Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Istanbul

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Istanbul
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 188 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

188Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Review Review Review

By

14. Dezember 2020

Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review Review

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

19. Oktober 2014

Good hotel with friendly and obliging staff. Good breakfast buffet.
Coffee supply in room could be more plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

48 hour of Istanbul

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

A quick business trip and the most important to me is that the non-business time can be in a good location a good night of rest and a good breakfast most important friendly staff and the nice club lounge that always make me feel at home all of this I can find in the Intercontinental Istanbul.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

Stayed 4 nights here. Great location and really good service. The hotel is showing its age a tad yet kept really clean. Bed is comfortable and good club service. Prices inside the hotel are expensive. Great view at the sky lounge. Concierge service is OUT OF THIS WORLD.
Overall, good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Istanbul Visit

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel is in an excellent location and is a quality place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good standard but needs better room interior and better lounge

By

08. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Dear Sirs,

On the whole my experience good with the hotel. Except that the interior of the rooms are a little bit on the low side for your name. Also, the lounge needs to be refurbished as it is more of a coffee shop than a lounge. But overall good hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Murado, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are pleased you were delighted with your stay. Most importantly, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the room may have caused you. We are very upset that we couldn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your comments as this is very helpful to us to ensure we are able to meet our guests expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at intercontinental Istanbul

By

07. Oktober 2014

Thank you it was interesting stay
Also I want to express my thanks and appreciation to the club staff for their help

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful experience. We will surely share your comments with all our staff. Please keep us informed about your stays with us and we will keep moving from good to great hotel, which our guests love. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shoe polishing?

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

IC Istanbul must be the only hotel in Turkey that has no shoe polisher in the lobby hall?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear RemkoR, First of all we are very pleased that you share your feelings with us. We are sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations regarding the shoe polisher. Rest assured that your comments will be shared among our whole team. Once again, thank you for your kind suggestions and observations related to this review. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming and serving you again at InterContinental Istanbul. Warm Regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Yet

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Our stay here was one of the best experiences in Istanbul yet. The staff was absolutely awesome and would doing anything possible to make sure our stay was outstanding. We were treated like queens and kings. The room service left nothing to be desired. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. As for the location, we were very near to Taksim Square and the short walk was very nice. I would highly recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Privatewings, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful experience. We will surely share your comments with our staff. Please keep us informed about your stays with us and we will keep moving from good to great hotel, which our guests love. With best regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay and superb pillows!!!

By

01. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Hotel excellent as one would expect. Friendly and efficient staff.
Pillows an absolute delight - to buy similar when we arrive home.
'Sea view' rooms offer superb views over the Bosphorus and only disappointment was that it rained for two days out of the five.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Chinorchappie, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind feedback and comments in relation to this review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our hotel. Once again, thank you for your kind observations . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming and serving you again at InterContinental Istanbul. Warm Regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Support from the staff

By

22. September 2014

Both the sales and the conference support staff did a fantastic job looking after our group during the meetings. Nothing was too much trouble and they were willing to be very flexible in meeting our requirements. Overall comment from one senior manager was - this was a better experience than our last stay at one of the leading Istanbul hotels on the Bosporus (2 years before). Great job everyone, many thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2014
Dear Andrew3009, First of all let us thank you for your detailed review and to provide us with valuable customer's feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property and more then this we did meet all your expectations. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very happy that you had wonderful meeting experience. Thank you very much for your nice compliments towards our service. You may rest assured that your comments will be shared among our whole team and management and read with pride. Once again, thank you for your kind observations. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming and serving you again at InterContinental Istanbul. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. September 2014

club

Location is perfect. I liked also the design. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful, always greeting and smiling. Room comfortable, clean and well-maintained. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2014
Dear ElenaEI8, First of all we are very pleased that you share your feelings with us. We are sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations regarding our service and staff. Rest assured that your comments will be shared among our whole team. Once again, thank you for your kind observations related to this review. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming and serving you again at InterContinental Istanbul. Warm Regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen