Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miramar Panama
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 108 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

DECEPCIONANTE...

By

09 March 2020

Me he quedado en este hotel por unas 6 ocasiones... pero esta realmente fue decepcionante....
1.- El servicio en el bar del lobby muy deficiente,., tenía que casi brincar para que me atendieran... me dejaron un menú y NUNCA fueron a preguntar qué se me ofrecía... en fin MAL MUY MAL

2.- Lo más decepcionante fue que después de mi baño por la mañana agarro una toalla "limpia" y estaba toda con maquillaje y unas lineas de suciedad... fue de muy mala calidad.. tuve que revisar las otras toallas... de verdad molesto y decepcionado porque por lo que cobran (que por cierto ahora no me incluyeron el desayuno) deberían de cuidar todos esos aspectos mínimos de calidad..


En Fin Intercontinental Miramar de Panamá.. Gracias por esforzarse por quitar un cliente, lo lograron con creces.., sí; puede que no les afecte, pero me encargaré de publicar las fotos de esta mala experiencia..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

16 October 2014

club

This was my first time returning in 3 years, and they have completely renovated and modernized their rooms! My overall stay was very comfortable - and I highly recommend signing up for the IHG rewards club as you get free internet included with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good, well located hotel

By

15 October 2014

The hotel is excellent and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The only issue with my stay was that the minibar in the room was not stocked. The mini fridge was not working and in all the 4nights there was not a single bottle of water (complimentary or paid), soda, snack, anything available for me at the room. I hope it was an isolated issue

Read More
Read Less

Atencion de primer nivel y Habitacion impecable

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

Como siempre la atención es de primer nivel, la ubicacion es muy buena y la vista impresionante.

El hotel por algo es elegido por viajeros de negocios de todo el mundo y las empresas mas prestigiosas mantienen a su gente hospedada aquí.

Lo recomiendo sin dudarlo.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA ATENCION Y SERVICIOS

By

13 October 2014

club

Me hubiera gustado ver en el restaurant un menú con
mayores variantes, en especial para personas mayores a la hora de la cena

Read More
Read Less

Most amazing hotel in Panama City

By

03 October 2014

platinumelite

The superlative staff at this hotel were absolutely efficient and courteous -- they anticipated my every need even before I could express my thoughts!!
Located in the best part of Panama City, this hotel affords breath-taking views of the ocean as well as the city skyline. It has a terrific pool situated adjacent to the restaurant, and the gym

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear Guest, As answered on your other review, THANK YOU! You are like family for us now; I will be forwarding both of your comments to all staff. For reviews like yours we do our best to improve and know what things are still good to keep. Have an amazing that back home!! Jackvine Prescott Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the VERY BEST hotel in Panama - hands down!!!!

By

03 October 2014

This awesome hotel is absolutely the very best hotel in Panama -- the amazing staff are super friendly, uber efficient and immensely helpful to a T -- Pastor, Lara, Irma, David and Kristine are all totally excellent !!
It's in a great location and affords gorgeous views of the Pacific Ocean as well as a plethora of tall skyscrapers around this property. The outdoor pool is wonderful and can accommodate several guests; this pool is situated next to the restaurant, so you can savor delicious food and wine while relaxing by the pool ! The restaurant and bar are A1 in terms of quality and customer-centricity !!
The business lounge located on the 5th floor provides stellar service -- Robert is a great guy who anticipates your every need even before you can articulate them !!
All in all, this hotel is really out of this world and I will revisit many, many times in the months ahead - thank you very much guys !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear Guest, There are no words to express our gratitude about all your beautiful words about our property and staff, like the restaurant staff, Lara, Pastor, Kristine, David, Robert and Irma. I am convinced that your review will make them work even better and harder to please our guests and you in all of your future stays. Thank you, thank you so very much for reviewing online, it means the world to us, that way other travelers get to know a little bit about our services before the real InterContinental Experience. It will always be an honor to have you back, please let me know i advance so I can have all ready before your arrival Jackvine Prescott Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

El Hoterl donde tan bien se está

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

Atencion personalizada, profesional y cálida desde la llegada hasta la despedida. Higiene que satisface las expectativas mas exigentes,Certeza de encontrarse en un ambiente seguro y agradable. Variedad de alimentos con excelente calidad en su confeccion y presentacion. Personal agradable, amistoso y profesional, si eso busca, le recomiendo su estancia en este Hotel Intercontinental Panama. tan agradable y satisfactorio que resulta increible.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2014
Querido Huésped, Me complace muchísimo leer sus positivos comentarios sobre su reciente estadía en nuestra propiedad. Día con día buscamos crecer y brindar lo mejor de nosotros y veo que pudimos sobrepasar sus expectativas. Nos gusta tratar a nuestros huéspedes como si estuvieran en casa, como usted menciona de la manera más cálida y profesional posible, siempre manteniendo todo en limpio, seguro y en buen estado, para el confort de nuestros valiosos huéspedes como lo es usted. Le comunicare a todo el staff tanto de limpieza como restaurante, lo mucho que valoro su esfuerzo, y dedicación. Siempre será un honor tenerle de vuelta, espero verla pronto. Quedo a su disposición para futuras visitas. Jackvine Prescott jprescott@miramarpanama.com Gerente de Atención al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Miramar Panama

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for over 10 years. And although it does need renovation. The hotel staff is great. And it is privileged when it come to location.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2014
Dear REM, I can’t thank you enough, for being so loyal to us. We do our best to make our guests feel like home, and I am really happy to read you feel that way. I will pass on this review to management for their information, because we know there are always areas of improvement. Can’t wait to have you back, please below you will find my information, so feel free to email me before your arrival. Jackvine Prescott Guest Relations Manager jprescott@miramarpanama.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 September 2014

club

Great staff, very welcoming. Good all around hotel but needs a better gym with top notch equipment like Trump Ocean Club

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2014
Dear Premo, Thank very much for your kind feedback about staff. I will forward this to the owner of the gym so that he take notes and take your suggestions to improve the services offered. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Jackvine Prescott Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

16 September 2014

club

Excellent service and friendly staff. would come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2014
Dear Bill, Thank you for the feedback about the friendly staff, It will be an honor to have you back just let us know to have everything set for you! Jackvine Prescott Gerente de Atención al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Very Luxurious for the money

By

12 September 2014

platinumelite

Felt like a ViP when I checked in, Beautiful property and comfortable room with all the amenities you would expect from Intercontinental in any country.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Dear Guest, is good to know that we made you feel VIP. our purpose is to make you always feel very important. We want to thank you for your beautiful comments and we hope to see you soon. Jose Manuel Rivas Operations Director
Read More
Read Less