ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

แคนเดิลวูด สวีท Conway

2360 Sanders St.

Conway, Arkansas

72032

United States

เช็คอิน: 3หลังเที่ยง

เช็คเอาท์: 11ก่อนเที่ยง

อายุสำหรับการเช็คอิน: 21

จองออนไลน์หรือ
จองทางโทรศัพท์

Conway 2360 Sanders St.
ระยะทางจากสนามบิน

Little Rock National Airport 37 MI/ 59.55 KM

สิทธิประโชน์เมื่อจองกับเรา

ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
85%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4.4

ข้อมูลจาก 39 การแสดงความเห็น
85%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

39การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    27
  • 4 ดาว
    4
  • 3 ดาว
    4
  • 2 ดาว
    3
  • 1 ดาว
    1

Great place, terrible service.

By

ตุลาคม 10, 2564

The hotel was great overall. Clean but a little bit older hotel. I wish they served breakfast. The only issue I had was with the front desk lady. She was very rude and unprofessional upon checking out.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Charged cancellation fee

By

พฤศจิกายน 04, 2563

Good choice for kids where you need to warm food or chill drinks. We were not happen that the room smelled of smoke, the tub would not drain. Biggest problem for us was we booked with the app and stated it would be a late check in. When we checked in nobody told us we were being charged for a no show until the day we checked out. Late night staff was good people but not helpful on charges. I would advise to call if you will check in late.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Not typical room

By

ตุลาคม 12, 2563

We've stayed at several Candlewood Suites instead of hotels as it feels more like a mini apartment whether you want to use the kitchen or not. We like the size of these rooms as opposed to hotel rooms, don't feel like you're tripping over each other for space. Love the king size bed which is what we always book.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

lived there for 9 months

By

ตุลาคม 15, 2557

platinumelite

Stayed there during a long term consulting engagement, very happy with the experience. Top notch staff, well trained and empowered to provide excellence in customer service. Only 1 missed communication with Manager in 9 months (she should have let the staff handle it), only 1 in nine months is great. I had lots more than 1 miscommunication with coworkers and family in 9 months.

I recommend for long term, or just overnight, clean, comfortable, good value, great staff (trained by the Manager). Nice gym, free laundry, handy store for food and supplies. This is not an 5 Star hotel; instead it is a great choice for regular people...

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 20, 2557
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you for allowing us to be your "home away from home". We also appreciate all the wonderful comments. Please come back and see us again if your travels bring you back to Conway!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

business

By

ตุลาคม 01, 2557

average stay and property was not impressive for cleanliness and this survey is getting boring and taking too much time

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 03, 2557
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies that cleanliness was not an impressive factor during your stay. This has been addressed with the entire staff. Although the survey may seem long, we genuinely appreciate all of your feedback as this allows us to know what we are doing right and what we can improve on in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of service you have come to expect from IHG should your travels bring you back to the Conway area.
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Traffic was loud on side facing hwy

By

กันยายน 20, 2557

platinumelite

The hotel is a typical Candlewood, the room was top floor facing highway and was very noisy from the traffic.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
กันยายน 22, 2557
Thank You so much for your stay here at Candlewood Suites, Conway and taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is very disappointing to know that you were disturbed due to your room placement. We regret that you had issues during your stay and rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and we will embrace this knowledge moving forward with actions to prevent those unwanted interruptions. Once again, our deepest apologies and regret on the impact of your experience at our hotel.
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great place and service

By

กันยายน 12, 2557

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The carpet was later changed out in my room later - which was the only negative about the experience.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
กันยายน 18, 2557
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We genuinely appreciate you and your business. Thank you for the wonderful comments. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the new carpet put into your room. We hope to see you again real soon!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

one of the Best in Conway

By

กันยายน 10, 2557

The staff was great and love the stay..........................................................................................................................

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
กันยายน 18, 2557
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us!! Please come back and see us again soon!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Comfortable bed and plenty of room with fully functional kitchen.

By

กันยายน 09, 2557

club

Overall pleasant experience. Was quite impressed by front desk staff recognizing that we had arrived late the night before and accommodated our departure with a delayed checkup time that was much appreciated. I do wish that there were 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms available in some of the suites. Most disappointed with the environmental system taking a delayed time to reach the proper temperature for comfort. Sleep was refreshing with comfortable mattress and pillows and quiet surroundings.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
กันยายน 18, 2557
Thank you for your review. It is always rewarding to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We appreciate all the wonderful comments. Please accept our sincerest apology for the time it took to reach your desired temperature in your room. We hope you will come back and see us again real soon!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Staff

By

สิงหาคม 28, 2557

club

I do not feel that the staff really had any impact towards making this a decent stay. This includes the manager we talked to.

โพสต์โดยCustomerCare
กันยายน 08, 2557
Dear Kick_n_k, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write a review of our hotel. It is disappointing to know you did not enjoy your overall experience with us and we regret the issues you had surrounding the level of service you received from our staff. Rest assured that all your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. Once again, we apologize and regret that these impacted your experience at our hotel. Sincerely, Joel B Case Manager IHGCare
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Clean room comfortable bed.

By

สิงหาคม 28, 2557

Excellent room, clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
กันยายน 18, 2557
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate you and your business. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back on a return visit soon!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great night

By

สิงหาคม 19, 2557

club

The room was comfortable with good staff. It was a large room with good chairs and desk. The kitchen was well equipped with dishes and pans.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
กันยายน 18, 2557
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the amenities in your suite. It is always rewarding to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. Please come back and see us soon!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง