Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Cleveland

Avis sur InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 265 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing Staff and Service

By

25 April 2021

Checking in was super easy. Room was amazing. Room service was amazing. Thank you for bring up a wheelchair for my father. When I am in the Cleveland area I will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Very Clean

By

26 January 2021

club

When I had to make an appointment for the Cleveland clinic, I had no idea where to stay. The clinic recommended the InterContintental Hotel. I never heard of them or what to expect, but I made an reservation, and WOW!! Everything from checking in, the cleanliness of the room/ bathroom , restaurants. All staff members went above and beyond to make sure that you had everything you need to make your stay the best. One last plus for me, the ease of never leaving the hotel to get to the clinic. They have an enclosed walkway.
I know that I will definitely be staying over at the InterContintental Hotel; Cleveland!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

18 October 2014

I was very comfortable with my room and the service I received on my short visit to the hotel. I have never had a bad experience at this location. I look forward to my next visit and anticipate nothing less than what I have received in the past. Thank you for another great time!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and guest rooms

By

17 October 2014

We hosted a rehearsal dinner at this hotel plus had a room block available for other guests. The hotel room was lovely and its amenities were great. The event that we hosted was well-run, the food was delicious, and the service outstanding. The meals that we had in the hotel dining room were also delicious and we had excellent service. The main floor of the hotel is very welcoming, and the inlaid marble floors are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is rude and dismissive

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

Totally ignored that I was an IHG Platinum and told me unless I was an ambassador, It meant nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location to Cleveland Clinic

By

16 October 2014

Very nice hotel! And the cost reflects this. Even with the Cleveland Clinic discount the rooms were more than I usually pay. I only stayed here because the hotel is on the Clinic campus, so I could easily get to my doctor's appointment.

I was disappointed that there was no coffee maker in the room, nor was there coffee available in the lobby. Having coffee in the lobby is a bare minimum requirement, in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear AnnyMouse, Thank you for staying with us recently. I am happy you were pleased with our accomodations and convenience to the Cleveland Clinic. We appreciate your feedback on making coffee more vailable and we hope that the next time you visit Cleveland, we will have the pleasure of hosting you. Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Sherice
Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear AnnyMouse, Thank you for staying with us recently. I am happy you were pleased with our accomodations and convenience to the Cleveland Clinic. We appreciate your feedback on making coffee more vailable and we hope that the next time you visit Cleveland, we will have the pleasure of hosting you. Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 October 2014

club

We had to visit the Cleveland Clinic and enjoy the comfort, security and ease of transportation to and from the Clinic that this Hotel gives. Our experience with the food, staff and services were top notch. All though they are other hotels near by the fact it is connected and does not require walking on the street to get to the clinic is our number one reason for staying here. Everyone is willing to help if asked and will go above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear vandar2014, It is great to learn that your visits to the Cleveland Clinic were made easier by our staff and service. I will sure share your comments with them. Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for making it a priority to share your experience. We hope to have you back with us soon, hopefully on more leisurely terms. Thanks again for your review! Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less

Same time as Steelers

By

16 October 2014

Even though the Steelers were staying at the same time in this hotel and they were booked up, the staff remained couteous and professional. Even when the drunk girls from the wedding broke the wine bottle in the entrance and spilled red wine all over the place.

The drunks screaming in our hall way at 2am were not the hotels problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Dice’s Dad, Many thanks for the comments you have made about your past stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. I am happy that you had a great exchange with our members of staff but a little disappointed that you had to endure noise outside your room. On your next visit, should such an issue occur please do not hesistate to let our front desk know as we will be happy to take care of that for you. We thank you very much for taking the time to post a review and hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less

The bed was great and service was wonderful

By

16 October 2014

club

I wasn't pleased with the price. Really overpriced. Nay be not for the convenience of being close to the Cleveland Clinic. We won't stay there next time because of the price. The valet personnel were inconsiderate. They wouldn't listen. I was trying to tell them how to get the electric scooter out of my vehicle to avoid scratching it. And then I was trying to show the gentleman how to put the seat on. Again, he wouldn't listen, therefore putting it on wrong. This was very frustrating as I was trying to get the scooter so I could go get my brother from the men's room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Rindajen, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for posting a review. I am happy that you liked the bed in your room and that the service we offered was pleasing. I am disappointed to hear however of the issues you experienced with our valet and I apologize on behalf of my staff. I am sorry that you felt our Hotel is overpriced as we are constantly paying attention to this area to ensure that we are pricing appropriately. Should you return to stay with us, we hope to deliver a more pleasant experience for you. Thank you again for taking some time to post a review. We value your feedback. Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less

This Hotel Understands Customer Service

By

15 October 2014

In an age when customer service is fading fast, this hotel still has it...in spades.
It started when I made the reservations online and then changed them, online again. Email confirmations right away. Then I got an email from the concierge welcoming me and asking if there was anything he could do in advance...I said yes.
We were in cleveland for an afternoon wedding so we needed to get into our rooms early.
THEY NOT ONLY MADE IT HAPPEN, BUT CONFIRMED IT TO ME BY PHONE THAT MORNING.
Once we got there the rooms were excellent, the valet extremely cooperative and gift bags from the wedding (which actually was using a hotel down the street but hasd delivered our 2 bags to the InterContinental) were delivered to us.
Everyone was great, including the Great Lakes Brewery beer and Mediterranean Appetizer Plate and Soup at the restaurant.
We don't go to Cleveland often, but will seek out this hotel when we do (and look for others when we travel).

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear JimG60, Your review has captured the essence of what we strive to achieve each and every day here at the InterContinental Cleveland. I am thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable experience with us at every touch point. I will ensure that all our staff has an opportunity to read your comments. Having you back with us would be an absolute pleasure and we anticipate providing you with this same kind of memorable experience the next time you visit our city. Thank you so very much for taking some time to share your experience with us! Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

15 October 2014

club

It was my third time in this hotel and it is always a pleasure staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Angela M P, Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are happy and proud to note that you have had consistently pleasant stays with us and we look forward to making this a reality for you on your next stay. Thank you very much for posting a review! Sincerely, Sherice
Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Angela M P, Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are happy and proud to note that you have had consistently pleasant stays with us and we look forward to making this a reality for you on your next stay. Thank you very much for posting a review! Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

14 October 2014

Lighting around the mirror just inside the door was unreliable. We had to call for a staff person to adjust it every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Dictoria, I am happy to note that you were pleased with our location, room cleanliness and with our staff. My apologies that you had a less than pleasant experience with the lighting in your room and that the chairs were not to your comfort. We do have refrigerators that are available upon request and so should you stay with us again please do not hesitate to let us know of such a need. We will be happy to take care of that for you. Your review is sincerely appreciated and we thank you so very much for taking some time to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant and memorable experience on a future Cleveland trip. Sincerely, Sherice
Read More
Read Less