Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Alexandria

2344 North MacArthur Drive

Alexandria, Louisiana

71303

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Alexandria 2344 North MacArthur Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 43 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

43opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    29
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Test test test test test test

By

09 agosto 2022

This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the kitchen!

By

20 octubre 2014

club

I choose most hotels I stay in based at least partially on the fact that it includes a free breakfast. This just makes everything easier since I don't have to cook or rush to go somewhere for breakfast before heading out for business; however, If I plan on staying at least a few nights, the kitchen is very convenient. It gives me options, which is always nice. It would be especially valuable when traveling for leisure with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

15 octubre 2014

club

i enjoyed staying here on business location is close to everything and walking distance to several good restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean new

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Was surprised at how new/clean this hotel was. Had never stayed at a candlewood bf, but will stay here again the next time im in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Thank you for your review Chris! It's always nice to get guests that are new to the Candlewood experience give us positive feedback. We are glad that you have us on your radar now! Looking forward to accommodating you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

09 octubre 2014

club

The rooms were very nice and looked new. The staff was very nice.I will be staying at more candlewood suites

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Hi Keith! We want to thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I'm pleased that our staff was hospitable towards you and that you're looking forward to another stay at Candlewood in the future! Hope to see you back here soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

driving break

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Place was very nice. After driving for 10hrs this was worth the stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

07 octubre 2014

Our experience at Candlewood Suites for the night of 10/1/2014 was top notch. The room was clean, fresh looking and fresh smelling. The modern décor was comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The beds provided a most comfortable and restful sleep. The front desk manager was most accommodating and friendly. My wife and I enjoyed our stay to the extent that we booked our return accommodations for 10/9/2014 when we checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
Hi Timmy, we want to thank you so much for your 5-Star review of your stay at our hotel! From the service to the actual accommodations, it seems that you really enjoyed staying with us! I'm glad to see that you were already ready to come back and see us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

06 octubre 2014

The stay was comfortable, clean and spacious. If ever in the Alexandria area again this is where I'll be staying. Kitchenette is wonderful for long stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LAR

By

03 octubre 2014

I am done! I do not want to repeat what I already said! The room service was the worse I have ever experienced!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Greetings, I want to apologize on behalf of the entire staff of the Candlewood Suites in Alexandria for your recent, troubling stay. It seems you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. I will look into the matter thoroughly and ensure that our staff takes the opportunity to make improvements. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything we can do to make up for anything with you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 octubre 2014

Hotel was clean, and had all of the amenities, with the exception of a continental breakfast, but are equipped with kitchens and goods to purchase to prepare your own meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Quick, Easy

By

19 septiembre 2014

club

Hotel staff was great. The Hotel room was very nice, quick check-in/out process. No compaints will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! I am glad to see that you had a very easygoing experience with us. We are pleased to see that you feel you will stay with us again in the future and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

16 septiembre 2014

Hotel was very nice but felt the price was alittle high. I would return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información