Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport

1525 Dorsey Road

Hanover, Maryland

21076

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Arundel Mills / BWI Airport 1525 Dorsey Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 99 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

99opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Dismissive Management

By

15 junio 2022

My recent stay with this property wasnt a pleasant one. I book many IHG properties for my clients when they come in town. While the property is in a great location and has many businesses around it to visit, the management team didnt not make the value worth the stay. When trying to ask questions management was quick to answer without hearing the complete question and seeming more like they were dismissive. I had to call IHG customer service and they spoke with the hotel and instead of getting a call back as requested I was offered 1000 points. I wasn’t looking for any type of points I prefer to speak to management in order to resolve the issue and give some suggestion so others wouldn’t have the same experience. But the offering of the points with no call only supported the feeling of a dismissive management team for the property.

Finally there was welcome greeting being an IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff

By

02 junio 2022

The staff was awesome , I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Shelinda (sp?) is very courteous and professional. I brought something to her attention and she did not make an excuse. She offered an apology. Her professionalism and friendly nature makes her an asset to the company She is the example for each and every member of your team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

15 octubre 2014

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this facility. The customer service was outstanding. I remember locking my keys in my room and when I when back to the front desk the lady remembered my name and room number. I thought that was very impressive. The rooms were clean and the bathroom area were extremely clean. Noise free.

I cannot wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

13 octubre 2014

I flew in to BWI, and booked this hotel at the last minute. The hotel shuttle guy picked me up promptly and was very friendly. Let me tell you that this gives a great initial impression. It is all about service if you ask me and that makes up even if there are other deficiencies with the room itself. But, I am glad to report the rooms were great as well and no deficiencies there. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Stay!

By

13 octubre 2014

I had an all around good stay at this hotel. Was in town for a conference and the location was perfect. Maryland Live Casino is right down the street which is where I spent all my evenings! The hotel is nice, clean and comfortable. I do recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience

By

09 octubre 2014

club

This hotel provides the perfect location with a perfect hotel experience! Loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear AngieKB Thanks so much for staying here with us at the Candlewood Suites Arundel mills Hotel. We truly appreciate your business. We take our guest reviews very seriously and appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think of our property. We hope to see you again for future trips to the Arundel mills/ BWI are See ya soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Elevator - strange HVAC Systems

By

09 octubre 2014

No desk clerk. Had to use phone and finally got someone to check us in. Asked for a quiet room but was given a room next to the elevator equipment room where the elevator was the noisiest I have ever encountered. Asked for a new room and got one although the clerk seemed reluctant as though we were making up the problem. New room was quiet but the heating/cooling was really weird. Good thing it was just for one night so we managed. If it had been for more than one night I would have gone elsewhere.

I definitely would not recommend this to anyone. Remember, you only get one chance to make a first impression and they really blew this one!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Hi FunkyMonkey, I am utterly sorry to hear of your experience here at our hotel. We strive to please all guest as 100% satisfaction is out #1 goal. We have spoken the Front Desk team regarding monitoring the desk more steadily as well as room placement and guest request. We are also attending to all HVAC units to be sure any unknown/uncomfortable noises are ridded from all units. We would love a second chance to make this right. Please feel free to contact hotel management when traveling to the area in the future. We will do everything we can to make sure all goes right and less noisy. Please give us a call at 410.691.0550 for your next great experience. Kind Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Nice Rooms

By

05 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was great. The rooms were nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2014
Dear Trabill, Thanks so much for staying here with us at the Candlewood Suites Arundel mills Hotel. We truly appreciate your business. We take our guest reviews very seriously and appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you think of our property. We hope to see you again for future trips to the Arundel mills/ BWI are See ya soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room but could hear noise from hallway and up stairs.

By

03 octubre 2014

I enjoyed the suite it had everything we needed. The cup board was well stocked. Everything was clean. I was impress with the room having a playstation. Very close to casino and mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
Dear Jobuda418, We truly appreciate your business. We also appreciate you taking a moment to write a review on our hotel. We take our reviews very seriously as guest satisfaction is top priority here at the hotel. We are excited to hear of all the things you liked about the hotel, including the suite itself, and stocked cupboard. However we seemed to have let you down in the area of service. I would truly like to get more information pertaining to your encounter with us that left you feeling less than pleased with our service. Please feel free to call the hotel at at 410.691.0550 and ask to speak with Hotel management so that we can resolve the issue. We are only happy when the guests are happy. I look forward to speaking with you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

02 octubre 2014

club

Felt comfortable and secure and close to all surrounding activities and health support

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 octubre 2014
Hi Speedy3, We are always excited to hear that we made our guest feel comfortable and safe. We are definitely nice tucked between Washington DC, and Baltimore, Md, which makes us a convenient location when traveling for business or leisure. By all means don’t hesitate to visit us again. I’ll be sure to let the entire Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel staffs know just how great we made you feel during your visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great week.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable.

By

01 octubre 2014

I don't have any complaints about my stay at this hotel. Candlewood definitely came through with comfort, peace and quiet. I couldn't ask for anything more!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
Dear Kind D WOW!! We are excited to read your review. We truly appreciate your review and your time with us. We know that there are tons of hotel options in the Arundel Mills / BWI Airport market and yet you choose to stay with us. Here at the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills we take great pride in having a clean facility and fun, friendly staff. I am happy to hear that we met those expectations. We look forward to your future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información