Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 87 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice View

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

Beautiful scenic view of Santa Fe. Staff was courteous and helpful. They spoke English which was a plus for me, since my Spanish is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente vista y cama

By

19 October 2014

club

Super buen hotel. Aunque los productos del minibar exageradamente caros.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Servicio

By

19 October 2014

El Presidente Santa Fe es siempre garantía de una estancia confortable y placentera, además de que el servicio de su personal es estupendo.

Tuve problemas un día antes para encontrar habitación por un error en la reservación que me realizaron. Sin embargo, Julián se ofreció para ayudarme a encontrar habitaciones disponibles en otro hotel y gracias a su colaboración y apoyo pude resolver el problema.

Excelente servicio del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

13 October 2014

club

Views out over Mexico city. Friendly staff. Quiet, safe location to do business in the Santa Fe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear HevinMD, Thank you very much fro staying at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe and for sharing your experice with the IHG family. As an IHG Rewards Club member, you are one of our most valuable guests, so be sure we will always go the extra mile so you can feel confortable. Hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Room service muy Caro

By

11 October 2014

En general las experiencia en el hotel es buena, sólo que el room servicr es muy caro

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Estimado AndresRL, A nombre de todo el equipo de Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, le agradezco su preferencia hacia esta su casa. De igual manera muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con la familia IHG, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para nosotros. En el edificio donde nos encontramos ubicados tenemos una amplia oferta gastronómica en la cual se encuentran los dos restaurantes mundialmente reconocidos The Palm y Au Pied de Cochon, de donde sale nuestro Room Service. Estamos ubicados en la nueva zona de negocios de la Ciudad de México, a unos pasos del mega centro comercial Santa Fe, y con una vista privilegiada del valle de México. Nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Sistema de internet

By

08 October 2014

club

El sistema de internet es muy bueno, había por todos lados del hotel. Hubo momentos que sí tuve que cambiar de red por estar muy cargada la que me habían asignado.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Estimado masugagi, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia InterContinental con la familia IHG. Usted es miembro IHG Rewards Club, por lo que es uno de nuestros huéspedes más valiosos. Como miembro de nuestro programa de lealtad cada estancia usted acumula puntos, los cuales nunca expiran y cuenta con varios beneficios como lo son el periódico, late check out y el servicio de internet gratuito. Fue un placer poder recibirlo en esta su casa, esperamos verlo pronto. Nuestra pasión es servirle, Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

confort y moderno

By

06 October 2014

Exclente ubicacion, muy buen servicio, cordialidad y amabilidad. Areas muy limpias y modernas. Restaurante con gran variedad de platillos y un bar acogedor.
Seguro y con excelente servicio de taxis.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Estimado Crsmt, Muchas gracias por elegir Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe para alojarse en sus viajes. Nuestro objetivo principal es hacerlo sentir en casa, por lo que nuestro staff estará siempre al pendiente de usted y sus necesidades. Como usted lo menciona, contamos con varios restaurantes, como lo son Au Pied de Cochon y The Palm, los cuales pueden satisfacer todos los gustos. Lo esperamos pronto en esta su casa, nuestra pasión es servirle. ¡Saludos! Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Raising the bar again

By

06 October 2014

As always, this hotel rocks with it's staff and amenities and services. Best class for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Dear SamiH, It is always a pleasure to welcome you and your family at Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. You are one of our most beloved guests, and you are part of pour big family. Our staff passion is to serve you, and they will be always available to help you. Thank you very much for all your comments. We hope to see you soon, warm regards from all the staff Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

02 October 2014

club

Very comfortable rooms and restful with excellent Wi-Fi in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 October 2014
Dear Mhoward618 Thank you very much for choosing Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe for your business travels; it is always a pleasure to receive comments like yours. As an IHG Rewards member, one of your benefits is the internet included in any IHG hotel, so during your stay and visits (even if you are not a guest) you can stay connected to your business or family. We hope to welcome you back soon; our passion is to serve you! Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Atencion y Servicio Excelente

By

30 September 2014

Durante toda la estadia el personal del Hotel mantuvo un trato cordial y respetuoso y nos dio respuestas a todas las necesidades solicitadas para el excelente desarrollo de nuestro viaje de Negocios. Mi mas sincero agradecimiento a la Srta Monica del Concierge por su amable respuesta y pronta solución a todo lo solicitado.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Estimado Jacs2003, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con la familia IHG, sus comentarios son sumamente importantes para nosotros. Para Presidente InterContinental Santa la satisfacción y bienestar de nuestros huéspedes es primordial, es por eso que tenemos a colaboradores como Mónica de Concierge quien en sus próximas estancias le asistirá con mucho gusto en todo lo que usted requiera. Nuestra pasión es servirle Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio regular

By

29 September 2014

club

Cama cómoda y servicio regular,Cama cómoda y servicio regular,Cama cómoda y servicio regular

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Estimado fsp22, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, lo esperamos pronto en esta su casa Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Amazing view and quiet room

By

18 September 2014

Had such a pleasant nice resting from the madness of the city at the quiet great environment room, the service of the staff was great and I will definitely come back if I have the chance

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2014
Dear Luciana27, We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Our hotel is located in the sideline of Mexico City, in the new business district Santa Fe, so we have all the city advantages (malls, corporate buildings,..), without having to cross the entire city. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the IHG family. Please feel free to come back at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, we will be very happy to welcome you soon. Our passion is to serve you, Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less