Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 715 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

715Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    457
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    19

You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area.

By

20. Dezember 2017

vYou can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Co

By

27. November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Oktober 2014

We had a great stay at the hotel for our niece's wedding. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend in san francisco

By

17. Oktober 2014

We had a great time at the intercontinental- Mark Hopkins hotel. Every time we visit the city we stay there. Perfect location, rooms and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that you had enjoyed another wonderful stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with all of the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience in San Francisco

By

16. Oktober 2014

I am a frequent traveler and this was my best hotel experience in 5 years

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with all of the staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and good service

By

16. Oktober 2014

Recommended. This is a good hotel and has all the necessary facilities. Staff is attentive. Plumbing needs attention. Problems are quickly fixed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am deeply sorry to hear that your stay was not as enjoyable as we would have liked. I have sent you communication regarding your visit. Thank you again for your review and I look forward to hearing back from you. Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Weekend!

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Beautiful property! We celebrated our anniversary and had a wonderful stay! We enjoyed the Top of the Mark and danced the night away! The staff was so fantastic !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and were able to visit our Top of the Mark Lounge. I will be sure to share your kind words with all of the staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oh God, Where Shall I Start

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Oh God I say 'cause it couldn't be more sensational and serious fun experience, really serious!!! Go to the Club Lounge where seriously great food was served everyday, to the lounge lobby effect, the serious helpers at the desks and the doormen and parkers who were our best friends by the time we left town...in our Green Hornet Ford Mustang convertible. Oh, I grant you we are very appreciate of every single thing that comes our way now...but everything about the hotel for me makes me feel good. Just knowing that the Top of the Mark is above me makes me know a celebration is there. Anyway, you know I like it, the name Mark Hopkins always to me, but in the capable hands of Intercontinentel Hotels. God, I forgot the view...you placed them there and the hotel rooms are your viewing towers. Wake and imagine looking out the windows to the 'city by the bay'... blue skies and water, the surrounding hills and outstandingly beautiful architecture ... sensational, I say.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and your kind words honor us. I will be sure to share your feed back with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Mark is Beautiful but Costly

By

16. Oktober 2014

The hotel is gorgeous, but overall, for the money, not a great deal. If you want expensive food and drink - $150 for two to eat a basic breakfast buffet, then this is the place. The history was great, people nice, but unless you wanted to spend a fortune for services that aren't worth the money, then this wasn't really the best place to be. Disappointed that casual dining and taverns weren't as nearby as other locations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable. If you can kindly contact me at ICMarkHopkins@IHG.com I would like to review your bill as cost for the Breakfast buffet for two is $75.04 and want to make sure the amount is accurate. Thank you again for your review. Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. Oktober 2014

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We even signed up to be Ambassador status based on our reception here. The location was convenient. I will say we were disappointed in the Top of the Mark. We were expecting a great atmosphere and instead found it to be just a large banquet like room with some tables in it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and are now members of our Ambassador Program! I will be sure to share your kind words with all of the staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor experience

By

15. Oktober 2014

Have stayed on numerous occasions with pleasant results. On this visit there was no one to greet us at the front entrance to take our car or bags. I use better towels to wash my car than the old paper thin ones we were provided in the bathroom. Ordered room service after 11:00 PM and except for the ice cream the food was not edible. Seriously.

Generally we do not complain nor respond to surveys but felt compelled based on our last visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as enjoyable as we would have liked. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team. Kindly contact me at ICMarkHopkins@IHG.com as I would love an opportunity to further discuss your stay. Thank you again for your review. Warm Regards, David Valencia Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Stay at super hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

Had a very enjoyable stay at the Mark Hopkins the staff were fantastic in particular I would like to thank Aaron at reception who helped me out with some difficulties so courteously and effectively, I was most grateful.

Lovely room very tidy and clean which is important to me but most of all the staff being so approachable and friendly.

Love to stay again. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Aaron was able to assist you. I will be sure to share your kind words with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, David Valencia Acting Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen