由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanya Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 192 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay Experience

By

15 September 2021

Choosing this hotel as the last night of my trip in Sanya. Cindy contacted me one day in advance and provided room upgrades which made my whole stay a better experience. Cindy and other staffs very warm and helpful during my whole stay here. I hope I get a chance to come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Came with Enthusiastic Excitement, Left Disappointed

By

04 July 2021

This is the short version of my review that is soon to be published on a review publisher. I was deeply disappointed by my June 28th to July 2nd stay at the InterContinental Sanya Resort, despite a 3 month anticipation for my stay. I never got the full Club InterContinental Experience as 3/6 of the main benefits weren't provided as advertised. The Club InterContinental Premium Room was mostly good in terms of design, but the lack of power outlets and USB ports made the room inconvinient. I removed a mosquito water dispenser to power my phone, but then there were 3 mosquitoes there in the course of 4 nights. There were a lack of towels provided in the room, in fact some amenities that only provided 2 units instead of 3. The bathroom lights could not be turned on for more than 15 minutes, I had to walk in pitch black from the bathtub to the light panel to turn it back on. In the second half of my stay, the Cabana lights were not working. It was only fixed on the last day of my trip. Safety was one of the factors that compromised the basic norms of any hotel. We saw someone trespass the garden area in front of the cabana. In the first visit to the Club InterContinental Lounge, we saw an intoxicated mother in front of family members and young children, pressure two female club lounge staff members to give her MULTIPLE wine bottles after Happy Hour. I was deeply shocked in terms of how they got away with it, and the family should have been ejected from the hotel. The staff also breached the integrity of the hotel policy. I was supposed to get some kind of personalized experience at the club lounge, however little to none was given throughout most of my stay with the exception of breakfast. I have been to 14 other InterContinentals in the past year, this is without a doubt one of the most disappointing and frankly dangerous resort I have ever been to as my time as the Ambassador Member, and newly appointed Spire Elite Member. As I type right now, the management team is in touch with me to discuss further. I'm waiting for the long review to be published. After waiting for so long to try this resort in the middle of a tropical paradise, I have never been so dissapointed by an InterContinental Experience in my life. If this hotel wants a second chance, I much rather get a full room refund and visit later this summer. The compensation offered still asks me to invest more money into things like plane tickets, just to give the hotel a second chance.

Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

21 October 2014

platinumelite

物有所值吧,洲际的品质在那里。服务很到位。在club中的食物也不错。总体感觉很好。下次来三亚的话可能住更长一段时间。价格也比较合适,不是太贵。

此外,行政套房的洗手间很赞,超大。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Weekend Getaway

By

18 October 2014

platinumelite

Went here for a weekend getaway back in June. Right from the beginning we were very well taken care of. Excellent friendly staff, huge room, nice club lounge, great Ambassador recognition. We will definitely come back if time allows.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Sanya Resort. We appreciate all of the feedback we receive from you. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to continue the opportunity to be of good service to you on many more occasions. At the same time we will strive to enhance our products to meet expectations of our valued guests like you. InterContinental Sanya Resort Management Team
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的一家度假酒店

By

18 October 2014

再次入住,很荣幸的被升级到套房,非常感谢。

酒店设施完善,离市区比较近,房间干净整洁,装修风格是我个人非常喜欢的,正如贵酒店总经理说的那样,有禅意,享受安静的度假场所。

酒店餐厅多,味道不错,价格适中。

服务人员有服务意识,会主动和客人问候。

酒店泳池多,但利用率不高,泳池水不够干净,这点比较遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。最优化服务品质是酒店管理层始终关注和不断改进的事项,我们将在下一次对客服务优化计划中加以完善。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

17 October 2014

这家酒店是我入住洲际酒店中服务最为人性化的酒店。发自内心、优质的服务品质值得学习。并有一晚免费升级到套房,哈哈,真是太HAPPY。唯一遗憾的是酒店住宿设备有些陈旧,感觉设计上有些不太合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。最优化服务品质是酒店管理层始终关注和不断改进的事项,我们将在下一次对客服务优化计划中加以完善。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Sanya company event

By

16 October 2014

platinumelite

Outstanding location and hotel staff, especially the front desk (Joy and Edena)!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Sanya Resort. We appreciate all of the feedback we receive from you. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to continue the opportunity to be of good service to you on many more occasions. At the same time we will strive to enhance our products to meet expectations of our valued guests like you. InterContinental Sanya Resort Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental Sanya Resort. We appreciate all of the feedback we receive from you. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to continue the opportunity to be of good service to you on many more occasions. At the same time we will strive to enhance our products to meet expectations of our valued guests like you. InterContinental Sanya Resort Management Team
Read More
Read Less

细节出色,服务一流

By

16 October 2014

club

酒店的装饰非常好,最爱客房的吊扇,还有阳台的布置也非常好,酒店各个区域的主题分布让人很舒服,私人码头晚上很漂亮,只是游泳池有点太小了,然后菜品上面有点偏西餐口味,可以多结合点中餐的口味,比如川菜可以引进。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

员工服务一流

By

16 October 2014

club

员工的服务很棒,当我有需要的时候,或者需要帮助的时候,员工都会做出及时的帮助。觉得非常好,礼宾的同事也都非常的热情,并且可以给我很棒的当地介绍。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,备品及餐饮有待改进

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

行政房的备品和普通房间一样,期待改进;亚洲美食自助餐食物质量不高,消费后要求结账,这部分消费没有积分。酒店整体环境不错,酒廊不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

酒店的位置很好,幽静而且自成体系,适合家庭或情侣度假。酒店管理很好,洲际俱乐部的服务非常到位,俱乐部酒廊很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境很好

By

14 October 2014

club

酒店景观、环境很舒服,我和爱人住的很好,另外就是服务也很周到,客房保洁非常负责任,很不错,酒店的早餐很丰盛,食品很新鲜,口味也不错,适合度假旅游

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。同时,非常感谢您给我们的宝贵建议。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2014
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店。我们真诚地欢迎您的再次到来,再次与我们分享假日的愉悦。 三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less