Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Fuzhou

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 92 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Comfy room and good views

By

24 May 2022

club

Fast check in and really nice views from the bath. Overall is great but probably forgot to place tissues in our room.

Read More
Read Less

难忘的福州体验

By

21 October 2014

platinumelite

第一次去福州旅游,就选择了我信赖的洲际品牌。酒店位置就在五一广场南部。到店后,maggie给准备了全套的旅游资料,帮我选择了旅游路线,十分的贴心。接下来的几天,酒廊的几位amber,娜娜,amanda美女的服务十分热情周到,前厅的lucy也是一位十分热情的美女。总之下来,在福州玩的好,吃得好,睡得好,房间也很好,下次来在选择福州洲际。

Read More
Read Less

非常友好的员工,周到的服务

By

21 October 2014

platinumelite

对白金会员有升级,还赠送小礼品,非常贴心。水果的样式也不错。HH很好,楼层高,能看到福州的夜景。

价格很实惠,属于物超所值的。特别是员工非常友好热情,始终带有微笑。

房间有点小,但也还不错。唯一的不好是临走时想在大堂吧领一杯咖啡,结果却一直没有员工在场。但总的来说是非常超值的洲际。

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,服务不错

By

16 October 2014

房间很干净,位置也不错,就是国庆节期间人比较多,早餐更新不够快~~前台check in和check out 速度都比较快

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对我们的肯定。对于入住过程中给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管以提高服务水平。相信能为您的再次入住提供更完美的入住体验。诚挚期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

很新的酒店

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

酒店设施不错,房间尺寸够大,前台的服务也很热情,对会员的认可不错,RA升级到行政豪华房,感觉不错。 有些细节可能因为新酒店还没有处理太好,但是员工都很努力解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验,感谢您对我们的肯定。您的肯定既是对我们的鼓励,也是我们继续努力的方向。我们将努力为您提供更完美的入住体验,诚挚期待您的再次莅临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

美好的入住体验

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

枕头和床铺都很舒服,房间的布局也不错。浴缸和房间时连着的。酒店的所有的工作人员都很热情友善。让人有宾至如归的感觉。非常推荐入住。交通也都很方便。可以去到三坊七巷

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验,感谢您对我们的肯定。您的肯定既是对我们的鼓励,也是我们继续努力的方向。感谢您的支持与推荐,诚挚期待您的再次莅临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

五星级服务和装修,享受贵宾待遇

By

12 October 2014

洲际从开业到现在一直都有频繁的入住,习惯了洲际的服务,环境以及地理位置后已经变得没办法适应别的酒店了。以后会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验,感谢您对我们的肯定。出门在外,住的舒心是每位旅者的期盼,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。再次感谢您的支持,诚挚期待您的再次莅临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

舒适温馨

By

12 October 2014

platinumelite

会员识别度高 。酒店地理位置佳,各项服务优质,员工热情,服务周到,每次来福州的首选酒店。 希望每次来都能保持享受会员俱乐部的待遇和不同房型的体验。 美中不足的是房间浴室门的标识贴反了,建议及时更正以免笑话。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验,感谢您对我们的肯定。出门在外,住的舒心是每位旅者的期盼,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。同时,我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管,以提高服务水平,为您奉上更完美的入住体验。再次感谢您的详细点评。诚挚期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,设施也很好

By

10 October 2014

游泳池虽然不大,但是很赞,游起来很舒服。就是健身房的服务人员服务意识不够好,听说是被承包了。而且泳池边上没有浴巾可以用,比如去冲凉房拿,有点不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对我们设施的肯定。同时,对于入住过程中给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意。我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管以提高服务水平。诚挚期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Polite and courteous staff. Great Hotel

By

02 October 2014

club

I was surprised to find such a luxury hotel in a relatively small city (5m population). I guess that must reflect on the high level of business conducted in the city.

The comfort of the hotel, its location, the facilities, a wonderful swimming pool, the staff - especially receptionists made my stay a relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and share your valuable comments with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay this time. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Sincerely look forward to your next stay with us. Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town

By

26 September 2014

club

The Fuzhou Intercontinental Hotel is new, located in the center of Fuzhou and is very elegant. Staff are very friendly, especially in the Club Lounge and at the front desk. The hotel staff had mostly good English. This area is growing so this hotel offers a good place for business travelers to stay. The hotel is near shopping and city parks and is about 45 minutes from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and share your valuable comments with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay this time. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Sincerely look forward to your next stay with us. Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

氛围舒适,服务一流

By

26 September 2014

club

酒店整个氛围感觉很好, 前台很快的办理我的入住,还有员工亲自带我到电梯
酒店的服务人员很热情,服务不错,还会选择入住的。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对我们的肯定与支持。出门在外,住的舒心是每位旅者的期盼,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。诚挚期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less