Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Singapore

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Singapore
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 712 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

712Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Rude staff who do not treat SHN customers like guests

By

23. Oktober 2021

My husband and I booked a suite room instead of home to serve our SHN. I’m terns if room size and comfortable, it met our needs as we could set up two work stations. However, our sink was badly choked. I asked for help and was sent a plunger. As we were doing SHN, we had to was our own utensils and cups. There were only 2 tiny cups and 2 tiny glasses. I asked for dish washing liquid and was sent a tiny bar of soap. The food bentos are ok but fruits were stale so we just discarded. The self-serve drinks were not replenished. Worse, the staff treated us like hostages and mixed up protocols and shouted at us for booking our transport when it was their instruction. The staff need to be retrained and instilled with customer service mindset.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite Suprise @ Royale Suite (02 to 04 April 2021)

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

Checked in for a 2 nights stay at Intercontinental Singapore for the Suite Surprise packages and gotten us a Royale Suite for the 2 nights.

The suite was amazingly great and located at the highest level of their hotel! Air conditioning, water pressure, bed quality and furnitures in the suite is definitely a 5 Stars!

Not to mention the Club Lounge access experiences were great and wonderful with a team of professionals lead by Miss Ann, Club Intercontinental Manager.

We are considering getting another 2 nights of Suite Surprise and really hope we could get the Ambassador Suite or even the Presidential Suite.

Thank you once again Intercontinental Singapore for this wonderful Suite Surprise experiences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Dezember 2020

Overall is great as service is excellent with safe distancing restriction. It was a family staycation and the staffs did its best to accommodate to our needs. My only feedback is the membership privilege has been compromised like welcome drinks and bar were not offered for my membership status. Maybe it is due to safe distancing restriction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure

By

28. November 2020

The hotel architectural design is indeed attractive, however as it is a 5-star hotel, we also expect everything as 5-star. I don’t expect a spotlessly clean room and facilities. Sometimes though, there are things that some hotels missed to check small details, but those small things matter when a utensil or any thing we use to eat and drink are not washed and cleaned. For example, the coffee press, picture attached, I was wondering why housekeeping missed to wash it carefully and still shown little bits of coffee granules which were remained on it. Or perhaps, it is not even washed by housekeeping, I was thinking, the last guests who stayed just washed it on the sink but not fully well cleaned by them. And maybe housekeeping didn’t bother to check? These days, during pandemic period, where we have to be more conscious with sanitation and hygiene, it is crucial that every thing we use that will be put in our mouth are very well cleaned. And the water boiler is not cleaned as well, my companion - friend is the one who actually noticed both as I don’t drink coffee. Another thing, as per the front desk, he placed us on a pool view, I can’t even see where the pool is from level 9, I’m trying to look down from the closed glass window/shield, but I can’t see the pool. I didn’t mentioned nor request for any nice view actually but once reception mentioned, they should keep their promise in check. Although he is a very pleasant front desk staff as compared to the employee who checked us out, I would expect any less for a supposed 5-star property customer service handling. It is my 3rd time to be in this property, the other 2 are for roadshow of IHG hotels. Those times when I appreciate the hotel so much, the buffet choices of food are so tasty. Intercontinental Singapore in this location shall target more of leisure travellers/guests if I may suggest, I cannot recommend to business travellers. Crowne Plaza Changi is a much better IHG property, I will not come back to stay with Intercontinental Singapore Bugis location anymore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

20. November 2019

We had our wedding celebration at Ash & Elm and so decided to spend the night at one of the rooms in the hotel. It was a risk because we buyout the entire restaurant without testing the taste of the food. To our surprise, all of our guests loved the food they served at Ash & Elm on our wedding day. From appetisers to main courses and desserts and even the drinks were well praised. We were truly glad that we had made the right choice. The pastry chef even catered a free wedding cake to us and according to our favourite tastes.

Other than the wonderful food, the services at Ash and Elm and the hotel were indeed 5 stars. They deserved the credits. It was a wonderful experience for us and we will definitely return and recommend to all our family and friends.

We booked a standard room but it was more than expected! The interior was beautifully designed, very clean and extremely spacious.

The location was also perfect as it was located within walking distance to the shopping mall, food places and public transport. A very convenient place for people who visited Singapore for the first time.

Overall, we have had so much fun staying in this hotel, spoilt by the luxurious services and awesome food! Even the breakfast was beautiful. It is indeed one of the most memorable stays we've ever had.

Thank you InterContinental & Ash & Elm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

14. Juli 2019

This is our second stay at the Intercontinental in Middle Road and we couldn’t have been more impressed with the service we received. A special thanks to Anna Lau and her team who went out of their way to make our club lounge experience more enjoyable. My husband is a platinum ambassador and we received a room upgrade which was fantastic.We brought our mother and father this time and they throughly enjoyed themselves as well. We will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review 56788

By

23. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Спасибо, что согласились поделиться своим мнением о пребывании в отеле Int

By

27. November 2017

Текст не должен содержать вопросов службе поддержки клиентов. Чтобы задать какие-либо вопросы, Вам необходимо связаться со службой поддержки клиентов или с нами
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вами в св

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ICICICICIICIC

By

16. November 2017

ICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICicicicicicicciciciciciciccicicicicicciciciciciciccicicic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ICICICICIICIC

By

15. November 2017

ICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICICicicicicicicciciciciciciccicicicicicciciciciciciccicicic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SINGAPORE HOLIDAY

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

THE INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL IN SINGAPORE HAS AN IDEAL LOCATION FOR VISITING ALL THE MAJOR TOURIST ATTRACTIONS! THE HOTEL STAFF WERE FANTASTIC AND VERY INFORMATIVE !! ROOMS WERE OF A GOOD SIZE AND CLEAN AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. I WOULD DEFINITELY VISIT THIS HOTEL AGAIN .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Oktober 2014
Dear PETERS1967, Thank you very much for reviewing us. We are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. However, we would like to receive more informative comments on the points we need to improve in order to provide you the best hotel experience - a-5-star-experience. We appreciate your review and look forwards to welcoming again soon. Warmest Regards, Matthew Lim Director of Guest Experience and Operational Excellence matthew.lim@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Jewel In SG

By

19. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel in the Bugis area. Wonderful club lounge

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Oktober 2014
Dear AdrianUK, Thank you very much for taking your time to review us. We are glad to read such flattered review from one of our guests. Club lounge is one of the signatures of our hotel and it is good to know that you have enjoyed it. We thank you again for choosing InterContinental Singapore as your hotel of choice. We hope to welcome you again soon. Warmest Regards, Matthew Lim Director of Guest Experience and Operational Excellence matthew.lim@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen