A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro Area

700 Myles Standish Blvd

Taunton, Massachusetts

02780

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Taunton-Foxboro Area 700 Myles Standish Blvd
Distância do aeroporto

TF Green Providence 32 MI/ 51.5 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 151 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

151avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    91
  • 4 Estrelas
    42
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Lacking Attention to Details

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Room Dirty; Outdated; No Food Avail.; Rusty bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience with our team!

By

julho 13, 2019

club

I reserved a block of rooms for our team coming to play at Fore Kicks. Starting the process with Stephanie I could not have asked for more. She was great to work with! Several of us arrived late at night and had a very smooth, quick check in. Everyone was please with their rooms. The only thing that would have made it better, would be a microwave in the room. The hotel was super convenient to where we were playing and made it possible to come back to, in between games and rest and relax. I was even able to get a late check out which help immensely. Thank you again for a great experience here. We plan to be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed :-/

By

junho 02, 2019

platinumelite

We usually enjoy HI properties, but this was a disappointment. The grounds were nicely landscaped. Georgia at the front desk was cheerful, helpful & pleasant, as was Douglas, who came to our room to check the tv (static) and brought us a second luggage rack. But upon opening the door, our room smelled of mildew, the carpet was pet stained, wall paper was peeling. Generally substandard. Scant counter space in ADA bathroom. Mini fridge but no microwave, although the in-room Keurig was nice. Parking lot was not well lit & was quite a ways from the building which left me uneasily hurrying back to the front entrance after parking our vehicles. Had it been inclement weather, even with an umbrella I would have been drenched by the time I got through the front doors. This hotel does not offer complimentary continental but does have a restaurant and is happy to sell you a meal. Be sure & put out your "Do Not Disturb" sign if you are not checking out early. Next morning, an apologetic maid knocked on our door @ 8am, which is a little early for those of us from other time zones who arrived late the night before, We were awake but still in a relative state of disheveled undress. This property is probably doable if you fly in and are shuttled from airport, or attending an in-house event. Still, our room was badly in need of deep cleaning & more reflective of a budget motel than an upscale Holiday Inn as it appears on the website. Upon voicing our disappointment, Linda at the front desk took note & mgmt credited our IGH Rewards account w/points. But...all in all, we probably would not stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

THIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLE

By

junho 22, 2015

THIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLETHIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLETHIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLETHIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLETHIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLETHIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLETHIS IS AANOTHER SPARKLE

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, awful bed

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

The staff at this hotel was great. But there was no coffee, tea or water in lobby as most hotels have. They wanted 10..00 per day for a refrigerator and 5.00 per day for a microwave. This was totally nickle and dimeing guest. After I complained they comped the items. The only negative thing about the room was the bed. The matress need to be changed , it was way to soft. My husband's side was firm but mine was soft. Also, the pool was down but we were given breakfast tickets to compensate. The bacon and sausage were litterally inedible. The corned beef hash was homemade and great. The staff was also great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Malika A, Our apologies that you were not shown where our coffee, tea, and water are located in the Lobby. We do have it available each day near Ivy's Cafe. Thank you for sharing with us that you thought our team was great and it is feedback such as yours that keeps us on target with our guests experience. You will be glad to know that we are no longer charging for refrigerators or microwaves. We do understand that guests do have an expectation of the refrigerators as a standard. Please think of us again when in this area. Safe Travels
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great option for this area

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

clean rooms, great fitness facility, bar/lounge and breakfast on site

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear noRt_on33, Thank you for sharing with us that you were pleased with our hotel and especially enjoyed our Inn Fitness Center and our on-site food and beverage restaurants. It is good to know that you were able to take the time and enjoy what our hotel has to offer. Safe Travels
Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel accomodations

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and excellent restaurant and food offered.
perfect location for business in Taunton area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear JimDel, Thank you for for your glowing endorsement about our hotel. It is so good to hear that you found our location, food, and staff excellent. We do strive to provide a great guest experience to everyone. Please think of us again when in this area. Kind Regards, Colleen
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

outubro 13, 2014

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was quiet,spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Dear JRAMum, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your recent stay here with us. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel clean and comfortable and our team friendly and helpful. Please think of us again when in this area. Safe Travels
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Relax

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

Had a wonderful stay, very relaxing.
Staff was wonderful.
Unfortunately the pool was being serviced, so was unable to use it.
Fitness center was unbelievable. Largest I've seen in a hotel.
Rooms were clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you sharing with us that you had a wonderful stay and were able to relax. So glad that you were able to take the time to visit our Inn Fitness Center and our apologies about the renovation in the pool area during your stay. Safe Travels
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

The staff was very couteous and helpful. Everyone was friendly. The only issue was having to move rooms which was not a reflection on the hotel but another difficult guest. There was one other small issue and that was that the pool was being redone so was unavailable to us. We did go there for kind of a romantic getaway and it would have been nice if hte pool was available. But other than that our stay was pleasant and food was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 19, 2014
Dear Havefun24, We appreciate your feedback especially that we handled a situation in a positive manner for you and the outcome was a good one. Thank you for taking the time to share with us and others that take the time to read the reviews. We all work hard here at this property to provide a great guest experience. Take Care and Safe Travels
Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome/friendly staff - Very Comfy bed - buffet was delicious

By

outubro 09, 2014

platinumelite

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn for everyone. It may be slightly higher than some other places, but for what you’re paying for is like staying at a hotel 2/3 times the price.
Food was awesome. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Become a priority member and get many benefits for staying at the Holiday Inn..

You guys are the best..
See you soon Holiday Inn, and thank you again

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the glowing endorsement. We appreciate you taking the time to review the Holiday Inn team and our glad that we met your expectations and that you found our food to be awesome! Thank you for soliciting IHG (priority) members for us, you are so helpful and such a strong advocate for our hotel and brand. Take care and safe travels
Leia mais
Ler menos

The Best Place to Stay while visiting Wheaton College

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

This is our 5th time staying at the Holiday Inn Taunton. They are always friendly and the rooms are always nice.

Food for breakfast is good and the extra $9 is worth it.

We are making this our home for the next four years.

Thanks
Rob

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 12, 2014
Dear Rob, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during the next four years! We are so glad that you found our team friendly and welcoming. We so appreciate your endorsement of our hotel for Wheaton College parent/family stays. Next time you visit, reach out to the Director of Sales, I interact with many of the parents from Wheaton College. Safe Travels
Leia mais
Ler menos