Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental San Francisco

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

良い立地、良いサービス

By

29. Mai 2020

観光目的でしたが、非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
コンシェルジュの方の対応も親切で助かりました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amientos para la redacción de r

By

01. Dezember 2017

club

Lineamientos para la redacción de reseñas

- Evite realizar consultas de servicio al cliente, en su lugar visite la sección de contacto para tener atención en breve
- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia o detalles sobre el costo de su tarifa
- Evite inc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Special night in S.F. at The InterContinental Hotel!

By

21. Oktober 2014

My boyfriend and I do not go to San Francisco quite as often as we used to. We had a special anniversary party to go to down the street from the hotel. We could not think of any other place to stay than your hotel. The service is amazing and the rooms luxurious. Thank you so much for making it an even more special evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but service could've been better

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

The room itself was wonderful and the service at the restaurant and when checking in was great but the average rating of service is for when we were checking out. President Obama was staying at the hotel the day we checked out and so we were told we could not pick up a taxi at our hotel but we had to walk 2 blocks to pick one up at another hotel. This may not sound far but when you are lugging 5 bags/luggage with you, it is. The hotel should have made arrangements to take customers to the hotel where we could've picked up a taxi. Afterall, we paid good money to stay there and it was not our fault the President was staying there. As it was, we were already inconvenienced by having to go through security (as if we were at the airport) when walking into our hotel that evening and we were never informed when making the reservations or even at check in that we would be inconvenienced this way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

upgrade wasnt provided although committed

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

An old Junior suite was provided at a low level while there was a request for top quiet room.
Manager wasnt able to provide satisfactory answers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

Location was prime and view from hotel was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience, But...........

By

19. Oktober 2014

My wife and I recently spent Columbus weekend at the Hotel and had an overall wonderful time in San Francisco. The Hotel performed exceptional during our stay which happened to coincide with an unplanned overnight stay by the President of the United States. Outside of some secret service, ok a lot, as a hotel guest, you would never have known he was there. As guests, we were completely un-interuprted and very well serviced. However, even after the President left and the hotel was back to normal; the valet service was remarkably inconsistent. The lack of cab service on Sunday night 10/12 and lack of house cars was horrible and the staff had little to no desire to find a solution. With such a high profile hotel with a massive convention going on down the street, the lack of valet service virtually paralyzed the Hotel. A complete 180 degree turn from the day before when overall service was A++.

As a side note; the Club staff and Guest Services were excellent through out our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor management

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

when president Obama visited the Hotel at the same time, the Management was unable to take care of their guests appropriately. No message in advance about possible problems. I stood about two hours on the other street-side and could not enter the Hotel. Had to carry my heavy bags from a parking-lot 2 miles away. No understanding of the Management. No counter-measures. very poor Service!!!!!!.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Basig, Thank you for sharing this review with us, while we are disappointed you did not enjoy your stay with us we do appreciate your feedback. We would like to speak with you further regarding your experience and hope you will contact our Guest Relations Manager, Nick Noble, at nick.noble@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to connecting with you soon. Best Regards, Monica Dropkin Area Reservations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing concierge service and extremely comfy beds!

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I stayed here on rewards night points. Upon check in we had originally been allocated a twin bed room however this was kindly changed (even though hotel was full) so that we go a king size bed. Bags came to the room as soon as we got access. We arrived late and wanted a bite to eat and Concierge N. (amazing concierge and very friendly) knew exactly where to send us when we wanted sushi - dinner was great! The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, I ended up asking for the manufacturer's details. Concierge B., the other concierge on duty, also provided excellent service and were there for us as we checked out on a very busy Friday. We needed some extra time to pack up which he kindly arranged. The only shortfall of our stay was that they missed booking a taxi for the airport and hence we were a bit delayed but we had counted on heavy traffic so this wasn't a major issue and we ended up being only 15 min late even though the road outside was closed off. Super friendly, smiling staff and we definitely hope to be back again - THANK YOU!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Hotel was clean and felt safe. it was in close proximity to many of San Francisco's wonderful amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer experience

By

14. Oktober 2014

My stay at the Intercontinental San Francisco (Howard st) was impeccable. The staff were extremely attentive, from the front desk, the bell boy, the concierge and the restaurant staff (Luce). Everyone went out of their way to make my stay as memorable as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST Hotel in San Francisco and Northern California

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Have traveled the world and have good basis for comparison, this Hotel is top shelf.
Staff is outstanding, service is excellent, location is perfect and you feel pampered during the entire visit.
If you looking for excellence with value, quality, attentiveness and cheerful stay, make it a point to book a room at this Intercontinental in San Francisco

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen