Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 155 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

155Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    104
  • 4 Sterne
    27
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

hfjfgh

By

22. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

hfhgfjfyrtjhgjhghgkjhgiuyfhjvjfytfghjvnbcfjytvhjvujt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

zczzccz

By

29. November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

zczzccz

By

29. November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

zczzccz

By

29. November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hello

By

10. Februar 2017

THIS IS A TEST REVIEW SO PLEASE DON'T PAY ATTENTION THIS IS JUST A TEST TEST TEST TEST

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TEST REVIEW

By

01. Februar 2017

TEST REVIEWTEST REVIEWTEST REVIEWTEST REVIEW TEST

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VDDVFG

By

29. Juli 2015

Guest Experience Review (Step 2 of 3)

* Indicates required fields

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great suite and excellent stay

By

19. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The suite was very nice, clean, roomy, comfortable and the bathroom was well arranged with good lighting sinks, bath and shower. My wife and I have a great week stay at the Venetian.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Great Service, great people, and great accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very luxurious and welcoming

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

This was my second time staying at the Venetian and it is always a great experience. The casino and restaurants are awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay on the strip

By

16. Oktober 2014

We completely enjoyed it..... Do not think go ahead and stay at the Venetian, you will remember for the rest of your lives

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay but ....

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

In general this was a great hotel; great ye olde world charm and character but when it came to technology and wireless access it was absolutely woeful. As an IHG member we receive basic wifi which is generally fine but this was not the case at the Venetian. That was the only major fail of our stay except for the smoking that was allowed everywhere within the hotel except a small area of the food court; it was allowed in pool area near children, in the foyers and my kids had to walk around with hands over their mouths having to walk through the casino to get to the towers. But still a great way to spend a few days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen