A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd.

Woburn, Massachusetts

01801

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston - Woburn 15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 226 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

226avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    152
  • 4 Estrelas
    45
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Too many problems with the room

By

julho 26, 2022

To start.

The mattresses were severely worn and loud. My daughters queen bed would literally squeak if she slightly moved in anyway. We joked around telling her to not even breath, because the bed would make a noise.

Our bed was in tough shape too but less noisy.

Both mattresses were “bowl shaped” and uncomfortable.

The desk chair looked like a dog mauled it. Legitimately shredded.

There was a two inch burn hole in the top of the wooden desk near the phone.

The mini fridge (the freezer) was a block of ice. No big deal right? But we bought ice cream for my daughter to have at her softball tournament as it was hot out that weekend, and had to throw the ice cream out.

Attempts to change our room were made - however when they gave us a key card to the room down the hall, the deadbolt was locked and we could hear someone moving inside the room. We then had to return to the room described above.

We were booked for a 2 night stay, however our key cards were deactivated after the first night and had to be reactivated. Simply Inconvenient, but consistent with the totality of all of the nuisances of this stay.

Free breakfast was also offered (at this point nothing was going to fix our stay) and we couldn’t even accept that as my daughter had to be at warm-ups for softball before breakfast started.

Complete and utter disappointment for a “Crown Plaza”….. would expect that out of lesser brand of hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room!

By

julho 12, 2022

Only thing that is important to me is great staff service and room cleanliness and this property hasn’t failed yet. My second stay here and I’ve been satisfied both times.
Thank you!

No recognition for IHG members while check in, overall great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Forgot to mention on my last review

By

junho 20, 2022

platinumelite

So on top of all the other issues I had for 3 nights I was there, the one bed that wasn’t broken was so uncomfortable, everytime the guest in the other room used the bathroom and flushed it woke me up as how loud it was, and the AC kept making noises all
Night long!!! I mean a clicking sound all night long…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst stay at a Crowne Plaza

By

junho 19, 2022

platinumelite

Check in on 6/13, got to the room one of the beds went you sat on them winked in severely as it was broken when back to the desk to let them know and was told they didn’t have any other rooms as they were sold out. Left the hotel to go to dinner came back and checked no rooms available. Next day woke up to take a shower no wash rags in room had to use a hand towel. There was hair on the floor and floor mat informed the front desk of all these issues…nothing done or said!! Definitely disappointed I have videos of uncleaned barhroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst experience

By

maio 26, 2022

platinumelite

I would give Zero star if that was the option. Had to give 1 star because it would not post my review unless I rated everything. I had booked a room well in advance for my Son’s graduation. We called them around 9pm the day of check in to confirm the room. When my Son reached there around midnight after graduation dinner party he was told they were over booked and did not have any room for him. My Son told them to find him a room at some other nearby hotel and was told none of the hotels have room available. It was a graduation gift for him from us. He cried. At 12:30-12:45am in morning after waiting for them to give him room he finally had to drive back to his college and stay in common community room at dorm. We called the hotel and they had no regrets. The entire event caused us a great emotional turmoil. Not sure why they would do this to anyone. It should not have happened to anyone. I hope this review doesn’t get pulled out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Resting

By

abril 15, 2022

I loved resting in this property. I could really enjoy my days and would recommend to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room and overall feeling of griminess

By

agosto 19, 2021

I booked two nights for a family of four. We got a single non-smoking room with two queen beds.

- The most glaring thing about the room was the lack of cleanliness. The sheets and pillowcases were not changed, there were crusted food stains on the sheets and the pillows smelled like other people's heads. Obviously the staff simply made the beds without using fresh linens. This is not acceptable and not what I expected with a pandemic going on. I asked the front desk and they rectified it by having someone drop off a bag of new sheets at our doorstep for us to change ourselves. That was fine as I preferred to do that ourselves.

- The surfaces of the doors and tables felt greasy, we wiped them down ourselves.

- The mattresses were worn out on both beds, me and my wife both sunk towards the middle of the bed. We aren't heavy, I'm 140 and my wife is 105.

- The bathroom was missing basic toiletries like soap. I had to go down to request it from the front desk.

- Due to the pandemic, there was no complementary breakfast or daily housekeeping. I can understand this.

Most of the hotel was fine, albeit it did need some cleaning. The carpets in the halls needed vacuuming and for whatever reason the walls seemed thin as we could hear through the doors and when someone in the adjacent room was taking a shower.

Overall I cannot recommend this hotel, most things were worn and felt unclean. None of the staff were wearing masks or had any rules in place to address the pandemic. I suppose they all assumed if most people were vaccinated it wouldn't have mattered. Still it would have been nice.

The front desk staff were attentive and provided soap and new linens when asked, so credit to them for that.

We travel fairly regularly but this is one we won't be returning to unfortunately.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aside from the mouse it was a great stay

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Nice spacious room and everything in the room was clean. Could have used more towels but that was on us - didn’t realize that due to covid it was 5 days for housekeeping unless we asked. Only negative was the mouse running around the halls the night we checked in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Pleased

By

julho 01, 2020

club

I had planned a getaway with a friend- with all that has been going on, working remotely etc...
I chose the Crown Plaza - only because it had dining options-
where we can order our meal from the sports bar and eat in our room.
Perfect we thought-- I also upgraded to the Executive plan--
which would have included breakfast.
We get there and I am told that the kitchen is under construction so no food available.--
I was really ticked-- but because I am disabled chose to stay anyway-
I had asked that we have a room next to the elevator to limit my walking-- Well- they said they had a first floor which was just around the corner-- OK-- but come to find out - it was down the hall - around the corner- and down the hall- not an easy walk-- I asked for a wheel chair - great they had one-
I know enough about IHG- that it is not that difficult to update the website to let people know about the remodeling construction-
Be up front-- and not wait until people check in to let them know--
Poor way of doing business.
As I write this- it still says the sports bar is open..\
Sorry- I'll find somewhere else to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful Staff at Front Desk, especially Judy!

By

julho 18, 2019

I stay at this property on a regular basis and have been for several years. I have seen personnel come and go, and it is so nice to have someone there to welcome you and know your name. Judy's experience and helpfulness make it nice to keep coming back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay and great location

By

outubro 20, 2014

Clean well-appointed rooms, friendly staff and great location. Highly recommend this property if staying in Woburn area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great friendly place

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

I have stayed at this Crown Plaza many times, staff is friendly and very helpful. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable and pleasant stay

Leia mais
Ler menos