Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Düsseldorf
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 141 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

141Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

comfortable stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

high standard hotel as expected all round very good except for poor lighting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and excelent breakfast.

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay.
Nice and clean room. Very good breakfast. Perfect location to discover Dusseldorf.
Would really recommed this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CAMA

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

LA COMODIDAD DE LA CAMA LA CALIDAD DEL COLCHÓN ES COMO DORMIR EN CASA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ungewohnt schwach

By

10. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Zimmer leicht dreckig. Mehrere Haare im Schlaf- und Badezimmer gefunden, zudem komplett verstaubt.
Dass die Duschkabinen undicht ist, scheint jeder zu wissen. Ich wusste es nicht. Dank der fehlenden Abdichtung waren alle Klamotten klitschnass.

Das man beim Check-Out noch nicht einmal fragt, wie der Aufenthalt war, verstehe ich ebenfalls nicht. Dass man sich dann noch das Duschen Problem aufschreibt, obwohl es jedem bekannt sein sollte, ist für mich die größte Frechheit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置一流,但是靠电车方向很吵

By

10. Oktober 2014

服务还不错,晚上在酒吧服务人员根本不理我们,坐了好久也没有人点东西,两次入住都是在靠近电车一侧,真的很吵,提出的要求反馈及时,我提出被子很潮湿就给我换了被子和床单,但是床单是给我让我自己换的

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One day Business trip

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF. I didn't have my membership card but the Front Desk Staff was able to find it immediately and made sure I was given an upgraded room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eine grossartige Hotelgruppe

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

Die Intercontinental Hotelgruppe ist mir bereits seit 20 Jahren ein hoch verläßlicher Wohlfühl-Partner und ich hatte in dieser Zeit vor allen Dingen in Hong Kong, Tokio und jetzt Düsseldorf das Vergnügen. Es gibt wohl kaum ein Hotel mit solch engagierten aufmerksamen, hilfreichen und freundlichen Personal vom Zimmer-Service bis zur Küche etc.. Die Ausstattung ist exzellent und strahlt Wärme aus. Das Ambiente ist exquisit. Jederzeit zu empfehlen!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Badezimmer

By

24. September 2014

Es besteht ein Problem mit der Dusche, läuft von der Dusche ins Badezimmer; Resutat : Badezimmer steht immer nach dem Duschen unter Wasser !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest recognition

By

22. September 2014

platinumelite

We love the Intercontinental at the KO in Dusseldorf so much that we book and come every year a couple of times to spend a weekend at club level. From the moment we step our of our car until we step in again after 3 days we enjoy every minute. The valid parking the conciërge the recognition at the check inn desk the room the bed the club the breakfast the drinking and dining its all at 5 star level and most of all the employees!!!!!!!and we cant say that of every other 5 star hotel we visit during a year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Konferenzbesuch

By

22. September 2014

club

Ein schönes Hotel für Konferenzen, mit guter Lage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. September 2014

platinumelite

A favorite hotel,grat staff,very helpful,knowledgeable.Nice rooms,
somewhat dark,but quiet and proper size.Comfortable beds and
excellent shower.Mini bar nothing special,good restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Intercontinental Property

By

19. September 2014

I've stayed at quite a few Intercontinental Hotels around the world including Bali and New York and I would easily say this property is the best. Fantastically located in the center of it all -- especially for first timers to Dusseldorf like myself who want to go to the old town. The hotel feels very modern and new.

We had missed a connecting flight and needed a place to stay in the city for the day. At check-in early in the morning, the staff was able to find us a room despite the short notice. Staff was very friendly and attentive -- sharply dressed and very professional.

The room was beautifully modern but classy. The shower is rainfall style in an elegantly designed bathroom. The bed was nicely made with 2 comforters (his and hers style).

The gym (health club) next door was great too.

Wifi is complimentary which is great when you're already paying for nice 5 star property.

Overall, I'd stay here again if I was in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen