Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bahrain

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bahrain
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 215 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

215Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    173
  • 4 Sterne
    30
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Outstanding in all categories!

By

16. Mai 2022

We cannot say enough about how much we love staying in this hotel! The quality of service never fails to impress us, from the helpfulness of the front desk staff, to the attentiveness of the breakfast staff and the attention to detail of the room servicing staff- thank you all so much for continuing to make our visits to Manama memorable. We appreciate the quality of service, and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel unreservedly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Thanks all teams in hotel
And special mr.Ali and mr. Mostafa The are the best and the are so helpful and always smiling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

12. Mai 2022

The Intercontinental Manama champions again! Cannot say enough about this “home away from home.” Professional and friendly staff are what sets it apart- everything is taken care of with willingness and a smile.

Thank you so much! Our visit was very memorable. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home

By

02. Mai 2022

It’s always perfect to stay at intercontinental resorts. Home away from home!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel In Manama

By

19. April 2022

Whenever I visit Bahrain, the only hotel that I can think of is InterContinental by IHG. The hotel is immaculate and quiet. Also, it's in the heart of Manama souq. The most important thing is the service that the visitor gets from the hotel through the front desk. I would like to mention that Mustafa, is the most helpful, respectful, humble, and polite person I have ever met. Every time I come, I feel regret if I don't see him. He has solutions for any guest request. He never says not allowed or can't be. Also, he always smiles and tries to satisfy the customer without breaking the hotel rules. I came to the hotel this time, and Mustafa was not on duty. The person at the front desk was Umar and unfortunately, he served me unprofessionally. He was not polite. Whenever he asked me questions, he ignored me before I talked by answering the phone calls. He didn't even welcome me when I came to him. I felt offended while I'm checking in. While I was checking in, he answered four phone calls without making the slightest apology or excuse to me, and at the end of those phone calls he forgot my name and he addressed me as if I’m a first-time customer even though I’m Diamond Elite. I decided that my stay in this hotel would be my last stay because of the front desk employee, Umar. After midnight I met with Mustafa, and he absorbed all the negative energy built by the front desk, Umar. I forgot all the checking in pain caused by Umar. I don't have enough words to thank Mustafa for his kindness and ability to change any negative incident into positive energy that satisfies customers. Thank you, Mustafa, and I can't imagine the hotel without you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Manama

By

19. April 2022

Whenever I visit Bahrain, the only hotel that I can think of is InterContinental by IHG. The hotel is immaculate and quiet. Also, it's in the heart of Manama souq. The most important thing is the service that the visitor gets from the hotel through the front desk. I would like to mention that Mustafa, is the most helpful, respectful, humble, and polite person I have ever met. Every time I come, I feel regret if I don't see him. He has solutions for any guest request. He never says not allowed or can't be. Also, he always smiles and tries to satisfy the customer without breaking the hotel rules. I came to the hotel this time, and Mustafa was not on duty. The person at the front desk was Umar and unfortunately, he served me unprofessionally. He was not polite. Whenever he asked me questions, he ignored me before I talked by answering the phone calls. He didn't even welcome me when I came to him. I felt offended while I'm checking in. While I was checking in, he answered four phone calls without making the slightest apology or excuse to me, and at the end of those phone calls he forgot my name and he addressed me as if I’m a first-time customer even though I’m Diamond Elite. I decided that my stay in this hotel would be my last stay because of the front desk employee, Umar. After midnight I met with Mustafa, and he absorbed all the negative energy built by the front desk, Umar. I forgot all the checking in pain caused by Umar. I don't have enough words to thank Mustafa for his kindness and ability to change any negative incident into positive energy that satisfies customers. Thank you, Mustafa, and I can't imagine the hotel without you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Go To Hotel in Bahrain - 3rd Stay

By

18. März 2022

This is my third stay at the IC-Bahrain and it has become my go to hotel in Manama. From reception to checkout the service is impeccible, the rooms spotless, and the food exceptional. I would like to recognize Mustafa at reception for his constant attention to detail and genuine concern for my quality of stay. In the lounge Didar and Siyam provide impeccible service and while I don't know his name the morning chef prepares an exceptional breakfast. Finally, the housekeeping team (Raju - I think) keep the room spotless and well stocked also checking if any additional service is required. Superb all around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond

By

12. März 2022

As a platinum Ambassador I expected my stay to great and to be treated nicely but Erica (in front desk) made it more special by supporting the whole family with everything they need during our 3 days stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Omar Alomary

By

06. März 2022

club

Exceptional experience

Excellent service

Room cleanliness is excellent

Special thanks to Mostafa for the great treatment and hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding, as usual!

By

21. Februar 2022

There are no words to express our sincere appreciation and gratitude to all of the hotel staff at the InterContinental Bahrain who always make our stay so comfortable, enjoyable, and memorable - that we do not want to go home. We have been visiting this hotel for the past several years, and the people there are a primary reason for our repeated return visits, not to mention the great amenities (excellent gym and swimming pool), club benefits, and the comfortable and clean rooms. But it's the staff who are all very friendly, hospitable, and kind that make the difference - not something we usually see at other hotels around the world. It is apparent that they are professional, competent, and passionate about their work and we salute the InterContinental Bahrain’s management for assembling such a great team. Thank you always for making us feel like we are 'returning home' whenever we stay with you. Without hesitation - this is an 11 out of 10 rated hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks IC Regency Bahrain

By

15. Januar 2022

Well done. Very much appreciate the excellent service of
Dona Reception
Mohammed driver
Mohammed concierge
Rodrick concierge
Riaz concierge
Super team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

15. Januar 2022

Amazing hotel and very clean with wonderful staff GYM area and SPA was very good.. All staff in this Hotel did their best to make the guest happy and satisfied ..especially Mr.ABDULLAH Salman in Reservation Department. Thanks very much for him and for intercontinental Bahrain Management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen