Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 382 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

382Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    17

I would like to appreciate Adrian receptionist he is so welcome and helpful

By

01. August 2022

I would like to appreciate Adrian receptionist he is so welcome and helpful Because he made our stay comfortable by giving us special care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Self Experience

By

24. Juli 2022

I would like to share my own experience about my stay at IDFC from the 14the june - 11th july. It was an amazing experience during my stay. Starting from the reception to facility to staff (though the facility should be refurbished to compete with the modern features) having said that this ooint is forgivable if the staff very experienced and helpfull and im specifying here Mr Hassan Hamada whom i had the honer to know such an amazing person like him. Thanks to all the support he provided during my long stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and excellent breakfast

By

23. Juli 2022

platinumelite

I’d like to thank all the concierge especially Faizal who contact the airport to help us finding our lost luggage.
Breakfast was a great experience. We like the variety of the dishes. The kind staffs as well as the general calm atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My best place

By

19. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Everything was perfect
I would like to thank from the club lounge Hassan and Ibrahim

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor treatment

By

14. Juli 2022

when I ordered a complimentary fruit basket that I usually received when I was at IHG around the world, I was shocked because she told me you are just a gold member and not eligible for that, thank you for your hospitality and I will never come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complain

By

20. Juni 2022

club

My name is hisham al zarooni contact number 0504525577
I booked for one suite and 5 rooms for my gusts
Booking number ( 43299431) (43252751) (25264209) (41357258) (41697277) (24947403) on 23 apr 2022 for two nights start from 17-jun- 2022 till 19-jun-2022 and mr. Paul wasonga and hamzat handle the booking for me, after that i called to confirm the booking but they told me nothing is under my name so i visit the hotel again and confirm the booking, and i have loyalty member since 2009 by number 377038511 but they open new file for me with a new loyalty number ( i called to merge them thru call center ) then when i arrived on 17jun I suppose to get the rooms 3pm but i start get the rooms by 4 till 5pm ( staff name: Giorgina ) which made my gust wait for two hours and she promised to send fruit basket as complimentary to suite number 2713 but i didn’t receive it too, when i went to the pool with my kids and cousins (kids) the pool guard ( Rashida ) pointed on two kids and told me they have to exit the pool because their parents not there and she saw their parents leaving the pool (she assumed or confused) and she didn’t believe that all kids with me. At night we order a burger and Cesar salad from room service but they get us a ( biryani ) by mistake. In conclusion the check in service was really bad and the pool guard they mess the behavior of dealing with customers ( the chef Juana was really kind and helpful) as will nicole also was helpful and laura, i check out at 2:30 and i asked to keep my laggage in the lobby till i finish lunch but when i came back at 4:00 pm they forget to get the bags from two rooms so we wait till 4:30 till they get the laggages.
Hope you improve your system specially when there is a booking with many rooms all they get confused and all what i get is a promises, even the notes while i booked to keep us on one floor and to get the rooms on time didn’t happen that mean no body care about the small notes
Thanks
Hisham al Zarooni

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Juni 2022

It was enjoyable stay and the house keeping staff are the best

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I was disappointed

By

11. Juni 2022

The reservation was suite but in arrival there was no suite for smoker and they downgraded my reservation to one bed room and charge me almost the same price as the suite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite hotel

By

07. Juni 2022

‎‏I want to thank very much Abner Bono
Club InterContinental Manager and also Paul Wasonga  GustExperience Manager and Kim Coral Club Lounge lean Leader InterContinental Festival city Dubai for all of your efforts that let’s Me and my Family be happy for your welcome and upgraded My room to one bed room suite it was a big suite and comfortable. I was very happy in my stay. the moment I arrive the staff take care and welcome. The room was very nice and I had a beautiful view. The best was the club lounge very nice food and drinks and great breakfast again friendly staff. will definitely stay in the Hotel for my next trip Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor housekeeping and bad room smell

By

06. Juni 2022

platinumelite

First, bad room smell
Second, poor housekeeping services
Third, no privacy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel

By

30. Mai 2022

This hotel is very nice place connected with mall and found many restaurants and Carffor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affirmation of my First Stay.

By

22. Mai 2022

My last (3 Nights) stay happened so fast that I, didn’t believe it was over and, for the first time, didn’t want to go.
The Upgrade to a suite ensured that I enjoyed better sleeping quality and privacy than before.
Ali, the Doorman (and Bellboy?) that so guided me through my step into the hotel the last time, was at hand to pleasantly take me and my luggage to the 26th Floor this second time, too.
Suzanne, with her smiles, was also at hand to, again, check me in.
Georgenia and Hamzat, at the Front Office downstairs, this time, warmly and, always with warmth and smiles, attended to all my needs and enquiries!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen