Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    15

gtjkjkg

By

30. März 2020

it Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning co

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

testeresfadsfdf

By

26. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

asdfsdvdfdfgagdgdfbdfbvbfdbfdbdfdfagdfggadfvbdafbdfbdfbdfbdafbdafgadfgvadfadfgadfgadgdfggdafdffdgfd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

testeresfadsfdf

By

26. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

asdfsdvdfdfgagdgdfbdfbvbfdbfdbdfdfagdfggadfvbdafbdfbdfbdfbdafbdafgadfgvadfadfgadfgadgdfggdafdffdgfd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kdskhkj

By

23. Dezember 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review 56788

By

20. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review 56788

By

20. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ghj

By

13. Dezember 2017

Good night sir ttytt was a great night out with the girls today

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ghj

By

13. Dezember 2017

Good night sir ttytt was a great night out with the girls today

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fzfsdsss

By

29. November 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service with a Smile

By

20. Oktober 2014

I have stayed at the hotel on many occasions so when I walk through the doors its like I am coming home! The staff are very welcoming and are well trained. I have tried other hotels but keep calming back as they don't compare in quality of service and the overall package. I recommend the hotel for a number of reasons, but certainly the convenience to the airport which has you within minutes reach, which is great after a long flight or when leaving to minimise your time hanging around the airport. Also check out the Club lounge…its probably one of the best around!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always the best

By

19. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

This is one of the few hotels you want to stay at every time, good location, fine dining, clean rooms, professional service and much more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear 'tshalfan', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Dubai Festival City, and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. We are very happy to receive your comments and note your remark that we are 'one of the hotel you want to stay at every time'. We are glad to receive your feedback and share it with the rest of the team, to encourage them for their great service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Dubai Festival City Sincerely, James Koratzopoulos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

It was really excellent stay in the hotel and I strongly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear 'Faisal H', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are very happy to receive your comments and note that you enjoyed your visit. Is always rewarding to know that our guests would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, James Koratzopoulos Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen