La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 120 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hidden fees killed it for me

By

20 January 2021

platinumelite

Nice place overall but extremely disappointed with the way i was treated. Basically the front desk tricked me into overpaying by booking directly, deliberately hiding the crazy taxes and fees to make it look like I'm getting a good deal (similar to third party booking sites, where the prices were like 40% lower) only to be surprised with crazy bill at check out. Staff was extremely nice at check in but there was no one to talk to at check out. That includes IHG customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all aspects

By

27 December 2020

I could not be happier, since the arrival everything went well, all the personnel, food, customer service is outstanding. I will definitely come back and will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Thank you for making our stay unforgettable. Got to say Mexico is Magic!

Read More
Read Less

Offseason

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel three times for long weekends and like the layout and location. We like the adjoining rooms because we have young children. The prices relative to the rest of cozumel are very high, particularly for the off-season. Room discounts or specials in the off-season would make us come more often. The property was nearly empty (which was nice), but prices in October were similar to what we paid ovder New Year's last year.

On property restaurants are very good, but also overpriced, especially the wine list.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful setting on the ocean

By

10 October 2014

Large comfortable rooms. South of city but still close enough. A little pricey all things being equal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 September 2014

club

As a non-Spanish speaker, it was challenging dealing with many of the staff but everybody tried hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for preferring Presidente InterContinental Cozumel during your past visit to the Island. Your comments regarding the challenges of comunication will help us to reinforce our staff in order to improve our opportunities. Best regards, Heriberto Jaime Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

reseña durate el Ironman

By

24 September 2014

club

El hotel con casi 40 años, se encuentra en muy buenas condiciones en general aunque la limpieza de los sillones y los tapetes de pie de cama están deplorables, necesitan un cambio urgente de tapicería.
Las camas, la ropa de cama y las toallas son nuevas y están en perfectas condiciones.
Debido a la alta ocupación durante el ironman no podíamos conseguir donde cenar dentro del hotel, pedimos room service y el servicio fue bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios tanto los positivos como los de retroalimentación, le aseguramos que estamos ya trabajando en sus observaciones y estamos seguros que en su próxima visita excederemos sus expectativas. Saludos cordiales, Heriberto Jaime Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y Hotel

By

22 September 2014

Muy buena atencion y excelente ubicacion del hotel, asi como sus instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
Estimado huésped, Gracias por preferirnos durante sus pasadas vacaciones en nuestro hotel, esperamos consentirles nuevamente en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales, Heriberto Jaime Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Cozumel getaway

By

18 September 2014

The Hotel is wonderful, with an attentive staff ready to help you in any way possible to the first rate dining then the quiet comfortable rooms. This is a great getaway in Cozumel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion, we are happy to know that we have getted your expectations. We hope to welcome you again in a great getaway in Cozumel. Best regards, Heriberto Jaime Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

03 September 2014

club

This is the ONLY place to stay when in Cozumel if you value quality customer service and excellent food all wrapped up in one of the most beautiful places on the planet.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your opinion regarding your experience in our hotel in Cozumel. We hope to welcome you in a near future. Best regards, Heriberto Jaime Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location; Property requires some updating

By

31 August 2014

If you are into diving you won't find a better location; the on site dive operator offers shore dives to the local reef directly from the hotel beach; Cozumel dive operators will pick you up from the hotel dock; food is expensive and not up to Intercontinental Standards; for the most part the staff is very friendly and helpful; hotel rooms require updating; great beach;

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2014
Dear Guest, Your comments are highly appreciated, the good ones and the feedback as well. We are reviewing your opinion regarding the food with our chef and our F&B Manager, we are sure in your next visit we will change your experience in a very InterContinental Experience. As you may noticed our hotel has been making some changes in our facilities (Restaurants, Gardens) and we hope to bring changes to the rooms in a near future. We want to create a whole experience for your next visit to Cozumel! Best Regards, Heriberto Jaime Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing vacation - well cared for

By

30 August 2014

club

We used to come to Cozumel and stay at the Presidente, but had gotten busy and hadn't been back for 9 years. This stay made us want to come more often. The room facing the beach and the iguana hotel was lovely. We could get whatever we wanted - exercise, spa treatments, meals, scuba, without leaving the property. The staff were welcoming and helpful. We really relaxed!

Read More
Read Less

Exelentes areas naturales

By

29 August 2014

club

Me gusto mucho la playa, los arrecifes, las instalaciones.
Las albercas son un poco chicas,

Read More
Read Less