Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Lincoln

4100 Pioneer Woods Drive

Lincoln, Nebraska

68520

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Lincoln 4100 Pioneer Woods Drive
Distancia del aeropuerto

Lincoln Airport 13.86 MI/ 22.31 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 69 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

69opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    41
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My favorite place

By

04 diciembre 2019

Great hotel and easily affordable. Comfortable room and clean. Everything was great-really enjoyed the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

04 diciembre 2019

stayed here one night or 5 nights. You won’t be disappointed. Hotel was clean and room was very comfortable. We are definitely going to stay here when visiting Lincoln in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 octubre 2019

Beautiful Hotel, Room really nice. Liked it a lot. Was blown away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

18 octubre 2019

We’ve stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed our stay. Comfortable room and we will definitely recommend to others. We had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful accommodations!

By

15 septiembre 2019

Looks very nice.These suites are similar to a well fitted apartment, clean spacious and with nice kitchenette. Liked it a lot. Was blown away! I would recommend this hotel. Great Stay, go back in a heartbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay in Lincoln

By

04 julio 2019

Nice home like atmosphere. All the things you’d want while traveling.
Loved this hotel.This is a beautiful property with wonderful staff and very nice rooms. Would recommend this property to anyone. Overall a 10 experience! I’ll stay again when I’m in Lincoln.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy to stay here

By

07 junio 2019

My very first trip to Lincoln. The Candlewood was exceptionally clean and well maintained. A very impressive room and friendly staff. This place is big rooms are big and outdoor area awesome for gatherings with your team and also have grills.Great hotel and would say here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always my Lincoln choice

By

31 mayo 2019

One of the best hotels I've stayed at, in a while. It's like a home away from home. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the staff is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overall Experience

By

31 mayo 2019

Awesome place to stay with lots of round!! The suite has a great cooking facility, the staff was wonderful, and LOVE that it's so close to so many things!! Also the price for the stay/room was extremely reasonable. Highly recommend staying if you're looking for a place!! Great for groups too!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

19 octubre 2014

I spent a month working in the area. It was quite relaxing staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
A great big "Thank You to drgnsnpr66" for the 5 star review!! I am so glad that you were able to relax even though you were here for work. We try very hard to ensure each and every guest has a memorable and pleasurable stay. We look forward to seeing you when you come back to Lincoln, NE. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location, Best stay

By

18 octubre 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Continuous maintenance.
Within walking distance of supermarket, drugstore and restaurant. Not too far to a major shopping mall with four well-known department stores. We especially found this to be a great place to "hunker down" following major surgery until ready to travel some 400 miles home. Surprised by the low cost compared to the great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Thank You Omaha Cardinal for the 5 star review!! We are delighted that you found the staff friendly and helpful as well as our wonderful location. Thank you for staying with us. I hope your recovery goes well :) We hope to see you when you make the long trip back to Lincoln, NE. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 octubre 2014

Clean room! Enjoyed our short stay at the Lincoln, NE Candlewood Suites. Easy check-in and check-out. Will stay here in the future if we're in the Lincoln, NE area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review AmyS49!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Gabrielle T. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información