ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 142 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bad Experience

By

08 June 2022

platinumelite

This hotel doesn’t comply to the IHG Ambassador program. They dont aply the guranteed room upgrade. They give the same room in a different floor and claim that it is a room upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

I felt robbed by this hotel

By

09 November 2020

I stayed in this hotel after a wedding that was held there, in hopes of getting a good night sleep and not having to worry to drive back to my house at night. I've been woken up at 8am because there were construction noises in the room above mine. I called reception and told them what was going on, to which they responded "Oh well, there's nothing we can do because we are remodeling the floors above yours."
I didn't get the comfort or the service I expected from a hotel of this price. Its appalling how they let guests stay in rooms in which they know there are going to be woken up by a drill with no previous warning, plus the indifference from reception when I brought it up.
If you are a foreigner reading this I would recommend staying at other hotel brands in San Salvador which have a way better location and probably better service.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

17 October 2014

Excellent experience. I rocommend to stay if thou travel to Salvador

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear jlrevah: Thank you for your kind consideration with Real InterContinental San Salvador; we are glad to know that you have enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in El Salvador! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe hotel in the city

By

15 October 2014

club

Technically, if you didn't want to leave the hotel you'd have everything you needed: restaurants/bar, gym, pool, and spa. This is a very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good-sized rooms with comfy beds.

I will definitely stay here again if I find myself in San Salvador for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear BusnessTravellingLady: Thank you for your stay in Real InterContinental San Salvador Hotel. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are committed to maintaining the great level of service that you received during your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely yours, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ASCENSOR

By

15 October 2014

club

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BONITO EN UNA ZONA UN POCO PELIGROSO PERO DE UNA IMPECABLE LIMPIEZA CON HABITACIONES MUY AGRADABLE .

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Estimada/o LAURENT1968: Gracias por su amable consideración con Real InterContinental San Salvador y por ser parte miembro de nuestro programa de lealtad IHG Rewards Club. Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y nos alegra que haya disfrutado de la comodidad de nuestras habitaciones! Esperamos tenerle nuevamente con nosotros en su próxima visita a El Salvador. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

15 October 2014

club

Everything was perfect from the room to the service to the restaurants. Zero problems,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Bob6843, Thank you very much for this wonderful review and for your stay in Real InterContinental San Salvador!! We are glad to know that you had an excellent experience in our Hotel. Best Regards, Alfonso Martinez. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Unico

By

14 October 2014

club

Me agrada que lo atinenden con mucho respeto y rapidamente
El servicio de comida excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Estimada/o Meacevedo77: Muchas gracias por su preferencia con Real InterContinental San Salvador. Nos complace mucho saber que ha disfrutado de sus estancia y que nuestro servicio y nuestra variedad gastronómica hayan hecho se su visita una linda experiencia. Esperamos tenerle nuevamente con nosotros. Saludos Cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in a good location, reasonable value for price performance

By

12 October 2014

club

This hotel is in a good and central location but nevertheless quiet. The service is reasonable as well as the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear yoless42: Thank you very much for your consideration with Real InterContinental Hotel San Salvador; Thank you very much for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay with us, we are delighted to hear that our room conditions and facilities went above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in El Salvador! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Social/Working Areas

By

09 October 2014

club

I was there for 4 nights with 5 co-workers, there was ample space for us to sit around and chat or to collaborate and get a little work done. Always a beautiful trip with InterCon.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear ElvisDancer: Thank you very much for your consideration with Real InterContinental San Salvador!!! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are committed to maintaining the great level of service that you received during your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely yours, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Surroundings.

By

06 October 2014

A very friendly staff at this hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms for a good nights sleep. Be sure to try the pizza restaurant on the ground floor.... great pizza!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear qovegas: Thank you very much for your consideration with Real InterContinental San Salvador. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us; we are delighted with your comment and are committed to maintaining the great level of service that you received during your stay. Sincerely yours, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

03 October 2014

club

A pesar de no ser un hotel nuevo, las habitaciones se encuentran en excelentes condiciones, la cama es muy confortable y la televisión es suficientemente grande.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Estimado Herbert52: Agradecemos su preferencia al hospedarse con nosotros al igual que su valioso comentario como miembro del programa IHG de InterContinental. Nos alegra mucho saber que estamos cumpliendo con el compromiso de un alto nivel de servicio hacia nuestros huespedes durante su estadia. Esperamos tenerlo de nuevo muy pronto con nosotros. Saludos cordiales Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay and friendly staff

By

30 September 2014

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I am in San Salvador. It is a great value and the staff make me feel like I am home.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear siempre viajando: Thank you so much for your kind consideration with Real InterContinental San Salvador, as a valued customer; member of IHG Reward Club, your comments are important to us. We are delighted with your comment and are committed to maintaining the great level of service that you received during your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Warmest regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less