A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Van Buren-Ft Smith Area

1637 N. 12th Court

Van Buren, Arkansas

72956

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Van Buren-Ft Smith Area 1637 N. 12th Court

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 144 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

144avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    115
  • 4 Estrelas
    19
  • 3 Estrelas
    4
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Great customer service

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

Its always great to check into a Hotel and the front desk people recognize you and start a conversation. Just shows how great this place is, Remodeled rooms are great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

things did not work

By

dezembro 23, 2019

The first room assigned to us did not have heat and
the sink did not drain. The second room the lamps
did not work, the phones did not work, the tv didn't
work and worst of all, the toilet did not flush!!! The
third room was ok except it had no soap. It took an
hour for us to actually get a room and after a ten hour
day of driving, it was not a pleasant situation. The
rooms are dark and the elevator is very, very slow.
We asked for a discount and were told "no", which
I feel is entirely wrong. Why do you not offer a
discount or give total credit for such a miserable
experience at your hotel? You really need to have
better guidelines for your housekeepers to follow so
things are in working order when a guest arrives.
It was not a good stay and I would not recommend
the Van Buren, AR Holiday Inn Express for anyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another Great stay

By

maio 10, 2019

This was our second time at this hotel; we'll be back! We use HIE usually when we travel across the country for grandparent visits. This maybe the best of HIE we have experienced. All around great place and staff. We'll go out of our way to plan a stop here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bed was great!

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Our stay was the first night of a nine day trip. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses where available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 12, 2014

club

My wife and I were traveling and needed an overnight stay. Van Buren turned out to be the right location to stop. WOW! did we hit upon a great hotel. It was clean, comfortable and quite. We would stay here again in a minute. I wish all our stops were this good. The front desk clerk also gave us a recommendation for dinner. It turned out to be one of our best meals on our entire trip. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding Service

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

I was so pleased with the entire staff. The owner went out of his way to accommodate my mother's medical needs.. by providing a chair for her to be able to sit in comfortably. While other staff brought in extra pillows so she could sleep in a upright position for her breathing. During my 2 day stay.. i enjoyed the free hot breakfast bar it stayed stocked with a pleasant variety. And while i went to oversee the repairs to our home. My daughter enjoyed the pool area. The grounds was well kept and the hotel was very clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend to others and looking forward to my next stay. Cause it's those around you that make the stay a enjoyable experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel and clean

By

setembro 30, 2014

Nice and clean. Good breakfast and good place to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 04, 2014
Dear Bonita H, Thank you for your recent stay with us and feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out your busy day to comment on your experience with us. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you gain in the future. Sincerely, Melissa Smith Director of Sales
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and pillows

By

setembro 27, 2014

platinumelite

The room had great pillows and bed. It was a very comfortable night of sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Was told one thing, they did something else.

By

setembro 25, 2014

I would not recommend this hotel if it is for a business trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 28, 2014
Dear Jb2014Hugo, I personally apologize to you for your inconvenience, however, Hotel will need proper documentation to provide tax Exemption by law. I will try my level best to make it right to you. Again, Hotel will honor your tax -Exempt status if we have proper documentations. Lets take this offline and if you would contact the hotel and ask for General Manager, I would be more than happy to make it right to you. General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and Comfortable

By

setembro 24, 2014

I like this Hotel and typically stay here when in the area. It is a clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. I feel safe if traveling with out my husband or daughter. We travel quite a bit for Livestock Shows and like to stay with Holiday Inn Express when we are able to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 28, 2014
Pleased customer, I cant agree with you more, safety is first. We at holiday Inn Express put a lot of standards at place to make sure we provide safe accommodation. Again, Thank you very much for trusting us and allowing us to provide you safe accommodation. Jaimin
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast and staff

By

setembro 20, 2014

We had a great visit. The staff was awesome. Very helpful and friendly. The servers in the breakfast room were certainly a plus for the Hotel. When things were out, I asked for more and they were available in minutes. Those girls certainly made a lot of people happy.

Don't ever get rid of the French Toast or the Southwestern Egg Pockets. They were worth getting up for. Yummy. You have excellent coffee and thanks for the Cranberry Juice. My favorite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exellent customer service and facility

By

setembro 19, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here on spur of moment and we were not disappointed, Staff were extremely courteous and room modern and comfortable. Kitchen clean

Leia mais
Ler menos