A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

3615 Vestal Parkway East

Vestal, NOVA YORK

13850

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Binghamton University-Vestal 3615 Vestal Parkway East

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 129 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

129avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    111
  • 4 Estrelas
    15
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas

The Hotel was very comfortable

By

julho 28, 2019

My review has nothing to do with the quality of the Hotel itself. My wife and I were scheduled to check out on the 22nd, but I was involved in an accident through no fault of the hotel and was admitted to the hospital the 21st to the 23rd. When my wife tried to extend her stay she was told the hotel was booked and she had to leave. She was 200 miles from home, and received no help from the lady on the front desk. Having been A Priority member since 1986, I think the hotel should have tried to help her out. You just do not treat customers that way. very disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice but expensive

By

outubro 16, 2014

The hotel was very nice and the staff was great. It was however very expensive compared to the other hotels in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. I hope that you will come back again when it is not Parent's weekend at the University for lower rates. We look forward to seeing you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Our home away from home when we visit Binghamton

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Excellent value! We love this hotel! Very comfortable rooms! Extremely comfortable beds and bedding! Love the breakfast choices! Very warm and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for the kind words. There is nothing better to hear than "Warm and Welcoming" to a hotel staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Convenient

By

outubro 16, 2014

We stay here when we visit our daughter at Binghamton University. A very convenient location. The hotel is neat and clean, the staff if welcoming and the room is quiet and comfortable. The breakfast could be a bit better, but has good choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I will be staying again

By

outubro 14, 2014

Have stayed here prbably a dozen nights in the past year. Will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 16, 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are always thrilled to see our return guests and of course look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

Staff, guest rooms, bed, pillows all wonderfully comfortable. Fitness center, small but definitely adequate, pool water was a little cool. Close to just about everything you could need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 11, 2014
Thank you for your comments. I'm glad that everything else was wonderful and I promise I'll work on getting the pool warmer for your next visit. Let me know when your here how it is. See you soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

very clean and lovely

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

It was a quick one night stay but it was perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 11, 2014
Thank you for your thoughts. It just goes to show that no matter how long your stay is it should always be perfect! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 06, 2014

club

Front Desk staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 08, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate all comments that we receive and I will be sure that the front desk staff knows what a great job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Leia mais
Ler menos

bing visit the fingers

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

great location to visit daughter in university. No need to go anywhere else for breakfast. Nice base of operations for visiting the fingers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to right this nice review! It's nice to know that others see us as centrally located as we do. We'll see you the next time your up to visit your daughter.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Binghamton University Best Location

By

setembro 23, 2014

club

Great Location to Binghamton University. Pleasant staff and always willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
It's always easy to be pleasant to our wonderful guests! Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

HIE Vestal is a great choice in Binghamton area

By

setembro 16, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and attentive to my needs. I mentioned I was looking for a particulat place and was promptly given directions and information about the place. I was able to enjoy a happy hour sponsored by the manager. Nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet and friendly staff

By

setembro 12, 2014

club

Clean, quiet and friendly staff. Breakfast and utensils in the breakfast room was a bit disappointing though, although not terrible. They could have used real, not plastic, utensils.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review and the suggestion. I'll be sure to bring this up to IHG. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos