Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Greenville NC

1055 Waterford Commons Drive

Greenville, North Carolina

27834

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Greenville NC 1055 Waterford Commons Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 87 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

87opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    68
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

almost perfect

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and the kitchen was a real bonus.
the only issue from making this perfect was checking in. took forever as the women at front desk thought it was okay to chat with previous check in customer and then talked on phone with friend / partner before even acknowledging by presence. no ihg check in gift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Empleados

By

14 octubre 2014

todos sus empleados fueron muy cortes y amables, gracias.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean and welcoming

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

For the short amount of time that I was there, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Look forward to staying here again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

09 octubre 2014

club

Excellent hotel. Visiting son at ECU and found hotel to be convenient. Recommend. Staff very professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice kitchenette and great service

By

02 octubre 2014

club

The thing that stands out about my stays at this hotel was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The rooms are nice and spacious and I really appreciated being able to use the kitchenette, though the quality of the cooking utensils could be improved. The pillows were also a little too thick for my personal taste but the staff found a flatter one for me which was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

24 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Another great stay at this property. Clean, updated and priced well. This has become my favorite hotel in the area. The staff is very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for travelers

By

22 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Very nice hotel for travelers ... has a small kitchenette and the space is appropriate for a couple of days or longer. Highly recommend Candlewood in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accomodations with excellent service

By

21 septiembre 2014

club

The front desk staff was most helpful with information on the Greenville area and any needed directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

12 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Smooth stay, would recommend highly and stay again if given the opportunity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort of Home

By

04 septiembre 2014

Clean facility in great location. Felt safe and secure with excellent staff attention. Beds were comfortable like home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location without the road noise.

By

03 septiembre 2014

This is one of my favorite hotels. Very nice rooms for the price with the added benefit of a kitchen. The front desk staff was very friendly. The night I stayed they had Kentucky Fried Chicken and Olive Garden deliver food to the lobby for their guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 septiembre 2014

club

Had a great experience here. If you use this place for hospital surgery stay they have a better rate but make sure you call the hotel and not off sites to get your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información