Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 147 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

环境很好

By

08 October 2014

位于丽江古城南门附近,酒店环境和古城融为一体,出房间就能感受古城的韵味。
酒店是园林式环境,电动车可以接送。但有时客人多时,还应该有组织排队。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
尊敬的客人:感谢您下榻丽江和府皇冠假日酒店,很高兴得知您对酒店的的环境感到满意,客人入住期享受到优质的体验是我们的荣幸。同时非常感谢您提供的宝贵建议,酒店将不断完善为客人提供更加完美的入住享受。期望迎来您的下次光临。市场传讯总监 Lydia Liu
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

06 October 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is great! The facilities are very good and the food is fantastic. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel is located at the Lijiang Ancient Town and is a great way to spend a day walking around the old town. The room is well decorated and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear Guest, We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Crowne Plaza Lijiang Ancient Town. Thank you for this amazing review. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. Yours sincerely, Lydia Liu Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

很不错的一家酒店

By

29 September 2014

club

很喜欢,还会再住,环境和服务一流,前厅部是住过的洲际集团里服务最好的!旅游商务都很适合,会再来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择丽江和府皇冠假日店,我们十分荣幸看到您的意见反馈并且能够共同分享您愉快的入住经历。酒店位于丽江大研古城南门,闹中取静,前往古城游玩或是黑龙潭赏美景都非常便利.我们一直秉承着“杰出的酒店,客人的挚爱”的原则,为客人提供宾至如归的入住体验,期待您的再次光临。 宾客服务经理 Winnice Zhang
Read More
Read Less

舒适,干净,环境优美

By

28 September 2014

club

房间舒适温馨,床铺及卫生均非常干净,环境优美。但是晚上不能只亮洗手间的灯,有点不方便,客房与大堂相隔比较远,虽然有班车接送,但毕竟不能做到时刻准备,还得靠走路,比较不方便。大堂的迎宾酸梅汤是一绝超好喝的,不错,让客人来到能感受到服务周到,手续方便快捷,服务非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择丽江和府皇冠假日店,我们十分荣幸看到您的意见反馈及入住经历。关于您提到的一些建议,我们会努力去改善和提高。我们一直秉承着“杰出的酒店,客人的挚爱”的原则,为客人提供宾至如归的入住体验,期待您的再次光临。 宾客服务经理 Winnice Zhang
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

27 September 2014

club

来旅游,喜欢酒店的整体氛围。环境很好,舒适整洁;前厅部服务热情周到专业,整体性价比很高。会推荐其他朋友来住。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择下榻丽江和府皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务表示肯定。 酒店位于丽江市中心,地理条件优越,为庭院式建筑。有中式餐厅及东南亚风味餐厅,酒吧及茶廊,健身中心,并拥有丽江唯一的市内恒温游泳池,及IHG旗下SPA. 我们诚挚期待您及您的家人朋友再次光临, 我们将为您提供优质的服务。 此致 前厅部宾客服务经理 张雯 丽江和府皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,环境优美,住宿舒适

By

15 September 2014

club

酒店后门直通丽江古城,店内有电瓶车接驳,非常方便;
酒店整体设计溶入了纳西建筑的风格,环境优美,赏心悦目;房间设计合理,床垫、枕头、被子都非常舒适;尤其是配有BOSE音响,喝着茶听着原创音乐,是非常棒的体验;小朋友可以去酒店泳池游泳,早餐丰富,非常适合于带孩子旅游的家庭。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2014
尊敬的客人:感谢您对丽江和府皇冠假日酒店的认可,很高兴此次旅程给您和家人留下深刻的印象。希望有机会再次迎来您的到来,亲自品鉴酒店餐厅美食给您带来的味觉享受。 市场传讯总监 Lydia Liu
Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

11 September 2014

club

洲际酒店集团旗下酒店的品质自然是毋庸置疑的,这家皇冠假日装修非常有特色,与当地风格融为一体,园林景观也不错。房间宽敞整洁,设施也维护较好。员工整体服务态度都不错,基本上是有求必应。不足的地方就是前台入住及退房等待时间过长,望改进。还有一点,就是从外面返回酒店时,同一个员工不是亲切的招呼欢迎,而是每次都要求我出示房卡,似乎记不住客人,让人略感不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻丽江和府皇冠假日酒店,非常荣幸得知您对我们服务的满意和认可,这将激励着我们朝更好的方向发展。关于您反馈的问题,酒店也将进行员工培训,提高员工服务意识,为宾客提供更优质的服务。期待再次迎来您的光临。 市场传讯总监 Lydia Liu
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的酒店

By

11 September 2014

club

酒店环境设施很满意,房间布局也很好,当地比较有特色的一家五星酒店,如果下次再去丽江还会入住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2014
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住丽江和府皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您对此次入住感到满意。酒店位于丽江大研古城南门,优越的地理位置为您的出行提供便利,酒店近期推出广东美食节和意大利美食,邀您品鉴异域美味。期待您下次光临。 市场传讯总监 Lydia Liu
Read More
Read Less

中西结合的好酒店

By

03 September 2014

club

酒店在丽江古城的南门,非常方便,外面装修很有丽江范。房间为现代装修。早餐也不错,服务人员很好,特别是北门的保安们。赞他们一下!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2014
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择丽江和府皇假日酒店,酒店园林式建筑与丽江古城完美融合。非常高兴地读到您满意酒店员工热情友好的服务,以及您对我们和府皇冠假日酒店的赞赏和认可。对于我们来讲,没有什么比您这满意的意见回馈更能激励我们努力工作的了。相信我们在不久的将来再次为您提供更加完美的入住享受。 市场传讯总监 Lydia Liu
Read More
Read Less

Excellent time with family

By

03 September 2014

We stayed there for six days for family reunion and had a great experience at the Crown Plaza. We love the buffet breakfast which made us almost skip lunch everyday. The hotel ambience gives you a nice feel of old town with modernity and elegance. The room is clean and tidy and the bed is comfy. We didn't stay in a room with views and imagine it could be much nicer if there is.

The hotel is located in the old town so it is excellent for shopping and sightseeing. My kids love running and walking around within the hotel compound. Highly recommend this hotel for families to stay in Lijiang.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thanks for your and your family stay at Crowne Plaza Lijiang Ancient Town. It’s wonderful to hear your lovely comments with us. And our staff will be excited to read your compliment. Thanks for your always support and looking forward to having you with us again. Yours sincerely, Lydia Liu Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Silky place

By

29 August 2014

club

Great experience. One o

best resort in Silk route.
Front desk staffs are superb.
Very helpful...
Room service is not upto the mark.
Rooms are excellent & resort land scaping is wonderful.
I will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to share your experience. We are happy that you were satisfied with the stay. We are also concerned about the room service issue that you mentioned, we will strive to improve service and training. Thanks for your review again, look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Lydia Liu Director of Marketing and Communications
Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to share your experience. We are happy that you were satisfied with the stay. We are also concerned about the room service issue that you mentioned, we will strive to improve service and training. Thanks for your review again, look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Lydia Liu Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Great place in every way

By

27 August 2014

platinumelite

Great place in every way and I shall be happy to stay in Crowne Plaza in another parts of the world

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Lijiang Ancient Town as your accommodation choice during your stay in Lijiang. Hotel offers unique 5-star accommodation featuring touches of local Naxi-Dongba culture. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the time with us. Thank you for always support and we are eager to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Lydia Liu Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less