Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 212 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

20 October 2014

club

值得再来。

位置优越,邻近奥林匹克公园,晚上散步或者晨跑的好地方。

房间宽敞,设施完备,配备了软硬程度不同的枕头,酒店的细心程度可见一斑。

由于时间问题,没有去餐厅,也没有去体验健身房。不知道是否有游泳池? 下次一定抽空看看。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 October 2014

地段很好,可以看到鸟巢和水立方,游泳池很舒服,水温很好,泳池的水的深度也很好,游泳很舒服。有地铁,交通便利,周围吃饭的地方很多。

Read More
Read Less

难忘,北京夜

By

19 October 2014

club

2009年8月8日,我和他去北京观看一场足球赛。我们住在北辰洲际,晚上客房区的华丽水晶灯如梦似幻。站在房间的落地窗前,鸟巢和水立方尽收眼底,看着远方,觉得世界如此美好。2014年10月11日,又一次来北京,同样是为了看一次足球赛,一样的落地窗,一样的风景,似乎又回到5年前的时光,世界,还是那样美好。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您再次选择北京北辰洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境给您留下了美好的印象。我们会继续努力,为宾客提供更加舒适的体验。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

感受到舒适的旅行,洲际助我一臂之力

By

16 October 2014

很棒的服务,一流的睡眠设备,超赞的美食,引人入胜的电影节目,高贵的体验入住,美丽的景观景色,整洁的服务员服装,希望能真正体验、体会到大使的待遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您选择北京北辰洲际酒店,并对酒店服务,餐饮及设施给予肯定的评价。我们会继续努力,为宾客提供更加舒适的体验。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice location

By

15 October 2014

club

This hotel has a very good location, an impressive infrastructure and very confortable rooms. The check-in experience was excellent. Due to a private event only one restaurant was available and the dining experience was not so great. The bar service has much room for improvement. It's a pity, that there's no shuttle service to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing the comments about your stay at InterContinental Beijing Beichen, and thanks for your positive review on our location, room and checkin service. It was a regret that we did not leave you a perfect dining experience. Also your kind comments on bar service are well noted, and already shared with our teams for improvement. We do hope there will be opportunity for us to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

坚决不升套房

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

1、前台、酒廊、所有服务生态度都很好。
2、酒店、餐食很好。
3、坚决不给升级套房,虽然网上、前台询问都有套房,理由是皇家大使来的太多。
4、那好吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您与我们分享您在北京北辰洲际酒店的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店的服务及餐饮给予肯定评价。关于您提到的升级套房问题,酒店管理层非常重视您的评价,也已经转达给相关部门加以重视,给您带来不便,我们深感抱歉,敬请您谅解。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

该酒店靠近奥林匹克公园,方便去鸟巢和水立方观光,晚间安静,利于睡眠,是理想的市内豪华酒店,去机场也很方便

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择北京北辰洲际酒店作为您在北京的下榻之地。很高兴您对酒店地理位置,环境及服务的肯定,为每位宾客提供舒适满意的入住体验,是我们不断努力的目标。您的肯定是对我们极大的鼓励。 再次感谢您的评价。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

北辰洲际大厅用的什么香氛

By

08 October 2014

北辰洲际大厅用的什么香氛,感觉很舒适很放松的香味。我想知道用的什么牌子的,我个人想购买!谢谢!北辰洲际大厅用的什么香氛,感觉很舒适很放松的香味。我想知道用的什么牌子的,我个人想购买!谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店香氛品牌的肯定和认可。由于酒店使用香氛是特别定制,市场不提供零售,为此我们表示非常抱歉。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

客房收拾整洁

By

08 October 2014

club

每次房间都会整理的非常整洁,特别是对于衣服的整理,让我非常满意,感谢洲际的工作人员的热忱服务。

除此之外礼宾部的行李寄存服务也是非常让人满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择北京北辰洲际酒店作为您在北京的下榻之地。 很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可,我们会继续努力,继续保持高水准的服务品质,为客人带来舒适的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

位置一流

By

06 October 2014

club

酒店位于鸟巢和水立方的附近,离奥森也很近,很方便在周边的游玩。恰逢中网赛事的下榻酒店也是北辰洲际,看到了很多当家球星,算是惊喜。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的周边环境得到您的认可和肯定。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

komfortables bett und schlechter service

By

05 October 2014

lautes Zmmer
1 stunde beim check in
Ambassador Mitgliedschaft war kein Vorteil, sondern eher ein Ärgernis
Frühstückspersonal sprach kein Englisch

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear Guest, We appreciated that you would like to share reviews about your recent stay here at InterContinental Beijing Beichen Hotel. We are very sorry that our hotel did not fully meet your expectations in regards to some details like service, facility and staff English. We have already well noted with your reviews and will take actions for improvement. Thanks again for taking the time to post comments here. We hope there will be opportunity for us to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bad air, English and location

By

01 October 2014

platinumelite

The hotel smells like smoke. The guest rooms, linens, curtains, carpet, elevators and restrooms all smell of stale smoke. Several members of our delegation had allergic reactions or developed respiratory issues while at the property.

The staff, while trying hard, struggled with enough English to handle even the most basic requests.

The location of the hotel is distant from Beijing businesses and restaurants. The only nearby attractions are the Olympic stadiums.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for taking the time to share your comments about your stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that some of our facilities and staff English skills disappointed you so much. We took it very seriously and made some plans to help our staff improve English skills and timely check smell of the hotel area. Thanks again for your reviews and we do hope these unsatisfactory experience will not spoil your intention to come back to our hotel again. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less