Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Dubai Marina

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai Marina
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 11 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

11Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    8
  • 4 Sterne
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Pathetic front desk

By

28. September 2022

I had called twice before travel date that i would be arriving by 1:30pm as I was with baby, still was given room at 2:55PM And staff told that i should have booked overnight. I was also told during checkin that any meal at hotel will be 25% discount but that was not the case, when I enquired about it, was told you had to go through front desk, & i was expected to call front desk before each meal. What benefit IHG is giving to gold elite members. Still i wanted to extend but was told same room was not available & was asked to vacate by 12:30.PM.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

30. August 2022

Nice hotel with great location the best in Dubai - stuff were very helpful and great hospitality from operation manager - thank you and will definitely come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

28. August 2022

club

Recommend to anyone who is looking for a long stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Классный отель

By

17. August 2022

Отель очень классный, спасибо всем, остался очень довольным, спа салон отдельная тема, желаю удачи, до скорой встречи!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Hotel stay

By

01. Juni 2022

We came here for a week, travelled extensively between Ground, 2 Pool, Room and Club 39 floors. Left the hotel for 5 hours in the whole trip. Was recommended this hotel by the Front Office Manager at the InterContinental Mauritius.

This was a trip to a hotel and it certainly exceeded expectations. Spent most of the time on the veranda overlooking the Marina at Breakfast, Poolside during the day and Club late afternoon and evening.

For the price point we could not have asked for more. Quality of service was very high, Suite was immaculate.

We were well looked after. Thank-you to all staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

17. Mai 2022

Many thanks for hospitality and excellent treatment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms & Friendly Staff

By

26. April 2022

platinumelite

The room was clean and had the nicest view! Arrival experience was only dampened by the hour long wait to gain access to the room (but given that it was a very early check in makes it understandable). Housekeeping consistently did a great job during our stay. Laundry services were quick and reliable. Breakfast spread was thorough and delicious. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

le must a DUBAI

By

13. Juni 2021

un hotel exceptionnel par son emplacement a cote du tram
non loin du dubai marina mall

le personnel est exceptionnel d une gentillesse et d un profesionalisme inegalable

le petit dejeuner un regal

tout est tres propre

les chambres avec de belles vues

le room serviced excellent et pas cher

pour une famille prenez les chambres residenced car vous avez machine a laver avec seche linge

tout etait formidable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay in

By

05. März 2021

platinumelite

I am staying in this hotel since July 2020 & i am extending my stay with them may be till end of this year .
I found the comfort and peace during my stay here ; which helped me so much to focus on my work and achieve too many things i could not imagine it would be done .
That is due to the excellent management of the GM Antje who is the best model for the successful manager ; she is fully dedicated to monitor & audit every single person of different staffs to maintain the highest quality standards ; she has zero tolerance when it comes to cleanliness and guest comfort .
The reception staff are very supportive , kind & friendly and always do their best to give a helping hand specially Olena , Julia , Denish & Ahmed .
The food quality is excellent ; there are vast varieties there ; even if you want any thing specific they will provide it ; also the restaurant staff are very friendly .
I strongly recommend this hotel for you if you are planning to visit Dubai whether for a vacation or for business .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review 56788

By

23. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review 56788

By

20. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen