由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 734 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Review

By

14 August 2022

club

Overall stay was great however I did have 1 issue and it was quite a problem. I had originally booked a reservation and received my confirmation number. The dates of my trip had changed so I downloaded to app and changed my check in and check out dates in the app and was not aware that when the dates are changed it creates a new reservation. I was then faced with 2 bills, one of them being the original stay in which I was considered a no show. I am quite disappointed in the lack of assistance when it came to this issue when I called multiple times about this issue. I was told many hotel staff I was able to talk to management and I was transfered to the management line multiple times in several days however no one answered and no one had returned my messages. I was upset due to the fact I had paid for something the app never said I would pay for and I enjoyed my stay so this put a damper on things for me. If possible I would like a manager to contact me regarding my stay so I can provide adequate information for your future bookings with other guests to improve their experience. Other than this issue stay was great. Hotel was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere….

By

13 August 2022

platinumelite

This would have to be the worst Intercontinental on the planet! Rooms are well overdue for a makeover and the bathroom is outright dangerous. The bathroom also has a shower curtain which is so unhygienic. The curtains in the room are falling apart and do not open properly.
The staff were rude and extremely unhelpful.

I would stay at a well known hotel just down the road - same price and the rooms are beautiful staff there were extremely nice when I went to enquire about their rooms.

Don’t even consider staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, great hotel!

By

26 July 2022

This hotel was perfect for our three nights enjoying Toronto! The location near the Rogers Center, CN Tower, Roundhouse and Lake Ontario was ideal. The fun Kensington Marker area was a pleasant walk away. The very good buffet breakfast had fresh cut fruit, eggs, bacon etc. Danish gave us a room with a view of everything I mentioned in the first sentence - Thank You Danish!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Toronto Centre

By

05 July 2022

A great hotel in a perfect location for local attractions. The hotel room and facilities were of a very high standard. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and would like to take the opportunity to thank Pavlos, and Antoineette and also Michael at the check in desk who went over and above to exceed our expectations to ensure our stay was perfect and memorable,. I would definitely recommend the hotel and will be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 June 2022

platinumelite

We love intercontinental and try to stay in them whenever we can. The hotel is in a great location. The lobby is beautiful clean and inviting. The staff upon check in was awesome and kind. Even went out of his way to greet us as we re entered later that iChat after dinner. The beds were comfortable but the room had some stains on the rug and walls. The bathroom was outdated and the tub was old and yellow with a lot of caulk not what I expected from past intercontinental stays

Read More
Read Less

Staff entering room

By

05 June 2022

We were in the room and there was the lightest tap on the door, we went to check and before we got to the door, there were already two staff members entering the room. They were there to give water. You would think that water would be put in the room when housekeeping was there. It just seemed weird how they entered without much warning. We went out for the night and got home to our water drank. Very strange since we didn’t drink it. We have no explanation for how that would have happened . It was just a very strange experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

09 November 2021

Before arrival, I wrote a email twice, asking what facilities were open , just to receive a reply face masks are required to be worn at all times.
On arrival, no greeting for royal ambassador, no information, no response from the woman on reception on any point.
The upgraded room was excellent, clean and comfortable, and very quiet considering the nearby rail and roads.On asking for the standard amenities pack that are provided in all Intercontinental hotels, informed not available.
Breakfast in the Azure restaurant, was excellent, with friendly,professional staff. A discount was offered on the restaurant for dinner,but it was not open.
I enquired about the opening of the club lounge, nobody had a clue and one member of staff did not know it existed.
Only the staff member on instant service could help, and stated it was closed till January. Reception did not know the mini bar entitlement until I contacted the manager.
Generally well situated, but staff have a negative attitude to guests with the exception of staff for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable/ Pleasant experience

By

02 July 2021

Bonjour,

Dans le cadre de mon travaille, je suis appelé à voyager à travers le globe et fréquenter plusieurs établissements hôteliers. En effet, j'aimerais cette fois-ci témoigner de mon expérience lors de mon passage récemment à l'InterContinental de Toronto Centre. Mon séjours fut court mais marquant et très agréable grâce entre-autres au professionnalisme et aux qualités humaines de Monsieur Sergio. Sincèrement, l'InterContinental devrait être très fier de compter parmi ses rangs des personnes comme lui, je vous assure que des gestionnaire comme lui ne courent pas les rues et ils sont très rares à trouver d’où l’importance d’en prendre soin! Je suis ravie de partager mon expérience et espérant vous revoir prochainement.
-----------------------
Hello,

As part of my work, I travel around the world and frequent several hotel establishments. Indeed, this time I would like to share my experience during my recent visit to the InterContinental in Toronto Center. My stay was short but striking and very pleasant due to the professionalism and human qualities of Mr. Sergio. Honestly, the InterContinental should be very proud to have people like him among its ranks, I assure you that managers like him do not run the streets and they are very rare to find hence the importance of taking care of them. ! I am delighted to share my experience and hope to see you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

31 March 2021

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

31 March 2021

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less

hjh hjhjhj hj

By

21 August 2020

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost

Read More
Read Less

test asdfasdf werwqer asdfasdf

By

17 December 2018

sdfasdf qwer qwerfsdgfdsfg adsfg wqert asdfsdfgawersadfsdf aserwqerqwersgdfdfgsdfgsdfg

Read More
Read Less