Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 232 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Buenos Aires @ Intercontinental

By

07 June 2019

Great experience @ Intercontinental Buenos Aires. Very nice property and good location for public transportation.
The staff was incredible friendly and accommodating at all times.
I was able to enjoy the spa and it was a memorable experience.

Many thanks to Santiago from the front desk, who was very knowledgeable and accommodating from the moment of my arrival. I will stay again at this hotel next time in Buenos Aires.

The room on the 13th floor was nice and large with great views of Buenos Aires, bed and pillows very comfortable..

The only downfall I would mention is that my room looked a bit outdated.

Read More
Read Less

- 顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします。 - 他社に

By

27 November 2017

- 顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします。
- 他社に関するコメントまたはご宿泊の具体的な料金についてのご記入はご遠慮ください
- フルネームなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならないでください。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 October 2014

The InterContinental Buenos Aires is one of my favorite hotels. Excellent friendly staff, great services, and easy access to restaurants, tourist sites, shopping and more. Its also a very quiet hotel if you value your rest. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. It is a pleasure for us to know that you have enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Buenos Aires. We really value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellence all round

By

17 October 2014

Don't be fooled by the exterior of the 'tower block' design of the hotel, inside is an absolute gem of elegance and style. The public areas, restaurants and rooms are beautifully presented and classically elegant. The staff are professional, efficient, knowledgeable

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff.Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion

By

14 October 2014

me encantó el servicio que me proporcionaron,
estuve de negocios y se anticiparon a mis necesidades.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency Counts

By

13 October 2014

club

For as long as I have been staying at Intercontinental Buenos Aires as Air Crew, my experience of the hotel service has always been consistent in excellence.

As for the staff, they always make me feel welcomed, very attentive, gracious and professional.
They always go above and beyond their call of duty to make you feel satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stays with us and that you feel you receive a great service every time you visit us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for your comments. As a Air Crew Member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very comfortable rooms

By

11 October 2014

club

Very clean, incredibly attentive staff. Great food

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us.We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental de BsAs

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

Excelente como siempre !! calidad y atención de todo su personal, muchas gracias!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2014
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su excelente comentario. Apreciamos enormemente el tiempo dedicado a compartirlo. Nos complace leer que su estadía haya sido tan placentera como siempre. Gracias nuevamente por sus palabras ya que nos alientan a seguir mejorando día a día nuestros servicios. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente muy pronto. Cordialmente, Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

concierge floor was terrific.

By

07 October 2014

club

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was outstanding.
Happy hour and snacks were delicious. Ambience was friendly, yet elegant.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our Club Floors staff. Thanks again for staying with us. As a IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and services - Hotel

By

07 October 2014

Excellent service and staff. The people is treated as people and not only as a business for them. They are friendly and help when you need something. The rooms are good and clean, and in general I had a very good stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. I will extend them to the rest of the team. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us as well as the service provided. Looking foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 October 2014

club

The front desk ask me every night the time to wake up next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
05 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. It is a pleasure for us to know that you have enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Buenos Aires. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service.

By

01 October 2014

club

Service at the hotel was just fantastic! Room was spacious and very clean. Will definitely stay with IHG going forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. As a IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less