Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 155 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Décevant

By

30 September 2021

Un paquet de problèmes rencontrés (ménage pas fait, coupure électricité à maintes reprises, plateaux room service trainant dans tout l hôtel,…) - tres décevant pour un 5etoiles

Read More
Read Less

good design hotel in great location

By

17 October 2014

club

The hotel is an excellent conversion of a local historic building into a very contemporary and comfortable establishment, well beyond my expectation before my arrival. We were having a wonderful stay in this place.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice stay

By

16 October 2014

Definetly recommend . Had a really nice stay! Bed was amazing :)

Read More
Read Less

The Elderly

By

14 October 2014

club

An excellent hotel and very comfortable. Excellent staff and service in all departments. Not a complaint but an observation; with a clientèle somewhat elderly,and which is bound to become more elderly, thought deserves to be given to their needs and comfort. We are active and very mobile but towels only available at floor level, a room safe which can only be accessed on "all fours", a bathroom with sink levels at a height much below normal are amongst those features which we found difficult. Print in the bedrooms - particularly on light switches, is too small even to be read with reading glasses and in the restaurant staff had to be engaged to read to us the menus due to low lighting and small print.

With these reservations which would only apply to those older guests we would be more than happy to reserve all of our future hotel accommodation at Marseille at Hôtel Dieu

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!!

By

13 October 2014

It was a wonderful, and perfect stay in Marseille.
I highly recommend this hotel to others!!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Marseille

By

13 October 2014

club

This is probalby one of the best inter-con hotel I have ever stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful hotel

By

13 October 2014

club

Great service, beautiful modern hotel, comfortable beds, private balcony was fantastic and just what we needed!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

12 October 2014

It is very rare that I would say "Perfect" for a hotel, but this is an exception as it is the first time that I stay in a hotel and say perfect.

Very pleasant stay, professional staff.

Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

The best stay ever

By

10 October 2014

Fantastic room, very quiet, incredibly clean , comfortable sleep and most amazing bedding
very professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 October 2014

My wife and I had just arrived from the US and this was our first stay in France. Excellent location, friendly staff and great Brasserie for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, ROOM, AND GREAT LOCATION.

By

09 October 2014

This is hands down the most beautiful hotel in the area. It comes with a price, but if you want the best...this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Wonderful Experience

By

09 October 2014

club

Stayed in Hotel Dieu for 4 nights in October 2014. the hotel was completely renovated recently. The exterior view is majestic, especially at night. the interior design is very modern. Lobby is a nice place to spend sometime. Staff are ALL GREAT.
Rooms are very nice and clean Pillows and mattress are comfortable. Bathroom is modern. A little bit of difficulty getting the cold or hot water on the shower.

Breakfast: we ate outside. the view is nice. Buffett is OK.

One thing: we arrived the hotel at night, for a while you think that the front gate is closed. Even the stairs to the hotel is closed. the entrance is from the side and there is no clear sign to mention that is the entrance to the hotel. A sign indicating the entrance is helpful

Read More
Read Less