A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Providence-Warwick (Airport)

801 Greenwich Ave.

Warwick, Rhode Island

02886

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 401 7326000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Providence-Warwick (Airport) 801 Greenwich Ave.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 238 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

238avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    156
  • 4 Estrelas
    44
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Amazing Hotel

By

junho 29, 2021

club

This weekend was a romantic getaway for my sweetheart and I. We were extremely impressed with every aspect of our stay. The room was clean and absolutely beautiful (King Executive Suite). Comfy bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We have already booked another stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrific Service, Poor Building Design

By

outubro 17, 2014

We enjoyed everything about our stay here except for the view from our window. We stared out at a wall and a roof. VERY poor design, as no room should have had this horrible view. We could not even tell what the weather was doing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Car show

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Was helpful to be able to stay at the same place as the show was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel but ...

By

outubro 16, 2014

Your hotel is conveniently located, the room was modern and clean, the staff outstanding but our room location was terrible.

We were in room 105 just off the main lobby. We could hear the music from the nearby ballroom blasting until 1am, we could hear all the noise from the main lobby until about 2am, and all throughout the night we could hear the ice machine across the hall. We no sooner fell asleep and the noise started again with noise created by the staff starting at 7am. it must have been worse for those in rooms 101,102,103 and 104.

You need to add a door to the vending / ice room, doors to separate the 1st floor guest rooms from the lobby, and end all music at midnight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience

By

outubro 16, 2014

We stayed here for a Navy Ship reunion. The hotel was most accommodating for our large group of senior-aged people. Everyone seemed very pleased with all aspects of our stay. We will certainly stay here again should we return to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great weekend, service and room was excellent.

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Our OES Grand chapter session was healed at your hotel for the first time this past weekend. With your assistance and good planning the session and the banquets were greatly enjoyed. Your staff were very helpful to many of our out of state guests and our members who stayed at the hotel. It worked out fine and especially since we did not have to travel in the rain to another place to hold the session. Thank you for your fine services and we will be with you again next year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything Under One Roof

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

We were part of the Order of the Eastern Star of Rhode Island that held its Annual Session over the weekend of Oct. 9 - October 12. The fact that our meetings, banquets, accommodations, breakfasts, etc., were held all at the same venue made everything much easier and much less hectic as we did not have to travel from one place to another for a meeting, then a banquet, etc.

It is my understanding that a decision was made to repeat the same arrangements for next October also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay .....

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

I was very pleased with my stay at the Crown Plaza I Warwick, RI. I was in town for a wedding and the hotel totally accommodated the entire wedding party putting most of us on the 6th floor so we could all be together. It made for a fun weekend for all !! Too your staff was very helpful when needed and respectful. Thanks Crown Plaza you will get my business again !!

Best regards,
Susan

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

The staff at the reception area were courteous and eager to make sure that check-in went smoothly. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and we had enough towels! The grounds were lovely. Everything I needed was provided, iron, coffee maker, hair dryer. Great soap! It smelled wonderful and left my hands soft. Totally enjoyed my stay. Checkout was a breeze. Would stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

USAF

By

outubro 11, 2014

club

Awesome service, breakfast was great. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

great service rooms need some updating. lounge/bar area is outstanding and would go back just for that experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome hotel

By

outubro 10, 2014

Everything about this hotel screams comfort. From the front desk down to the shuttle driver, everyone treats you like loyalty. The lobby is so serene and peaceful, it makes you wan to live there forever.

Leia mais
Ler menos