La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Foshan

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 167 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

My review for INTERCONTINENTAL FOSHAN is 0 because my review was censored.

By

24 September 2019

There is a reason I could not breath at this hotel accept when the air conditioning was turned off. The hotel is trying to hide this fact and IHG is its accomplice.

If you stay here, don't use the air conditioning and ask for an air purifier.

Read More
Read Less

環境好,物超所值,無以倫比

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

環境好,物超所值,無以倫比,餐飲非常好!
下次會在來,位置明顯,是否能在酒店內安排多些活動,以適合休閒旅遊

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL BUT A LITTLE FAR OUT FROM

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

Would stay here again, great service, great Lounge great staff.

Read More
Read Less

everything is good except...

By

15 October 2014

The duvet is very thcik. but air conditioner is not alwarys cool enough.

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,大床舒服

By

14 October 2014

看望朋友住的酒店,很不错!比较晚入住的,办理手续非常方便,主动提示升级了房型,在最高一层,景色很不错,房间也很舒适,尤其床很舒服,睡眠质量很好。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

14 October 2014

酒店的位置比较好,性价比较高。但是外观还不够吸引。希望泳池能建得更有特色,提供的服务可以更优越。
酒店的位置比较好,性价比较高。但是外观还不够吸引。希望泳池能建得更有特色,提供的服务可以更优越。

Posted byCustomerCare
23 October 2014
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您利用宝贵的时间与我们分享您的体验意见。首先,很高兴看到您对酒店位置的肯定,其次对于您对游泳池的特色和酒店服务需要改善的建议我们会把您的建议反馈到酒店进行这两方面的改进。在洲际集团,我们致力为客人提供最满意的服务,最优质的客用产品,我们将全力以赴争取您的满意和舒适的入住体验,望您能再次莅临。 David Z
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

11 October 2014

club

checkin时间有点久,好在服务人员有够耐心,态度很诚恳。进入房间后很满意,床的舒适度很好。周边交通方便,有购物,基本满足商务休闲需求。非常建议酒店增加到千灯湖地铁站或者坑口地铁站的接驳巴士。

Read More
Read Less

很不错的一次度假

By

10 October 2014

地理位置优越,周围的环境宜人,设施齐全,度假休闲的好去处,非常不错的一次度假。对面千灯湖,后面保利水城购物,距离佛山的景点都不算远,确实很适合一家周末休闲度假。

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务理念一流,某些细节还有提升空间

By

10 October 2014

platinumelite

总体上对酒店的服务非常赞赏,例如大堂酒吧,行政餐厅。某些细节还有提升空间,例如早上一楼餐厅很长时间都没有服务员收拾东西,其实服务员的态度都很好,主要是人手不够的原因;面档和其他一些摊位的餐厨人员态度很差,整天爱理不理的样子,与五星级酒店的标准想去甚远。

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

房间的床品很舒服,睡眠好。早餐丰富,俱乐部的HH品质不错。酒店服务人员态度亲切,服务及时到位。健身房的设施比较齐全,泳池比较大。

Read More
Read Less

很满意的一次入住

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

整体环境不错,周边购物方便,安静卫生。
免费升级了行政套房这一点是没有预想到的,以为只可以升级到行政房。家里人都很满意,希望平时也可以有更多优惠。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务佳

By

09 October 2014

club

佛山保利洲际位于千灯湖畔,风景优美,交通便利。白天可游湖,晚上可观夜景或在旁边的保利西街泡吧。大堂大气舒适,前台服务人员细致耐心,入住过程感觉舒适。房间安静,洗手间宽敞干净,游泳池人少,小孩玩得很开心,适合商务出差或者家人度个轻松小周末。

Read More
Read Less