on the lamp shades. If I did not live two hours away, I would have just left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wasted Free Night

By

agosto 22, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and location was good but the room was a disappointment. There was only 1 towel in the bathroom and it was the size of a hand towel (it wasnt). Breakfast was a joke-stale cereal cold hard eggs greasy meats and only small plates.no one was around to assist us.

I wasted my free night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Experience

By

junho 16, 2021

I wish I could give this hotel zero stars. The first two nights the guests were super rowdy and I guess no one cared. People screaming and laughing and banging around to all hours. Still going full bore at 3am. Halls REEKED of pot. Complaints disregarded. No housekeeping service on third day, had to ask. Breakfast had few choices, and staff seemed to be in no hurry to keep up with what little choices they had. I guess that was not so bad, since on the last day breakfast was cancelled, I guess the kitchen person didn't show, so instead of at least getting us some muffins or something, the desk person just sat there, Not even coffee. I think I will contact Holiday Inn for compensation, since they charge top dollar for this terrible hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

By

agosto 17, 2019

No hot water, room smelled, mold on the walls, air conditioner made loud noises. When I tried to call front desk to let them know the phone didn't work. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Leia mais
Ler menos

Problem with stay

By

julho 21, 2019

platinumelite

Manager was quick to correct problem and or stay was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This Company should be Embarrassed with the property and service!!

By

julho 15, 2019

This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had at a hotel and the customer service as well as the call after the stay was a disgrace. Construction is one thing but a full on renovation at $200 a night is absurd!!! We had 15 softball families and it took over an hour to check in. Rooms were not clean and the old ones smelled of smoke and were from the 1970's. This property should not have been opened with this scope of renovations. It was mentioned over the phone but this is a disgrace. If the company was in need of money that bead they may want to think of the many families and businesses they may loose because of this disaster.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in was horrible

By

junho 03, 2019

We stayed here one night after driving 5 1/2 hours and attending an event for several hours. We arrived at 10:45pm, the hotel was under construction so entered thought a side entrance. The front desk had been moved to a small room and the area around it and the elevator was a mess due to the construction.

There was a family trying to check in and they were clearly having trouble. They had booked on a travel site and were told they had to pay more for the rooms then the price they had reserved them for. 25 minutes later they left for their rooms upset because they had to pay the higher price. The couple in front of me had the same problem. 20 minutes later they left after being told they had to contact corporate to have the matter resolved, they paid more than the price they had reserved at and were not happy, either.
45 minutes later I was able to check in. My husband and I were exhausted and did not appreciate the long wait to get our room.
If IHG is using other sites to book rooms than they should honor the price and not bait and switch with a higher price once the guests arrive at the hotel.

The room was nice and it was clean but when I went to take a shower the best I could get was lukewarm water. In the morning I was able to take a 2-3 minute warmish shower but my husband's shower after that was lukewarm.
Based on this bad experience and watching other guests being conned with higher prices than expected, I will not return to this hotel, even though it is conveniently located 10 minutes from my relatives we visit every summer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thin Walls

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

Very Nice Hotel, Front Desk Staff was Everything you want when you stay. The only thing I could not get over was how thin the walls are. I could hear everything the guest in the next room said on the phone. One night needed ear plugs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ask for a top floor room

By

outubro 20, 2014

Stayed here for free using IHG Reward points. Hotel was very nice and clean, rooms are updated. Not the nicest or most modern I've seen, but still very nice. Would have rated this a 4 star HIE, until.. I'm not sure if the person staying directly above us was a large person or if the ceilings are very thin, but we could hear every step they took. And they took a lot of them. Every couple of hours throughout the entire night, I was awoken to the sound of thumping footsteps from the bed-area to the bathroom-area. Every single step. Thump (creak), thump (creak). Needless to say, it made for a less than enjoyable stay. Unfortunate really, but I had to knock down at least one star.

Otherwise, everything was great. Service at the desk was great and very welcoming. Unlike other recent experiences, I did not feel like I was being punished for my IHG loyalty/reward nights. Top floor room would have made for an excellent stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jose13

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

Smoking is permitted outside the front door but it is too close to the entrance. Upon entering the lobby a guest has to sometimes walk through the foul odor of smoke which is unhealthy for many people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly, courteous staff

By

outubro 17, 2014

Our stay was comfortable and we found the décor very nice and the beds comfortable. We were traveling with other relatives and our request to be placed near each other was honored. The complimentary breakfast was more than I expected. One of our rooms had an extra area set up like a sitting room, so we were able to congregate there to visit. Although our stay was to attend a funeral in Fall River, the Holiday Inn Express made our stay enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear Kathy, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am delighted to hear that your visit with us was comfortable. We hope you choose us again for your future visits to the area. My condolences to you and your family. Sincerely, Nicole Banks Guest Service Manager 508-672-6857
Leia mais
Ler menos