由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

洲际 特拉维夫大卫洲际酒店

特拉维夫大卫洲际酒店洲际酒店评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
82%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.2

基于 220 评论
82%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

220评论

  • 5 星级
    120
  • 4 星级
    54
  • 3 星级
    18
  • 2 星级
    17
  • 1 星级
    11

Amazing service

By

2022 八月 11

Wonderful hotel , amazing personnel .
Always a pleasure to come in David Intercontinental.
Thank you so much
Stephane

阅读更多
收起

Très bon séjour

By

2022 七月 16

Un vrai séjour de qualité. Manque valet parking et Check in check out au lounge

阅读更多
收起

Mr gonzalo gracia

By

2022 七月 14

club

Dear all, I stayed 9 nights from the 26th of June through the 04th of July in room 1114 and 1116. My name is gonzalo gracia and I believe I left two jackets in the room. One blue and one green. Please let me know if you found them. Thanks
Gonzalo

阅读更多
收起

Atrocious cleanliness in gym, zero help getting taxis

By

2022 六月 27

Stayed in 2 rooms, one a suite. Paid $10,000 for the week.

Horrendous attitude from staff at entrance. Refused to call taxis for guests who were left to use Uber or gail a cab on the street.

The gym was filthy at 9am several days, with towels strewn all over, weights not racked, empty cups on counters. Bathrooms were locked one morning. On Sunday morning there was no toilet paper in any stall of the mens AND wines toilets. It had been removed. Not even an empty roll. The staff at the pool entrance refused to help or call for service, saying "it's not my department". Took two visits to the spa desk and 90 minutes before toilet paper was delivered.

Gym has a sign saying you must fill out a health declaration, but the forms were all full since May. Nice sign saying to give feedback on a form. No forms.

Minibar not refreshed in 7 nights stay!!!!!!

Upon check in by a surly man who took 30 minutes to check us in, there was an hour wait to get 1 suitcase to the room, and that was only after I called to inquire.

There are some nice people working at the hotel, but only 1 in 3.

Elevators were partially out of order for several days, including no service to floors 3-10. Enjoy your stair climb.

Junior people on the front desk at times.

We replaced keys twice, and nobody asked for ID. Totally insecure.

I have had better service at a holiday inn express for $129 a night than at David intercontinental for $1,500 a night.

I asked to speak to the GM but was never connected with him.

I'll never stay at this intercontinental again. Highly disappointing.

阅读更多
收起

Surprisingly Great Value for First Class Property

By

2022 六月 02

Ocassionally less expensive for this premium hotel than for other standard international brand hotels nearby. Modern. Clean. Right on the waterfront (about 500 meters along nice boardwalk to the main sandy areas). Very patient and helpful staff. Treated me as a star guest even though booked entirely on points.

阅读更多
收起

Be careful

By

2022 五月 12

club

Booked the atrium suite for a relaxing getaway, but it turned out to be the complete opposite of a relaxing stay, as when we arrived for check-in there were hundreds of people and long queues at the hotel due to a biomed conference. We were not informed regarding the conference when we booked. Had we known about the conference, we would’ve booked another hotel as our stay was intended for relaxation purposes. We were not able to explore nor enjoy the hotel amenities as it was packed with business people everywhere (around the pool area, in the atrium lounge, even lunch area was packed with long queues and we had to go outside of the hotel to get some lunch). The atmosphere made us feel like we were at a business conference ourselves, instead of actually being able to indulge in a more relaxed getaway. We contacted the housing manager (Mr Elkai) and he promised us that we would by management to offer a solution to this, but nobody followed up. Our atrium suite had blood on the door handles and also on the wall. Overal a very disappointing stay and abysmal service.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent

By

2014 十月 19

platinumelite

Loved it!!
Beautiful room, excellent breakfast, nice staff.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 22
Dear Yuvalpe, We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.
阅读更多
收起

Beautiful Hotel - Great Tel Aviv Experience

By

2014 十月 17

platinumelite

Hotel was grand and comfortable. Felt very pampered in an area that was a new experience for us. Only complaint was the breakfast buffet. Wanted light breakfast, but only options were large buffet or croissant in lounge. Pool and spa area were very smokey.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 22
Dear William20, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments. We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we value your feedback. We pride ourselves on our rich breakfast buffet and we hope that during your next stay with us we can assist you in finding the right items for a light and healthy meal. Furthermore, we thank you for your comments regarding the pool and spa; we will ensure that this issue is looked into and rectified immediately. We look forward to hosting you again here at the David InterContinental Tel Aviv.
阅读更多
收起

Very disappointed

By

2014 十月 16

We booked a club room to have more comfort, but they gave us an outdated room with a very poor bathroom where you can't have a proper shower, leaks everywhere, face mirror held with a carpenter screw, chipped door.....
When we complained, no one cared or tried to help even though we spent quite a bit of money as we booked three rooms for 12 nights.....
The only way out was to pay extra money and get upgraded to the modernised rooms on the 24th floor..

My thoughts are: that you should treat customer with more respect and sympathy, you could have done so without upsetting your customer especially that you could have accommodated our request easily as the hotel wasn't full due to the war at that time....

Make sure you don't upset more customer in the future because the won't be coming back..

Lesson to learn???Probably

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 20
Dear Sam1611, We are sorry to hear the you were not satisfied with your stay and did not experience the top service we strive to provide for all our guests. We truly apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and we will be sure to look into your comments and amend all that needs improvement. Should you have any further comments please feel free to contact me directly at limor.alster@ihg.com We hope you give us the chance in the future to change your opinion of our hotel. Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing Department
阅读更多
收起

Great Service.

By

2014 十月 14

club

Location is ideal, service is wonderful, and beds are comfortable.
enjoyable week.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 22
Dear Jeffery44, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Located on the beach-front promenade in the SoHo of Neve Tzedek, our hotel truly offers an ideal Tel Avivian experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our location as well as our service. We look forward to welcoming you back.
阅读更多
收起

Room with a view

By

2014 十月 06

club

My visit to the Intercontinental David was very nice. Great breakfast, quiet room, million dollar view, walking distance to many shops and cafes. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a top shelp experience.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 12
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here at the David InterContinental Tel Aviv. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay, the majority of our rooms provide amazing views of the Mediterranean sea and we take much pride in our breakfast so it 's great that you enjoyed these! We hope to host you again soon. Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing department
阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel, Great staff

By

2014 十月 04

The David Tel Aviv is a big, light, airy hotel with excellent staff. In particular Becca in the Lounge Bar made eating and drinking there an absolute pleasure. Rhona at the pool made service around the pool a delight even if the pool area furniture is showing its age and could do with being replaced. The bedroom decor is a little dated but in very good condition. The beds and pillows were excellent for a great nights sleep. The hotel is so well located.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 12
Dear JS217, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so happy to hear that you encountered our top staff during your stay and that they made your stay even more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Limor Sales and Marketing department
阅读更多
收起