Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Qingdao

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 279 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

床铺

By

20 October 2014

club

舒适,利于休息。软硬适度,枕头松软,高度适合。晚间光线适合睡眠。没有噪音干扰。温度可调节,体感舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Qindao Intercontinental

By

19 October 2014

Hotel should have been more informative at check in on exchanging currency .. They will not exchange currency to US Dollars at check out.... Otherwise Hotel Staff, restaurant, Club Intercontinental, lounge was extremely courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Qingdao

By

19 October 2014

club

Top quality and fantastic dinner restaurant. Qindao is a beatyful city, and the hotel had view over the Olympic sailing arena

Read More
Read Less

Discover Qingdao here

By

18 October 2014

club

InterContinental Qingdao is the perfect starting point to discover this beautiful city. Here on business and had the weekend to explore. Located on the marina the hotel has great access to boardwalk, miles of seashore walk path, beaches. Recommend No. 1 Bathing beach!
Comfortable hotel, friendly, attentive and efficient staff without being intrusive. Well appointed hotel room. Did not make use of the fitness facilities but they looked promising.
Marty, the InterContinental Club manager was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon back to InterContinental Qingdao.
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,服务一流

By

17 October 2014

位于青岛海边一流的位置
完美体现国际标准服务水平
礼宾部员工能为客人详细介绍青岛的旅游资源,并提供相关服务

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店并作出评价。我们有熟悉本地特色的贴心礼宾专家伴您深度探究风土人情和文化精髓,满足您与众不同的青岛之旅。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Short Weekend in Qingdao

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

Wonderful location and great service. Many good restaurants nearby. Only problem was that there were some strong drainage smell and we also had cigarette smell in the bathroom apparently coming from the floor below. If you are non smoker, avoid a floor that is right above the smoking floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for selecting InterContinental Qingdao as your preferred hotel in the city. We have noticed your feedback regarding the strong smell in the room. We will follow up for this. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

贴心舒适,服务到位

By

16 October 2014

总体较好,不管是位置还是服务,装修也比较侧重以人为本简洁大方。性价比在同一等级的酒店中尚可,各人有各人的爱好吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

客房設計設施

By

16 October 2014

club

客房設計簡單俐落
色彩明亮,唯獨家具品質可再加強

浴室內陳設以及安全考輛完整
乾燥舒適
唯獨浴缸排水開關不易操作

其餘都很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您分享此次入住青岛海尔洲际酒店的感受。我们非常感谢您能留下中肯的点评和建议。我们一定会把这作为我们进一步提供优质服务的宝贵资源。再次感谢您的点评,真诚地期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

13 October 2014

club

酒店提供良好的服务,服务人员工作热情效率很高。酒店硬件设施也很好,位置也便于出行。酒店员工Kevin还提供了很多旅游信息与建议。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,我们非常高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象。 我们致力于营造一种美好住宿氛围,同时会继续努力保持高质量的服务!
Read More
Read Less

品质一流

By

12 October 2014

club

服务到位,交通便捷,早饭非常丰盛可口,下午茶及晚间的就会也蛮有特色,非常难忘的入住体验,洲际的软硬件都是我所住过最好的酒店,以后必然会优先选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会再接再厉,也希望青岛海尔洲际酒店会成为您在青岛的首选,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的一次住宿体验

By

09 October 2014

酒店位于海边,景色宜人;房间干净,整洁,安静;服务非常好。
这次住宿的体验非常好,下次到青岛还会考虑入住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店!感谢您对我们酒店的高度评价。下次再来青岛的时候,一定要来我们酒店,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间温馨 服务热情

By

07 October 2014

职员服务热情周到,去时还给免费升级为海景房,房间无异味,干净整洁,舒适。房间内物品摆设合理,使用方便。期待早餐的种类、花样更加丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住青岛海尔洲际酒店并与我们分享入住体验。我们将会为您提供更加舒适满意的入住体验。期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less