Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,7

based on 188 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Mejora de habitación

By

September 20, 2022

Habitación que se proporcionó no cumplía los estándares de limpieza; se encontraba basura debajo del sillón y en la regadera. Al utilizar los contactos se escuchaba un ruido insoportable, no servía el extractor del baño y al llegar hacer el check in no respetaron el nivel de socio que tengo.

Agradecería la mejora de servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful hotel

By

Juni 26, 2022

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel situated in the very safe city of Polanco. Many things to do and eat in the area. Chapultepec park is within walking distance. We had trouble booking tickets to Frida Kahlo museum but the concierge was so wonderful and took care of it for us and even delivered the tickets to our room. The entire staff was wonderful. Very clean hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Bait and Switch!

By

Februari 26, 2020

Poor service, Declined to upgrade me with my Spire Ambassador status, keys never worked, over charged me even after I called to verify the total was incorrect the morning of checkout. (Two days later they still overcharged me.). Tried to sell me an up charge add on for Club entry even though my reservation already included it. Received a voucher for a free bottle of wine at check in but none of the restaurants accepted it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, and above all, great staff

By

Januari 02, 2020

I stayed at this Intercontinental for a week in early November 2019, and I have nothing but good things to say. The room was comfortable and spotless, the location was quite convenient, and breakfast was delicious. Also, I arrived during the Day of the Dead festivities, and the hotel was decorated elaborately, which seemed to put the guests in a celebratory mood.

The staff all were top-notch, but I want to call out the particular support of Victor Estevez. While I was walking around the Zócalo on my first full day in the city, a pickpocket helped themselves to my mobile phone. Victor and his staff worked hard to help me figure out how to file a police report--something we all knew would not help me retrieve the phone, but that I was told I had to have in order for the phone to be replaced. Victor and his team were kind and patient every time I talked to them (several times over the course of a few days).

If my travel brings me back to Mexico City, I would gladly return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Desember 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Commuication - Opportunity for Improvement

By

Oktober 20, 2014

It is recommended that the day shift staff communicate to the night shift staff and viceversa. Two event during the same stay. A problem with the TV remote control was reported to the staff located in teh 39th floor (Lounge) in the morning aroung 07:00 am. In the afternoon when came back to the hotel (07:00 pm) the problem haven't been solved nor anybody knew if the tecnical people have checked the issue. Then, the technical people when to the room around 08:00 pm and solved the problem about 10:00 pm.

Another incident: A college left his jacket at the lounge the night of 15 Oct aroung 08:30pm. The jacket was collected and stored by the night shift personnel and nothing was reported. In the morning, the day time shift did not know anything about the jacket. We have to wait until the eveninh shift people showed up to verified if they have collected it, and then picked the jacket up.

A typical case of righ hand not talking to the left hand...

Read More
Read Less

el hotel de todas maneras es muy bueno

By

Oktober 15, 2014

platinumelite

entiendo que estan remodelando y el confort en las hab modernas es mejor que en las actuales.
esta vez como reserve una hab mas barata no me dieron acceso al club pese a tener cat platinum.

Read More
Read Less

Many little details getting in the way

By

Oktober 11, 2014

club

I stayed in a refurbished room and noticed several things:
1) The closet light does not turn off because the door will not stay firmly shut (I have noticed this same problem in three different rooms)
2) The hangers are low quality (thin) and harm the form of jackets and coats
3) The sink does not drain well (I have noticed this in three different rooms)
4) No bottle opener for beers in mini bar (bottles are not screw top)
5) There is an annoying tendency for the staff to leave a phone message just asking if everything is OK, this sets the phone message light blinking and erasing the message is a cumbersome affair. Waste of time for no good reason. The message is absolutely useless. (This has happened in my last three stays).
6) The clock lights up the entire room at night
7) The thermostat was not working.

Posted byCustomerCare
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club program and taking the time to leave us feedback. I am happy that you rated our staff's service to be high. However, it is regretful that the condition of the amenities, particularly in the room you were given prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Your bringing this into our attention is essential for us to upgrade what we can offer to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

nice, safe location; bed was way too firm

By

Oktober 10, 2014

club

Very nice modern hotel
great workout facility
bed was slightly uncomfortable
awesome views of expansive Mexico City
Great hotel lounger/bar
room service is extremely effecient

Posted byHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments about our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, the view and most of all the service provided by room service and Epicentro bar. We will consider your comments regarding beds’ comfort in order to improve our guests' experience. Thanks a lot for your feedback, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, shame about the hotel

By

Oktober 10, 2014

Doors to the corridor are paper-thin, as are the doors separating adjacent rooms. As a result, it sounded like everything that happened in the corridor or next doors was happening in my room. Moreover, I was placed in a room right next to the construction site inside the hotel, so I got to "enjoy" the daylong hammering, making it impossible to get any work done in the room. Note that this was the complimentary "upgrade" for my Gold Ambassador status.

On Saturday the cleaning staff set the in-room alarm clocks to 6am, ensuring an early start on Sunday. This happened in my room and the adjacent room (as I can attest thanks to the thin doors).

Complaints about this at the front desk drew a look of feigned sympathy at best.

Breakfast staff was often surly and seemed more interested in socialising amongst themselves than in serving coffee or tea.

The room itself was clean, though a bit worn despite being one of the refurbished rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for giving us your feedback about our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and we always strive to provide an excellent service. I am sorry your stay with us did not meet your expectations regarding room’s condition, rest assure I am going to review each of your comments with the appropriate departments for improvement. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you can give us a chance to change the impression you have of our hotel in your next visit to the city. Sincerely, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitacines sin ruido y comodas

By

Oktober 02, 2014

club

Muy bien ubicado el hotel para asistir algún evento en el auditorio nacional o para ir a conocer Chapultepec o el museo de antropología, o dar un paseo en Turibus para conocer la ciudad de mexico. En la mejor zona de mexico Polanco.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

Oktober 02, 2014

The staff makes this hotel worth the long stays.

Not sure if it's okay to mention specific names, but Pamela from guest relations was a godsend.

Of course, the rest of the front desk, managers, door men, security, and concierge were top notch as well.

Read More
Read Less