由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 155 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

hfjfgh

By

22 December 2017

platinumelite

hfhgfjfyrtjhgjhghgkjhgiuyfhjvjfytfghjvnbcfjytvhjvujt

Read More
Read Less

zczzccz

By

29 November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Read More
Read Less

zczzccz

By

29 November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Read More
Read Less

zczzccz

By

29 November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Read More
Read Less

hello

By

10 February 2017

THIS IS A TEST REVIEW SO PLEASE DON'T PAY ATTENTION THIS IS JUST A TEST TEST TEST TEST

Read More
Read Less

TEST REVIEW

By

01 February 2017

TEST REVIEWTEST REVIEWTEST REVIEWTEST REVIEW TEST

Read More
Read Less

VDDVFG

By

29 July 2015

Guest Experience Review (Step 2 of 3)

* Indicates required fields

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite and excellent stay

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

The suite was very nice, clean, roomy, comfortable and the bathroom was well arranged with good lighting sinks, bath and shower. My wife and I have a great week stay at the Venetian.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 October 2014

club

Great Service, great people, and great accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Very luxurious and welcoming

By

16 October 2014

platinumelite

This was my second time staying at the Venetian and it is always a great experience. The casino and restaurants are awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay on the strip

By

16 October 2014

We completely enjoyed it..... Do not think go ahead and stay at the Venetian, you will remember for the rest of your lives

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay but ....

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

In general this was a great hotel; great ye olde world charm and character but when it came to technology and wireless access it was absolutely woeful. As an IHG member we receive basic wifi which is generally fine but this was not the case at the Venetian. That was the only major fail of our stay except for the smoking that was allowed everywhere within the hotel except a small area of the food court; it was allowed in pool area near children, in the foyers and my kids had to walk around with hands over their mouths having to walk through the casino to get to the towers. But still a great way to spend a few days.

Read More
Read Less