Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

gtjkjkg

By

March 30, 2020

it Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning coit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning co

Read More
Read Less

testeresfadsfdf

By

December 26, 2017

platinumelite

asdfsdvdfdfgagdgdfbdfbvbfdbfdbdfdfagdfggadfvbdafbdfbdfbdfbdafbdafgadfgvadfadfgadfgadgdfggdafdffdgfd

Read More
Read Less

testeresfadsfdf

By

December 26, 2017

platinumelite

asdfsdvdfdfgagdgdfbdfbvbfdbfdbdfdfagdfggadfvbdafbdfbdfbdfbdafbdafgadfgvadfadfgadfgadgdfggdafdffdgfd

Read More
Read Less

kdskhkj

By

December 23, 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Review 56788

By

December 20, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Review 56788

By

December 20, 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Ghj

By

December 13, 2017

Good night sir ttytt was a great night out with the girls today

Read More
Read Less

Ghj

By

December 13, 2017

Good night sir ttytt was a great night out with the girls today

Read More
Read Less

fzfsdsss

By

November 29, 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Great Service with a Smile

By

October 20, 2014

I have stayed at the hotel on many occasions so when I walk through the doors its like I am coming home! The staff are very welcoming and are well trained. I have tried other hotels but keep calming back as they don't compare in quality of service and the overall package. I recommend the hotel for a number of reasons, but certainly the convenience to the airport which has you within minutes reach, which is great after a long flight or when leaving to minimise your time hanging around the airport. Also check out the Club lounge…its probably one of the best around!

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

October 19, 2014

platinumelite

This is one of the few hotels you want to stay at every time, good location, fine dining, clean rooms, professional service and much more.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear 'tshalfan', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Dubai Festival City, and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. We are very happy to receive your comments and note your remark that we are 'one of the hotel you want to stay at every time'. We are glad to receive your feedback and share it with the rest of the team, to encourage them for their great service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Dubai Festival City Sincerely, James Koratzopoulos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 19, 2014

club

It was really excellent stay in the hotel and I strongly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear 'Faisal H', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are very happy to receive your comments and note that you enjoyed your visit. Is always rewarding to know that our guests would recommend our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, James Koratzopoulos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less