Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Flowood

3810 FLOWOOD DR

Flowood, Mississippi

39232

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Flowood 3810 FLOWOOD DR

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 46 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

46opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Worst place ever

By

04 agosto 2022

this hotel is nasty dirty and the manager there is not professional at all very rude and told me she speaking on the phone to her girl so come back later, when I have a complaint u tell me I can check out. They have bed bugs roaches one or two housekeepers that tried but with 25+rooms she said she cleans by herself they blocked the rest of the hotel so no more reservations come through. They serving old food that’s outdated like muffin that’s been there forever seem like no coffee worst place ever it deserves no stars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

08 noviembre 2021

While checking in we asked if we could have a top floor room. The lady at the front desk said that they didn't have any available rooms on the top floor. She then continues the booking and hands me the card to our room and says that she found one on the top floor. We thanked her and went up to our room. As soon as we opened the door we could smell a musty wet odder. Then after walking in we noticed that we had a king bed only with a couch. We had reserved a double queen. Thinking that the lady had made a mistake we went back down to the front desk to let her know. She then tells us that was all they had. I told her I booked a double queen and that was what we wanted as my daughter has had a major back surgery and can not sleep on a sofa mattress. After a brief argument about the situation I told her that we had to have a double queen. After a few minutes, she rudely throws our new room cards on the front desk. We go to our room and immediately could smell a wet musty odder. The wife gets some body spray and sprays it all over the room to cover the smell. Every time we left and came back to the room we had to spray the room to cover the smell.
The next night we needed some more wash rags and towels along with just about everyone else in our group of 4 rooms. The polite guy at the front desk said he didn't have any to come back. Eventually we was able to get the towels and rags.

We sat in the lobby and watched a football game. While we sat there we saw several people who came to get towels or wash and was told there was none available. We also witnessed 2 guys that was so unhappy with the hotel they proceeded to check out and go somewhere else.

The next morning we finally figured out what was making the musty smell, the carpet was soaking wet along the wall by the tv. Then to top off our horrible experience the fire alarm goes off waking up the entire hotel on a false alarm.

One last thing, with my work and my daughters softball we are on the road in hotels about 20-25 weekends a year. I have never stayed at a hotel that was this terrible!!!! From the staff to the rooms it is a dump!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovation

By

22 noviembre 2019

Haven't stayed in a Candlewood for some time only real positive is the large refrigerator and cook area. This location needs to be updated. The office chair in the room was so old the leather was flaking off, also the toilet bowl looked to have permanent stain in it from flushing. I staying at this location due to others from work at the same place but if I would have had to come back I would have stayed somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 octubre 2014

I stay one night in this hotel, I was very impressed. Great Customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over 1 hour to check in

By

17 octubre 2014

club

Took them over 1 hour at the front desk to fix a problem on their end at 11:00 at night. We had our printed out conformation from the IHG website but they said the system did not show it. NOT OUR PROBLEM. Finally they gave my wife the room key and said they would get it handled. Staff needs a lesson on customer service and handling problems that are sure to arise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Flowood as your hotel preference. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is our regret to hear your dissatisfaction with the level of service you received during the check in process on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort it may have caused you and your family. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Flowood Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and staff

By

01 octubre 2014

The room was in excellent condition and the staff members were very friendly. I enjoyed my two day stay and will use this location again for future visits. I do recommend that possiably look at some kind of happy hour or snack social for guest in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

23 septiembre 2014

The hotel was quite and very clean which made working very easy.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is like coming home

By

10 septiembre 2014

The staff at the Candlewood Suites Flowood, MS are great. I will be onsite for about two months and I am welcomed each night as if I were a family member coming home. It makes being away from home much easier when you have a second family providing such a warm greeting upon arrival.

Sincerely,

DDouglas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 septiembre 2014

club

Enjoyed our stay. Great location. Great room and amenities. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Flowood

By

21 agosto 2014

Overall tidy hotel. The only thing lacking in my opinion is the lack of a swimming pool. Front desk individual was helpful in providing a crib for our little one. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning service not reliable

By

20 agosto 2014

club

It would have been desirable to know when to expect cleaning services, ie, the day and approximate time. I will be in Jackson MS every two weeks for the next year and a half. I now intend to stay at Holiday Inn Suites in Ridgeland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Flowood. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is our regret to hear your dissatisfaction with the level of service you received on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the our Housekeeping staff not getting back to your room as requested. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services and correcting such errors.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geared for long term stay.

By

14 agosto 2014

club

This hotel was nice, but the room was smaller than I expected for a "suite" hotel, and there was no pool. I don't know that I've ever stayed at a hotel that didn't have a pool.
I didn't know there was complimentary coffee in the lobby.
The staff was very nice, and the room was clean, and although small, it was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información