Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 61 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

61reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

休闲度假好去处

By

16 October 2014

酒店整体来说还是相当不错的,惠林温泉和山顶温泉比较丰富,人也比较少,适合家庭度假。唯一不足之处可能就是装修的问题,白天部分房型会有比较大的噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并分享您的入住体验。酒店远离城嚣,能为宾客提供世外桃源般的度假胜地。为了保证外墙质量,酒店正在加紧施工中,对您造成的困扰,我们感到非常抱歉,希望这不会影响您对酒店的印象。酒店团队诚挚期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,洗浴间也不错

By

04 October 2014

club

此酒店离贵州市区比较远,在横沥镇。酒店环境不错,但温泉池比较少。周边没有什么可逛的,但有几家农家菜倒是很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店。酒店位于惠州市横沥镇,远离城嚣,依山而建,能为宾客提供世外桃源般的度假体验。酒店内也有许多娱乐设施,如健身房、乒乓球、桌球等,若您下次到来可亲身体验我们为您提供的娱乐设备。酒店团队诚挚期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

29 September 2014

相比其他酒店,在各方面的服务优越。
特别记忆深刻的是,在电梯或走廊碰到服务人员时,
都会主动和我打招呼,或者是礼让我先行。
虽然是小小的一个动作,但可以体会到贵酒店管理水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并对酒店的服务作出好评,为您提供宾至如归的入住体验是我们应尽的责任,感谢您的支持与认可,酒店团队诚挚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务环境配套

By

26 September 2014

club

符合洲际品牌,服务达标,有难忘的入住体验,食物出品精致,环境一流,全球酒店多的选择,会极力推荐朋友亲人入住

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评,您的肯定是我们前进的动力,酒店将继续努力,不辜负您的推荐。我们十分期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

休闲度假圣地

By

26 September 2014

酒店地理环境不错,坐落在葱郁、翠绿的山谷中,有山有水,有一个很大的中心湖,空气清新,绿树环绕,还有温泉、高尔夫等配套娱乐项目。非常适合都市人在远离喧嚣的城市进行身心的休养。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店并对酒店的环境作出高度的认可。酒店远离城嚣,致力于为宾客提供世外桃源般的入住体验,希望您下次继续光临我们酒店来度假!
Read More
Read Less

Aleclin

By

25 September 2014

great escape, as we have a short stay in this resort on a sunday. The place was quite but still provide good service. Nice Hot Spring. Will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Huizhou Resort. We are very glad to know that our staff and service and the hot spring helped in making your stay enjoyable. We always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodation. Thank you again for your feedback and supprt. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service & Comfortable room

By

19 September 2014

platinumelite

This is our second time to be lived in this hotel. When we were on our way to the hotel! The staff called me and helped us upgraded the room. When we checked in the front dest staff also helped us accessed the executive lounge!The staffs are very courteous and professional with smile at all levels. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! In conclusion I highly recommend this hotel for your staying!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Huizhou Resort. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your stay enjoyable. We always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodation. Thank you again for your feedback and supprt. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境好,活动丰富,泳池水脏,更衣室也旧

By

11 September 2014

酒店很大,活动很丰富,适合带孩子,有室内室外泳池和儿童游乐场,还能租单车。泳池的水质很差,有很多绿色漂浮物,室内的泳池水质也不清澈,女更衣室的天花都开始发霉了,2个花洒头都是坏的,使用的时候不停漏水。更衣室提供的沐浴露和洗发水跟房间提供的不同,比房间提供的要差。 床垫太弹了,旁边的人转身,整个床垫都会被震动,让睡眠质量大大降低。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住惠州洲际度假酒店。酒店依山而建,能为宾客提供多处活动场所。很遗憾我们的泳池未能令您感到满意,我们会再作改进。关于您对房间床垫提出的意见,我们会反馈给客房部看如何解决。希望您下次入住我们酒店时能有更舒适的体验!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,房间舒适,温泉悠闲

By

09 September 2014

club

真的不愧于五星的洲际酒店,在软件的服务上面,在国内的酒店堪称完美,房间设计的很人性化,电视的设计尤其用心,床铺非常舒适,山顶的温泉也很好,悠闲度假的好地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并分享您的入住体验。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们努力的方向。我们诚挚期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服務員態度很好

By

04 September 2014

club

服務員態度很好, 但酒店房間還可改善.
The swimming pool can be improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店并对酒店员工的服务态度作出好评。我们十分重视您的建议,希望您能将详细的建议致电告知我们或者发送邮件到我们的邮箱reservation@ichuizhou.com,我们将与相关部门进行沟通作出改进,以便为客人提供更舒适的体验。期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed!

By

01 September 2014

A 5-star International brand hotel with 3-star standard only. Reasons:

1) Indoor swimming pool: so dirty and so many bubbles floating on the surface of the pool. Don't know where the bubbles came from.

2) Outdoor swimming pool: so many leaves floating on the pool and no staff trying to clean it.

3) Poor hotel room/facilities direction: I stayed at Area 5, 7/F but the direction shows Area 4-6 is on 5/F- 7/F. I was so confused and lost but can't even find a staff to ask because no one was around. Also, it was difficult to find the swimming pools since no direction map shown in the lifts.

4) In-room facility/amenity: The wooden curtain used for separating the room and bathroom was broken. Also, one pair of soft towel slippers were tattered.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2014
Dear guest, thank you for your stay with us at Intercontinental Huizhou Resort. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the problems of the swimming pools, indoor facility and directions. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions will be taken. Thank you once again for your advices. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

01 September 2014

club

酒店环境舒适,空汽清新,房间布置有特色,床铺舒服,服务一流。房间用品质量好,具备五星级酒店水平。温泉水质量好,温度适中,浸完后身体很放松。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店并对酒店的客房和温泉作出好评,您的支持与喜爱是我们不断前进的动力,非常期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less