由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 159 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very disappointing experience

By

01 August 2022

club

From start to finish the entire experience was abysmal. After waiting in line for 30 minutes to check in, I arrive to the room. The lack of cleanliness of the room is what I found truly astonishing. I laid my head back against the headboard and a plume of dust rose up and flew around above my head. I turned around to see a thick layer of dust lining the entirety of the area above the pillows. There is no way this had not been accumulating for at least a month. To have that little attention to detail when it comes to the cleanliness of the room at a 5 star property is disappointing and inexcusable. Even at the discounted rate I paid it was absolutely not worth the price. Lumpy pillows clearly hadn’t been replaced in years. To make things worse, I did not arrive due to travel delays until around 2:30 in the morning. It was about 45 minutes before my bags were brought up to my room after I checked in. I placed the “Do Not Disturb” sign on the outside of my door to ensure I would be able to get some uninterrupted sleep. My door was knocked on by housekeeping once around 9AM. And then again at 10:40AM to which I responded I was almost done and she yelled through the door that I need to be out at 11. I should not have staff pestering me to get out of the room I paid for before the end of the time I have it reserved it for! Especially not when I have a do not disturb sign on the door. I called the front desk to let them know about these disturbances and it took over 15 minutes for someone to pick up the phone and they were less than friendly once I did finally speak to someone. This luxury hotel is holding themselves to lower standards than Holiday Inn. The lack of hospitality and basic cleanliness was shocking.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

13 July 2022

club

Very spacious suites ,nice bathroom and clean public area’s

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay on Poolside

By

27 May 2022

My room was very high w/in Venetian Tower but on the poolside. You’d think great nice view; horrible location. Tao nightclub has a pool party and the dj/club cranks the music from 11 am to 6 pm!, Thursday thru Sunday. Very uncomfortable and unbelievably loud. It’s ashame b/c I use to like the Venetian but won’t stY there again. Also, due my loyalty status, I was supposed to have breakfast and amenities. The hotel is very unreceptive to giving and courtesies. BTW, did I mention drinks are $35+ each by the pool?

Read More
Read Less

Classic Elegance can’t be replaced

By

23 May 2022

club

Beautiful place. Too bad we could not use the pool they claimed it was safety. I sure hope they give us points to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

hfjfgh

By

22 December 2017

platinumelite

hfhgfjfyrtjhgjhghgkjhgiuyfhjvjfytfghjvnbcfjytvhjvujt

Read More
Read Less

zczzccz

By

29 November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Read More
Read Less

zczzccz

By

29 November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Read More
Read Less

zczzccz

By

29 November 2017

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any person

Read More
Read Less

hello

By

10 February 2017

THIS IS A TEST REVIEW SO PLEASE DON'T PAY ATTENTION THIS IS JUST A TEST TEST TEST TEST

Read More
Read Less

TEST REVIEW

By

01 February 2017

TEST REVIEWTEST REVIEWTEST REVIEWTEST REVIEW TEST

Read More
Read Less

VDDVFG

By

29 July 2015

Guest Experience Review (Step 2 of 3)

* Indicates required fields

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite and excellent stay

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

The suite was very nice, clean, roomy, comfortable and the bathroom was well arranged with good lighting sinks, bath and shower. My wife and I have a great week stay at the Venetian.

Read More
Read Less