Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

A mixed Bag of emotions, Good but not Great!

By

19 February 2022

Upon arrival, we were given a corner room which had a great view but was smaller due to the shape of the room, we had comfy beds, but the room had a small water leak from the ceiling and the air conditioner made a vibrating sound at night which meant that my first night at the intercontinental was not great the issue was rectified the next day by a technician however no gesture was made to compensate for a poor night’s sleep, Perhaps a fruit basket? No sir! Luckily, The Breakfast was truly 5-Star breakfast with a great spread. The swimming pools, steam, sauna, and gym were fantastic. The Wi-Fi was also very fast but a little pointless as we did not have a smart TV or any smart features in the room and on a disappointing note, we were not informed about the shuttle service to the Expo and as a result had to pay both ways for a taxi. We had a good overall experience, especially due to Cleophas and Manisha who served us breakfast, but it could have been better if there was more attention to detail! Perhaps if Adrian at the front desk informed us about the shuttle service, or if we had better tea and coffee selection in the room or a wakeup call before departure? As a new IHG rewards member, it leaves me wondering what it would my stay have been like if i had stayed elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

22 October 2021

My stay at the intercontinental hotel Festival city was a memorable one. I was there in September to celebrate my 50th birthday with family and friends. My guests were very happy with the service and hospitality. The concierge team was great Many thanks to Mr. Kamal and Mr. Abdul Kuddus for the great hospitality. The food was great! The entire facility was very clean. Keep up the good work. I will definitely be staying there when next I visit Dubia.
- Pris

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable moments in our anniversary

By

08 August 2021

platinumelite

In our holiday in the Intercontinental Dubai Festival City, I really appreciate all the warm welcome from Mrs Aurelie in the reception for making our stay more comfortable and facilitate all the resources for us, to feel happy and joy during our stay on our anniversary. Thanks to all the staff in Anise’s restaurant they were helpful, finally the SPA team, it was an amazing experience.
Being in the Club Signature Suite is a great experience and it is enjoyable and unforgettable for couple and family, I really recommended.
We had an amazing experience, and unforgettable moments in the SPA, we had a warm welcome by Anjilyn she finished our registration very quickly, then two female therapists Nikky and Patty take us to the dedicated therapist room for couples and it was nicely designed, which was equipped with nice furniture and slow relaxing music, we enjoyed me and my wife in our wedding anniversary for 90 minutes Signature massage from a professional female therapist Nikky and Patty.
In the end, Anjilyn brings us the Ginger warm Tea, and to ensure that everything was met as our expectations, and yes indeed it exceeded our expectations.
The next day we made a nice Feet Message and Pedicure done by professional females Myrna and Intan it was a nice experience where we spent almost an hour and the result was amazing :)
Thanks to all the SPA team for making our holiday great with joy and happiness.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay #2

By

24 June 2021

platinumelite

***** This is a correction to my previous review. I did click the recommend this property radio button, but it registered as did not recommend. I highly recommend this property. *******


When I arrived, a bellman snagged my luggage and gave me a tag so it could be delivered to my room. I reserved a Club Intercontinental King room. Being a Platinum Ambassador, I received an upgrade to a Club Intercontinental 1 bedroom suite. Sophia checked me in at the Club International desk. My assigned room was being sanitized when I arrived, so I waited in the club for their afternoon tea. About 30 minutes later my room was ready and was issued my keys.

The room is quite large for a middle eastern hotel. I did a quick walk around when I walked into the room. My luggage arrived a short time later. I did a little bit of unpacking and got dressed to do a short run on the fitness trail behind the IC and Crown Plaza hotels. That is when I noticed the bed was a box spring with a 4 inch mattress topper on it. Really Intercontinental, a 5 star hotel that uses a mattress topper for it’s main mattress in it’s upscale rooms? The proper use of a mattress topper is for use on top of a complete mattress set (box spring and top mattress), not a stand alone mattress. I brought this to the attention of the check in desk and I was told that this is the standard bed for the club rooms. I tried to explain that I wanted a “normal” bed mattress in my room. The floor staff didn’t really understand and brought a sheet of plywood to put under the mattress topper. After this debacle, I requested a room change. After 45 minutes, I was notified there was another room on a different floor with a normal bed. They let me look at the room and I found it acceptable. The new room had a smaller bedroom and closet, but a much larger bathroom. The suite does have a powder room next to the front door.

Club Intercontinental has breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails. For breakfast you can order from the menu or eat a continental style breakfast from the breakfast bar. The menu is multicultural. Afternoon tea has tea, coffee or juice with the chef’s choice of the day canopies. Evening cocktails is a decent selection of liquor and wine with chef’s choice of the day finger food. There are several restaurants in the hotel.

The IC Festival City is connected to the Festival City Mall via a walkway through what used to be Robinsons in the mall. The mall has multiple shops, restaurants and a large food court.

IC Festival City is a bit off of the beaten path, so if you want to do any touristy things, you’ll have to take a taxi or Uber to get anywhere.

I would like to recognize the following for their exceptional service during my stay:

Club Intercontinental Desk: Sophia, Suzanne
Club Intercontinental: Mya, Godshelp
The 24th floor cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

gtjkjkg

By

30 March 2020

it Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning co

Read More
Read Less

testeresfadsfdf

By

26 December 2017

platinumelite

asdfsdvdfdfgagdgdfbdfbvbfdbfdbdfdfagdfggadfvbdafbdfbdfbdfbdafbdafgadfgvadfadfgadfgadgdfggdafdffdgfd

Read More
Read Less

testeresfadsfdf

By

26 December 2017

platinumelite

asdfsdvdfdfgagdgdfbdfbvbfdbfdbdfdfagdfggadfvbdafbdfbdfbdfbdafbdafgadfgvadfadfgadfgadgdfggdafdffdgfd

Read More
Read Less

kdskhkj

By

23 December 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Review 56788

By

20 December 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Review 56788

By

20 December 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Ghj

By

13 December 2017

Good night sir ttytt was a great night out with the girls today

Read More
Read Less

Ghj

By

13 December 2017

Good night sir ttytt was a great night out with the girls today

Read More
Read Less