Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp

Van Deventerlaan 10

Utrecht

3528 AE

Netherlands (Holland)

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Utrecht - Papendorp Van Deventerlaan 10

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 88 avaliações
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

88avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    49
  • 4 Estrelas
    34
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

IHGHOTEL

By

dezembro 23, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

setembro 03, 2014

Excellent hotel. New and fresh. Meet all of our needs including providing a cot-bed and high-chair for child. Plenty of secure parking close to the hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Bar and after-hours food selection available in reception were both good. Friendly staff and fast check-in and check-out. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 21, 2014
Dear reviewer42, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Utrecht Papendorp. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us toin order to make your next reservervation. With kind regards, Frank Albrecht Hotel Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe zu Amsterdam

By

setembro 01, 2014

club

Business-Hotel im Gewerbegebiet mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und freundlichem Personal.Wir haben Ausflüge in die Umgebung und nach Amsterdam gemacht.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 07, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf der IHG Website. Ich bin sehr erfreut zu lesen, dass Sie die Freundlichkeit unseres Personals zu schätzen wissen. Ich hoffe, Sie in naher Zukunft wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos

Angenehmes Hotel mit Einschränkung

By

setembro 01, 2014

club

Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits, die Innenstadt ist aber mit Busen (10 Minuten zum Bahnhof) sehr gut erreichbar. Von dort alle 15 Minuten ein Zug nach Amsterdam, Zimmer, Sauberkeit sind gut, das Badezimmer ist sehr schön.
Problem ist aber, daß die Fenster nicht zu öffnen sind. Es gibt zwar an der Seite eine Klappe, die zu öffnen ist, diese geht auch über die gesamte Fensterhöhe ist aber recht schmal. Damit ist lüften schwer möglich und man hängt an der Klimaanlage. Diese läuft zwar ruhig aber das Zimmerklima leidet. Dies ist neben der Lage außerhalb der einzige Nachteil. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt auch mit Ausflug nach Amsterdam aber ganz gut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 07, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr FMH61, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp. Ich bin froh zu lesen, dass Sie gehabt haben, auch wenn die Fenster konnte einen angenehmen Aufenthalt nicht vollständig öffnen. Ich hoffe, Sie in unserem Hotel wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos

服务细心,房间安静

By

agosto 29, 2014

club

酒店地理位置距离市中心约4公里,有泊车位提供,而且每天也有2次往返中央车站的穿梭巴士,员工都非常热心跟友好,早餐选择也还算丰富

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Preis Leistung

By

agosto 13, 2014

club

Man kann hier nichts falsch machen. Der Preis stimmt. . Kostenfreie Parkplätze und ein gutes Frühstück. Ideal für die Besichtigung von Amsterdam. Auto auf einem Park and Ride Platz abstellen und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel fahren.
Wir kommen wieder.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Job Utrecht-Papendorp!

By

agosto 10, 2014

platinumelite

Honestly, I'd return to this hotel for the staff alone. They worked well together with positive attitudes, helpful, fun, respectful, responsive and professional. It was clean, comfortable, convenient parking with access to public transportation or courtesy shuttle to city center. I had minor issues with the courtesy shuttle returning for me and my keycard deactivating locking me out of my room. However, each issue was quickly resolved and did not decrease my overall experience. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 19, 2014
Dear Mrs. Washingon, Thank you for your very kind review abot our hotel. I am very happy to see you soon in November. With kind regards, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay - with family

By

agosto 10, 2014

club

Possibly the best value for money you can get in Utrecht

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 12, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very mich for your great review about the Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp. I am very happy to read that you loved your stay in our hotel. With kind regards, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Change from City Center Utrecht and still very convenient

By

julho 30, 2014

This hotel is tucked away a short (7 minute) bus ride from the centre of Utrecht (the railway station). It is modern, clean and bright and has great rooms with new bedding and comfortable beds.

The breakfast exceeded my expectation of Holiday Inn Express - hard boiled eggs, cold meats, cheese, breads and juice and coffee as well as cereals and yoghurts. Cannot ask for more.

The hotel does not have a restaurant but does have a list of local delivery services and there is a shopping area about 1.5 kilometers away.

Recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 04, 2014
Dear Ode1, Thank you very much for your kind review about the Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp. I love to read that you liked our continental breakfast. I hope to so you in the near future. With kind regards, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos

Utrecht

By

julho 28, 2014

Good stay. Quiet hotel. Free parking. Nearby bus route, frequent service to city centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 04, 2014
Dear User123, Thank you very much for your review about the Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp. I hope to see you soon in the near future. With kind regards, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellente Lage für Sightseeing in Mittelholland

By

julho 23, 2014

Das Hotel bietet für Gäste die an moderner Architektur interessiert sind alles. Die Lage im "Silicon Valley" von Utrecht ist einzigartig. Wir haben es genossen. Die allabendliche Ruhe im Gebiet um das Hotel und dazu die Moderne Architektur. Dazu die guten Busverbindungen in der Nähe des Hotels zum Hauptbahnhof Utrecht. Super Verbindungen nach Amsterdam und Rotterdam und weiteren Städten Hollands.
Schade, dass es am Hotel keinen Außenbereich mit Cafehausbestuhlung oder gar Liegestühle am "Pond" gibt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great accomodation

By

julho 09, 2014

Thank to all the ladies of the staff, they were very kind.
Far from the city but with the free shuttle in 10 minutes you arrive in the centre.
We loved this accomodation and we suggest!

Publicado porHotelStaff
julho 14, 2014
Dear Francesca1973, Thank you very much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp. I am pleased to read that you liked our service. I look forward to welcome you again to our hotel in the future. With kind regards, Daphne Stienstra
Leia mais
Ler menos